Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Gatlinburg Downtown

322 Historic Nature Trail , Gatlinburg, Tennessee 37738

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1974 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1974reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1606
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    26

Time Share sales pitch

By

19 September 2021

platinumelite

Purchased discount stay package in exchange for listening to time share sales pitch.
90 minute pitch turned into FOUR hours

Read More
Read Less

Gatlinburg

By

19 September 2021

This hotel is a short walk from the main strip in Gatlinburg. Great location. Hotel actually had a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

18 September 2021

club

Great value. Great location. Beautiful hotel.this will definitely be our staying spot for Gatlinburg. Plenty of parking. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service and staff.

By

18 September 2021

club

Very impressive from the time I drove up to the hotel. Check in experience was awesome. They overall stay was fantastic and I love the hotel mascot Darla she stole my heart with her sassy self. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that want excellent accommodation and a very welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

14 September 2021

club

I was happy with my stay the staff was friendly and helpful overall it was a good experience

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

12 September 2021

Need better breakfast an a little cheaper rates thats the only thing i think they need to change. You can stay at the vacation resort for the same price. You would be better off to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed staying at this hotel. Comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation away

By

10 September 2021

club

The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was well prepared and tasted fresh. Enjoyed the trip! Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

10 September 2021

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms. Could not get the ac just right, but otherwise very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean.

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

The rooms could have had more comfortable beds. Very nicely decorated rooms , loved how bright and excellent scenery. The breakfasts were just average. The staff when checking in could have been a little more friendly, maybe not allowed to check people in until after 3:00 days pm seems like they could take care of the guests more instead of just having fun visiting with each other. I think customer service is everything. Anyway still was a nice getaway. Thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is clean, enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, and my children love the indoor pool play ground. The bed was comfortable but could use better pillows. Has to keep room 70 degree or lower to stabilize the smell. Other than that everything was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

End of summer trip

By

08 September 2021

The Gatlinburg Holiday Inn is a great centralized place to stay within walking distance to a variety of restaurants and entertainment!

Read More
Read Less