Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 330 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Home away from homr

By

May 26, 2017

Pleasant experience, lighted parking lot, great food friendly staff. Very nice room, clean and very comfortable. Staff at check in very efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

No exterior lighting

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

There was no exterior lighting were I parked my car out front of the building. Additionally, there was another low budget hotel 250 feet away that was a major concern.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is very attentive- nice place to stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

great hotel, great staff. Not much going on in that town so just plan on staying in and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

This was not a typical experience.

By

May 20, 2017

club

This was not the best experience we've ever had at a Holiday Express. Normally, our experience has been very satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Smoking Room-North Edmond Oklahoma

By

May 17, 2017

I initially made my reservation online on the same day of my stay. The online King size nonsmoking room was confirmed with a reservation confirmation number sent to me. I received a call from the hotel staff shortly indicating they did not have any non-smoking rooms left and was not sure what the online reservation was confirmed. Since it was late in the evening, I decided I would take the smoking room. The hotel staff apologized for my inconvenience. I arrived at the hotel shortly after that and was told I would be given 2000 points to my IHG reward account due to my inconvenience. The hotel was extremely busy and noisy due to the graduation/holiday weekend. I went to the store to buy a candle and room fresher. I came downstairs to ask for matches. I was never able to reach hotel staff due to the busiest of the front desk. I did not realize the entire fourth floor was a smoking floor. The cigarette smoke was strong as soon as the elevator door opened. The smell was bad but not as bad as I thought it would be.The room was in serious need of a good cleaning and remodeling. The mattress was uncomfortable. I could never get the temperature gauge to work correctly. There was no hair dryer in my room. The elevator was very slow. The breakfast was nothing to write home about and folks were standing in line for it. My experience was definitely not what I was use to for HIE. By the way, I did not get the 2000 points added to my account either.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 17, 2017

We came to Guthrie to relax and enjoy family. The stay at Holiday Inn enabled us to do that.

Read More
Read Less

Move out day

By

May 17, 2017

club

The bathroom mirror was dirty and one of the beds seemed broken and the toilet paper was pretty much empty lol

Read More
Read Less

Hardly slept...

By

May 16, 2017

club

Slept in a bed that swayed back and forth every time someone turned over. Woke us up every time and I generally sleep through thunderstorms!

Read More
Read Less

Guthrie

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay.' Courteous staff. Room was large and very comfortable. Very quiet with no disturbances.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 30, 2017

Excellent stay. Rates you can't beat for the amazing quality

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place for teams to stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Nice place for teams to stay on sporting events in the Guthrie area. Easy access to the highway and sports venues.

Read More
Read Less

Room darkness issues

By

April 28, 2017

club

Curtains in room did nothing to cut out the lighting outside at night. Room was like we never turned off the lights when we tried to go to sleep.

Read More
Read Less