Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 355 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Squeaky bed

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed in room 424. The bed closest to the window was the one I slept in that night. It was extremely squeaky. Every time I turned, it woke me up.

Also, the bathroom is really showing some signs of damage with the sheetrock getting water/moisture on it near the shower/tub area.

Other than that, the room was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 23, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Fremont, Nebraska has consistently great service. Hotel staff especially make this a nice place to stay when work requires leaving home.

Read More
Read Less

Happy New Year

By

January 13, 2017

club

We treated our children to a New Year's stay at a hotel. I was pleasantly surprised by the water park in the pool area.

The hotel was very clean, and the staff very friendly and hospitable.

I was very impressed. I recommend this hotel to anyone who might be interested.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Hotel is very neat and clean. Hotel Staff are very friendly and I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next business trip to Fremont.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 09, 2017

My only suggestion would be that the eggs not be done up so early or fewer done at a time, some mornings they were a little tough around the edges.
Otherwise the stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your feedback and will on the egg suggestions. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Fremont.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable rooms.

By

January 08, 2017

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels and find consistent service and clean comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express. We are always happy to heat that our guests enjoy their stays with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to seeing you the next time you come to Fremont.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service.

By

January 05, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was nice to have a variety of breakfast items each morning. The pool area was fun...my kids really enjoyed spending time there. We will definitely stay at this location again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and that your family was able to enjoy our pool area. We appreciate you taking a moment of your time to leave us some feedback, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Fremont.
Read More
Read Less

Service was fantastic

By

January 05, 2017

club

The hotel is clean, modern, and has all that you would expect at a Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed here at few times in the past two years and it's great to see familiar faces when I return. The staff is very friendly and willing to help out with any reasonable requests.

While the rooms are clean and the pillows are comfortable, I am not a big fan of the mattress comfort in this hotel. It's not bad and I was able to sleep, it's a little too firm for my taste.

The service and amenities of this hotel will keep us coming back,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were able to enjoy the hard work of our wonderful staff. Thank you for taking a moment of time to leave us some feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stop

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place as expected. Same as other Express places but they have a gratuity beer/wine hour that is nice. It would be especially nice if the hotel was pet friendly but they are not.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and you were able to take advantage of our Manager's Reception. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Fremont.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 30, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel at least once a month for the past 14 years and never have had a bad stay.
Staff are some of the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are always happy to hear that we are a positive part of our regular guests' stay. We work hard to give everyone a great experience, and we are glad that our hard work is showing through to you. Thank you for continuing to choose our Holiday Inn Express, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Experieince

By

December 23, 2016

club

Staff is very nice, accommodations are good, would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodates groups easily

By

December 16, 2016

Easily able to accommodate teams and families of young teens! Great weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are happy to hear we were able to accommodate your group. Thank you again for staying at our Holiday Inn Express, we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fremont.
Read More
Read Less