Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 403 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Last minute booking

By

May 23, 2017

club

Everything was up to or exceeded expectation for a last minute booking. internet price was honored when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 22, 2017

club

I have stayed here before and the staff is always very friendly and helpful. The rooms and beds are very comfortable, as are the pillows, which at many hotels is not the case. The breakfast good and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Horrible the staff there is rude and lazy never even around you waited at desk. Foreverfor them to show up

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Relaxing room. Thumbs up breakfast.

By

May 19, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and courteous.
Room was relaxing. Little to no outside / hallway noise. Comfortable accommodations.
The biscuits and gravy and omelets we're beyond expectations

Read More
Read Less

Fremont

By

May 18, 2017

Bed seemed hard. But all other aspects were great.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

May 17, 2017

The staff here are fantastic! You are always made to feel welcome and they are pleased to see you again. Hospitality is their number one priority. The rooms have always been clean and stocked with towels, soaps and coffee. The breakfast area is warm and inviting in the morning, With a variety of bkfst items available. My grandchildren have enjoyed the pool area a number of times over the last year and a half. Thank you staff at Fremont Holiday Inn for making your place our home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and Great service

By

May 10, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Fremont Holiday Inn Express many times and every time I have had an excellent experience! The rooms are always clean, the staff is always friendly and the breakfast is spot on. This last stay was for my grandmother's funeral and the staff was amazing and accommodating. I hope the staff sees this review because I want to say thank you again!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 05, 2017

club

The staff here are very very friendly and helpful!! The staff and service here is better than you get at the " luxury resort hotels" Great job to the entire team!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 04, 2017

club

Friendly staff, great accommodations. Easy access from major road near hotel. Outside lighting good, felt car was safe and secure when parked.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, room was clean pretty quiet and I can't say enough about the s.

By

May 03, 2017

club

Will definitely stay there again and plan to later this May

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 30, 2017

club

This was my second stay here in Fremont and I've already have my next stay here booked.
The staff is very respectful of all their guests.
The staff is helpful and quick to resolve any problem you may have.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

April 27, 2017

My stay was an excellent experience, clean room, very peaceful and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less