Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Memphis/Germantown

7784 Wolf Trail Cove , Germantown, Tennessee 38138

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1239 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    951
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    37

Spotlessly clean

By

August 04, 2022

Front desk was very polite and quick in checking us in. Answered any and all questions we had. The hotel was very clean! My room was spotless. The bed was super comfortable and the bathroom was amazing. Huge spacious shower with great pressure. The mirror had a huge light around that had the best lighting. Had the big bottle of soaps not the littles one like hotel usually have. Enough pillows and towels for our whole stay. We will definitely stay here again during our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bes

By

August 04, 2022

The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Always clean and great service

By

August 03, 2022

I enjoyed my stay here again. The rooms are always very clean and welcoming. The hotel in general was also very clean and the staff very friendly. Will stay here again in future trips. Love the location (in a safe area of town), plenty of restaurants, easy access to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and a great property

By

August 03, 2022

This Holiday Inn Express is a great hotel. The rooms and nice and comfortable. They was clean and the A/C worked nicely. The lobby was nice and clean. The front desk was very helpful. The breakfast was great . It had everything we needed to start the day off.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend!!

By

August 02, 2022

Very clean, safe/great location, accommodating, and friendly staff. We were not disappointed at all! Great breakfast. Convenient location. Our trip/plans changed, due to weather, along the way to our original destination. They found a room for us. Took care of all our needs/questions. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great encounter

By

August 02, 2022

We got in real late and the person at check-in was very nice and upbeat upon arrival. We did call in advance to say we would come in late and there were no issues. The breakfast was great and the breakfast bar attendant was the most friendly and positive person I have ever encountered at a Holiday Inn Express, so well done.

The room was very comfortable and cool and the hotel was newly renovated, very clean, bright, and inviting.
Again, it was a quick in and out, but from what we encountered, we would absolutely stay there again if we get to revisit Germantown.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

August 02, 2022

Had an amazing stay. Super friendly staff, safe area, and very clean and tidy rooms. Would highly recommend staying here. They were very accommodating to all of our needs. Lots of great eating in the local area and the view of the greenbelt is great.

Read More
Read Less

very clean, safe and a great design

By

July 28, 2022

What a clean room and a wonderful design for the room! Lots of shelf space, versatile table slides under one shelf. Loved the large HD TV. Additional tables that are easily positioned as needed in the room. The sofa is very comfortable. Breakfast, staff, cleanliness were great. This hotel is located in a safe area.

Read More
Read Less

well taken care of

By

July 28, 2022

Happy to stay at a hotel that is safe, clean , comfortable. The staff takes pride in their job making sure everything is a 10+. Plenty of restaurants in the area, extremely clean. Loved the well-lit parking lot. Felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Impeccably clean facility

By

July 28, 2022

Great location, helpful, polite staff, impeccably clean facility. We splurged for this hotel based on the reviews, which was great decision. Safety and cleanliness (not to be confused with COVID disinfecting) is the #1 priority I have and this location exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bed

By

July 09, 2022

The bed was so comfortable, and pillows were very soft. The room was nice and clean. Air quality great. It was very quiet in our wing. The front desk attendant was very nice and engaged in conversation every time we entered or left.

Read More
Read Less

A good & quiet night sleep

By

July 02, 2022

This hotel offers great service, clean rooms, friendly staff and good food. I recommend this IHG property to all of my friends and family members who want to spend the night in this area. This is a repeat stay hotel thanks for a great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less