Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Guthrie North Edmond

2227 E. Oklahoma Avenue , Guthrie, Oklahoma 73044

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 773 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great Service

By

April 26, 2021

club

Excellent place to stay!! Friendly staff, convenient location.
Clean comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here

By

April 15, 2021

Room was not clean. Shower dispensers were empty. Housekeeping was non-existent. Staff were not helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

April 14, 2021

Please see earlier comments about the friendliness of the check in staff. Was very impressed with him!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and beds were not comfortable

By

April 13, 2021

club

We arrived late and they told me they were out of rooms so I got on trivago and booked my room . When we finally got to our room the tv remote did not work on the tv so I called the front desk and he told me it was a new television and it would not work. So we said ok and moved on. As for the room it was dirty the linens were not cleaned and the room smelled nasty the beds leaned to one side and were very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great night!

By

April 02, 2021

platinumelite

Thanks for a great stay. Clean and comfortable. Good beds, great showers. Wish the workout room was open.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable, but ...

By

March 29, 2021

The room was dirty, including the bathroom. There was trash in front of the place. The floors were dirty, including the hallways, lobby, and rooms. Only "breakfast" was coffee, a bottle of water, some yogurt, and pre-packaged high carb "snacks." The room really needed renovations - the carpet was soiled and worn, one of the dresser handles was missing, the rods to pull the curtains back were laying on the room a/c. The furniture dusting seemed non-existent. Trash was found behind the nightstand. Stains on the toilet seat.

Read More
Read Less

As best as can be

By

March 24, 2021

club

Yall did a great job as best you could during these time

Read More
Read Less

Do NOT recommend!

By

March 24, 2021

When we got to our ground floor room we tried to close the curtains but were unable to. While trying we realized the window was open and the screen was partially pulled away from the window. Front desk was notified and a man came to fix the curtains. He was unable to fix them so he left and came back with a stapler and stapled the curtains shut. They remained this way throughout our entire 5 night stay. The refrigerator did not work and had to be replaced as well. When we pulled out the sofa bed for our grandson used bedding was still on the mattress. We would have checked out immediately but there were no vacancies in Guthrie or Edmond.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 23, 2021

Was great, jets in hot tub didn’t work, and room wasn’t ready but 9/10

Read More
Read Less

Not Recommended

By

March 19, 2021

platinumelite

I stay in many Holiday Inn locations and am very disappointed in this one. The front desk clerk was efficient but not very friendly. The first room I was assigned was not clean and smelled awful! I was given am upgrade and that room was a little better. There was really no breakfast to speak of nor coffee available downstairs. I was glad to leave and will not stay there nor recommend anyone stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Awful experience

By

March 17, 2021

The worst I’ve seen. Bathroom sink would not drain. Staff came to unplug. Unsuccessful and said he would adjust our bill by $10 which did not happen . He should have granted another room or more discount or more points . Did not acknowledge my IHG status .. unfriendly .. dirty room.. just awful .. we deserve a full refund or 5 times the points. Just very disappointed !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

March 11, 2021

club

Passing through the area, best price for just dropping in

Read More
Read Less