Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Guthrie North Edmond

2227 E. Oklahoma Avenue , Guthrie, Oklahoma 73044

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 848 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

848reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    48

It’s got a really nice jacuzzi suite

By

30 November 2021

platinumelite

I love how the jacuzzi in the suite has its own room, but the bed is hard and the curtains need attention.

Read More
Read Less

IHG stay

By

13 November 2021

Excellent customer service and upgraded room due to the room not being prepared upon short notice

Read More
Read Less

Poor location

By

09 November 2021

This hotel is very dated and is in a terrible location. It is right next to a very seedy looking motel and the parking here is terrible. There were available spaces in the back but there were no lights and since we were already leery we certainly we’re not going to park in the back. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Visit Nov 5th and 6th

By

09 November 2021

Day Clerk was overwhelmed with complaints. customers were not happy with excuses.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

01 November 2021

Enjoyed my stay, the room was good, pillows were excellent, breakfast had wide variety, got to try the pancakes! :)

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

30 October 2021

I have always stayed here for work when needed. These rooms need to update beds water is terrible too. I suggest making coffee with bottled water so people can enjoy it. Breakfast was not well cooked but I’m glad they did have breakfast. Yeah

Read More
Read Less

Badly needs updating!

By

27 October 2021

The staff was very professional. The rooms are in bad need of updating. Breakfast was ok. We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express several times in other locations.This was no comparison. The grass around the hotel was very high. Definitely needing some attention.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

23 October 2021

Front desk and breakfast attendants were pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy sleeper sofa mattress

By

21 October 2021

Everything was okay until we pulled out the sleeper sofa and found dried body fluid stains. There were also spots of feces on the bathroom wall. The front desk was of no help as there were no other rooms available and they did not have mattresses to swap out the soiled one. There was no manager on duty and I was told I'd be contacted in 4 or 5 days by the manager.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

20 October 2021

platinumelite

Good location for HS reunion. Great to come back and visit Hometown

Read More
Read Less

Rick

By

18 October 2021

club

Hotel was noisy, no bath gel in shower, no showers

Read More
Read Less

Recommendable

By

18 October 2021

Great room friendly service very quick check in. Great staff an a great location.

Read More
Read Less