Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 319 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

satisfaction

By

September 29, 2016

The desk clerk, Joe and the maintenance Bob were especially helpful, however, all of the staff went beyond the call of duty. We were there for a Class Reunion and everyone was most pleased with the Hotel accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Joy To Visit. Highly recommended.

By

September 24, 2016

I always enjoy staying here when I am in FREMONT. Afternoon reception is a very nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for the positive review and thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We are happy to hear you enjoy our Managers Reception. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fremont.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 06, 2016

always greeted with a smile, clean areas, comfortable bed, perfect area for hotel around resturants

Read More
Read Less

College Drop Off

By

August 29, 2016

We've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express several times within the past year...and it's always very comfortable. And, the staff is really what sets it apart from the other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate you leaving the positive feedback. Thank you for acknowledging our staff. We hope to see you next time you visit MIdland.
Read More
Read Less

Items not rating a "10"

By

August 27, 2016

There is a need for more outlets between the beds on the night stand. There is a need for a clip to secure curtains so no light seeps in during sleeping hours. There is a need for several available chairs with arms (for handicapped access) in the "Great Room" so that one can easily get up from the tables after eating without asking another guest for assistance!!! The chairs though comfortable sit very low and the tables tip easily!!!! Hotel personnel need to be on the ball to return carts to the entrance from hallways so other guests can use them. Guests are not good at thinking about anyone else when they use the carts to take luggage to their cars!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and we will use it to work on these particular areas. Thank you for bringing them to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

August 24, 2016

club

They had friendly, helpful staff. They were knowledgeable regarding the area and the college. They were able to recommend restaurants as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfort plus

By

August 24, 2016

club

Great service by all staff. Extensive breakfast bar includes pancakes and warm cinnamon rolls.
Ability to use breakfast seating area for after hours family group get-together. Comfortable beds and large rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and breakfast.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and breakfast. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

August 24, 2016

This is by far one of the best places to stay, the staff is very efficient and always there to see if you need anything. They all went above and beyond for 4 days to make sure we had a great stay. I cannot say enough good things about our stay. We always stay there when we come to town and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 24, 2016

club

All i needed was provided. Clean and comfortable room with good internet access. Breakfast is simple but perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you during your next Midland visit.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next Midland visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 19, 2016

Great place. I would recommend this hotel to someone traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you for the kind review of our Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fremont.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

Best Hotel in town by far, many close amenities. friendly helpful staff. Will return in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It makes us happy to hear that our staff's hard work showed through. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday In Expresses!

By

August 11, 2016

platinumelite

Not only was the staff friendly and the hotel clean, but it was close to restaurants.
Brandon, the evening desk clerk, went above and beyond the call of duty by helping me figure out why the flash drive in my MAC would not let me save my presentations! He helped me tremendously!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Our staff works very hard to make sure that our guests enjoy their stay, and we are glad that Brandon could help you with your computer issue. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback, and for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less