Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Memphis/Germantown

7784 Wolf Trail Cove , Germantown, Tennessee 38138

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 936 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

936reviews

  • 5 Stars
    703
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

Best hotel in Memphis area

By

30 November 2020

am an informed consumer and am very picky when I choose a place to stay while traveling. Branding does not always mean every hotel will match up to the standard BUT this one did. It was very clean, quiet, and the staff was amazing. For the business traveler or someone passing through, this is the perfect choice. It is convenient to many places to eat.. some in walking distance and in a safe area. They even offer delivery by one of the services like Grubhub. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

29 November 2020

From the time of check in to check out, this was one of the best hotels. The staff is very customer service oriented. Rooms were immaculate. Property is located in a very safe area. Very quiet in a cove. Walking trail with access from property is amazing. Highly recommend this hotel. One of the best.

Read More
Read Less

Our first visit to Germantown

By

20 November 2020

Most staff were very pleasant and professional. The room was pleasant, comfortable, and clean.
One young man worked both mornings we were there. When it came time to check out, (around 6 am on Wed., Nov. 18th), although it was clear that this staff member had seen us, not only did he not acknowledge us nor respond when we called out to us for 5 minutes, he continued to use the sweeper to sweep behind the lobby desk, even turning his back on us at one point. When he finally did choose to speak to us, he told us to "Wait a minute", while he continued to speak. Never have we stayed in a hotel where we were treated so rudely by a staff member!

Read More
Read Less

Frequent visitor

By

18 November 2020

Excellent service and attentive staff to the needs of the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

It's a nice place to stay, nice clean rooms,good breakfast, friendly staff members

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

14 November 2020

Qe have stayed here a few times and will continue to stay here when I have to come to Germantown for doc appt.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

03 November 2020

I chose Holiday Inn Express because I had a great experience of staying in May and I thought I am sure to receive the same experience again but I was very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

27 October 2020

club

We were unable to get a late check out. I only needed 1/2 hour. Covid food sucks.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay by the park, very quiet, comfortable bed

By

25 October 2020

Nice location, very close to all amenities, hotel backs onto park , miles of walking paths. Very quiet, ask for a room facing the park and Wolf River

Read More
Read Less

MonthlyMemphisBound

By

25 October 2020

The staff were friendly and the room was clean. The multi-use path right next to the hotel was convenient for exercising in Shelby Farms Park. The area was quiet, I had no issues with noise or parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

19 October 2020

club

Everything was okay. They room was a little smelly but that was it. The staff was very warm and friendly. Room was clean. Location was very private.

Read More
Read Less

Great Germantown stay!

By

18 October 2020

platinumelite

Very clean. Very relaxing. Loved the mattresses. Owner was very helpful in recommending a place to eat.

Read More
Read Less