Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 371 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

HI Express G-Town

By

August 08, 2016

club

Good Room at a good price. Will stay there again if I ever need a hotel in Germantown.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you do have the occasion to visit again. You have a HOME with us. Sincerely, Michelle Land Hospitality Hostess
Read More
Read Less

great: staff, location

By

July 30, 2016

club

stayed here with my family during a short vacation. location is awesome. back side of a dead end so there's no all night traffic. rear of the hotel backs up to a river so in general it's a very quiet spot. close to plenty of dining, fast food, table service, early morning

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We are delighted that you found our location to your liking. We are tucked back in a cove right off a walking trail. Some of our guests refer to us as a "hidden treasure". We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hope you will return again soon. Best Regards, Michelle Land Hospitality Hostess
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable visit

By

July 27, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel. The staff was efficient and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. The dining area was crowded, but the attendant did an excellent job of keeping the buffet filled and the tables clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

Excellent hotel and staff! Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast area is spacious. Staff helped guided me to food options for a strict diet due to my disease. Parking is adequate and felt confident my vehicle was safe. Room was clean to perfection and we slept like a baby. I'll be back to this place and highly recommend to others when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
It was a pleasure to have you as a quest. All your generous compliments are appreciated and have been passed on to staff and management. We look forward to a return visit. Remember when you are in our area you have a "HOME" away from home. Sincerely, Michelle Land Hospitality Hostess
Read More
Read Less

awesome stay

By

July 15, 2016

It was a very nice experience. Breakfast was really good, the Kids tried the pool they loved it! and the beds were very comfortable. I tried the laundry room and it was really helpful. We actually felt at home. It was a lovely stay :)

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

July 13, 2016

Only problum was finding your locatoin other wise a very nice property

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for the review of our property. W are known as the "hidden treasure" by our repeat quests. They all have a story about how difficult it was to find us and how satisfied that were after their stay. No problem finding. Us now...as we are there "HOME" away from home when they are in our area. Sincerely, Michelle Land Hospitality Hostess
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY

By

July 08, 2016

I BOOKED THIS HOTEL FOR A BUSINESS TRIP. I'm NOT FAMILIAR WITH THE MEMPHIS AREA, SO I WAS VERY CAUTIOUS. THE HOTEL WAS IN A GREAT, SAFE LOCATION. MY STAY WAS WONDERFUL. I WOULD BOOK AGAIN.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your kind compliments about our property. So glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle Land Hospitality Hostess
Read More
Read Less

No A/C

By

July 04, 2016

This was our 2nd time to stay in 60 days. 1st stay had no air in room 208, complained & they moved us. This time again in 208 & still no air. Complained again & they reduced bill $50. Won't be back, twice is enough. Fix the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Please accept my sincere apology for your less than perfect stays at our property. Our air conditioners have just received our yearly cleaning and maintenance checks and I am proud to say they are ALL running perfectly. That does not diminish the importance of your complaint and our sadness that we did not meet your expectations..NOT once but twice. We would appreciate another chance if you are ever in our area again. Sincerely, Michelle Land Hospitality Hostess
Read More
Read Less

Great service and also the staff were friendly

By

July 01, 2016

club

The staff greeted us when we checked in and the service was excellent. Also the check out process was a breeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Our staff strives to offer the best customer care to each of our guests. We want to exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to review our property. please come again. Best Regards, Michelle Land Hospitality Hostess
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay in Germantown, TN

By

June 27, 2016

A good place to stay when visiting Germantown, TN. Near many good places to eat. And you must check out the Germantown Greenway trailsystem which is accessible from the hotel parking lot. This trail system is a great plus for the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your kind compliments and generous review of our property. The trail that runs along side of us is truly a favorite. Our repeat guests are now bringing their bicycles when they come for an extended stay. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Michelle Land Hospitality Hostess
Read More
Read Less

clean hotel with comfortable beds

By

June 23, 2016

club

This hotel completely exceeded my expectations. the grounds are very nice. the hotel was clean and the rooms are clean and relaxing. the lighting is very good in the room and bathroom too. Plenty of mirrors, as there were 4 ladies on our stay. I would highly recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet property in Germantown

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Nice quiet property in Germantown. Staff are friendly, parking is plentiful, guest rooms are spacious and comfortable. Some furniture looked a bit worn, so a refresh might be a good idea soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your kind compliments. It was a pleasure to serve you and hope you come again soon. A refresh is due so when you come again you my not recognize us. Sincerely, Michelle land Hospitality Hostess
Read More
Read Less