Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 307 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Definitely come back

By

August 11, 2016

club

Great pool with water slides, splash park and spa. Clean hotel with great staff. Great to have breakfast included though the food could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Coming Home

By

August 08, 2016

club

I recently came to Fremont with my 2 grandsons, ages 10 and 13, to visit family.
We found the entire staff to be friendly and professional. Each time we came into or left the hotel they acknowledged us. Knowing that the boys were going fishing they inquired about their catch as soon as we returned. The boys were eager to fill them in.
Our room was very clean and filled with plenty of necessities. They boys enjoyed the pool area and we all were well fed in the morning.

Thanks for the great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 06, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Fremont is my favorite Holiday Inn Hotel (I have stayed at many of them). The staff is wonderful, the facilities clean, and I got a great night's sleep in the comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice swimming pool

By

August 01, 2016

Kids were able to enjoy the pool and a movie. Beds were comfortable for a good nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your review of our Holiday Inn Express. We are happy to hear you and your family were able to enjoy our pool and our free movie rental. Thank you again for staying with us, we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Close to hospital who recomended

By

July 29, 2016

My wife and I had appointments at the urology clinic and your motel was recommended to us and offered the discount card for staying. We had never been to Fremont before and this was a great help. We very impressed upon entry.

Thank you for making this offer available for visitors and patients.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for the positive review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at you we able to utilize the discount offered for the clinics patients. Thank you again for choosing our hotel, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Fremont.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean rooms, good breahfast

By

July 27, 2016

club

I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express on past trips and have always been impressed with the quality of these establishments. Rooms are clean, Nice sized, with clean bathrooms. Breakfast in the morning it Is one of the things I like best. We'll continue to use Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We are happy to hear that our facility and our amenities were to your liking and that you enjoyed our breakfast. Thank you again for choosing our Holiday Inn Express, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 25, 2016

This is my hotel of choice when I stay in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We are happy to be your hotel of choice in the area. Thank you for staying with us once again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next business trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Fremont!

By

July 23, 2016

Our stay was wonderful here! Jean was outstanding, as was everyone who worked here! The hotel was so incredible. Very friendly, wonderful pool for families, happy hour for the adults and a wonderful breakfast in the morning. The room was wonderful. Bed very comfortable, room was great. Really enjoyed our time in Fremont. Taco Bell and Walgreens within walking distance. Even saw the fireworks from the high school stadium right by us! Lovely weather and very wonderful people! Would go back in a heartbeat!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate that you took the time to single out the hard work of our staff in making sure that our guests have a clean and beautiful hotel to enjoy their stay in. We are also happy you were able to enjoy many of the amenities our hotel has to offer. Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express, we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fremont.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

July 22, 2016

Nice stay.
The Staff was very friendly, and polite.
Clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the positive feedback for our staff. We appreciate you taking a moment of time to tell us about your stay, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fremont.
Read More
Read Less

Fremont

By

July 21, 2016

Continue to use this HIExpress because of the location. But if I want to be critical, there were a couple tiny issues that shouldn't be there. First, there were numerous locations in the halls where there were loose strings laying on the carpet. Wouldn't be an issue if it were one or two. But when I continually seen them everywhere, I wonder who was supposed to vacuum that day? The other issue was with the upkeep of the furniture. The end table between the beds had the edge trim coming off. Someone tried to tape to back on at one time

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express. We apologize for the for the issues that you experienced during the course of your stay. We hope that we get another opportunity to show you we can be better. Thank you for the corrective feedback. We appreciate that you are giving us the opportunity to improve. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

July 20, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Maybe a bit pricey for the area, but the overall hotel experience was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Fremont.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff lovely property

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the hotel for two nights and had a great welcome from Brandon at check in. His colleague Joseph was also good and offered us water when we asked about the water issue due to power outage.

Last time we visited the property it had not been renovated. Lobby was beautiful and looked like a new property. The food area was also very fresh appearing.

Rooms were very comfortable.Nicole, our housekeeping gal was very friendly and gave us an extra towel to use in pool area.

Pool was good temperature but it was only 4 foot depth. Kids would love the slide area in the pool. It was great for families with small children.

Kim, gave us a late checkout on Sunday and was very friendly.

Very friendly staff. I will book clients at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your recognition of our hard working staff. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less