Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 300 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Dining experience was a bit off

By

February 21, 2017

I think the dining staff may need to be contacted. Nick was what someone called him. When I walked in he was leaning against a pillar charging his cellphone I believe. I thought he was a customer. He was wearing a sweatshirt and jeans and did not look like he worked there and was watching tv and on his cellphone the entire time I was eating breakfast. He walked in the kitchen area once and also grabbed a juice from the machine once. He was not cleaning off tables or straightening anything. He was not contributing to the hotel in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

safe and sound

By

February 14, 2017

club

best and safest place in the area...this hotel made me want to stay at Holiday Inn Express the next two days of my travels.....so I did

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

February 13, 2017

club

Comfy bed and clean bathroom. Was just passing through the area and needed a place to stay. We were nicely surprised by how comfortable everything was and how nice the room looked.

Read More
Read Less

College Tour

By

February 10, 2017

club

We were in town to visit a local college. Needed a place ti stay and we know that Holiday Inn is a good hotel so we stayed..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Shi shi, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope your trip to one of our nearby universities was fruitful! We hope to see you again in the future. Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guthrie

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Poor access to hotel. Parking area crowded with work trucks. Fitness area lacking

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Mark, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG®Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member. We appreciate your feedback on your recent stay with us and apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, courteous staff, good breakfast

By

February 02, 2017

club

This was my 3rd stay at this facility and it will not be my last. The only real "complaint" I had this time around was that my room was in direct aim of the extremely bright parking lot light.

I use this hotel as a basis to rate other IHG hotels. This one has the best price, cleanest and best stocked rooms, and best "free" breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Bobbe Jo, We're ecstatic to know you've enjoyed your time with us. The lighting issue you encountered will certainly be checked into and resolved. I appreciate you letting us know about it. Your high praise is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again. Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awsome job

By

February 02, 2017

Yall have a very awsome staff the rooms are always clean and very cozy I am very glad this motel has smoking rooms also one of my resins for staying at this location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Steal hauler, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your choice in staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Guthrie again. Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front desk clerk

By

January 30, 2017

club

I don't know the name of the man who was our front desk clerk but he was amazing. From giving us a wonderful dinner experience with his recommendation to making sure we were not put out anyway with all the problems we experienced. He even called our room to make sure the TV was still working and we were happy. That man was a jewel. We have stayed at a lot of places but this man made us feel like we were important. Please tell him how much we appreciate him.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Sami, Thank you for your choice in staying with us as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I'll be more than happy to ensure your kind words are seen by the front desk and we appreciate you taking the time to convey how your stay was. If you're in the area again, we'd love to welcome you back! Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Personell

By

January 23, 2017

club

Emmett was a delight! The room was not clean and very noisy. The access is poor seems like your in the parking lot of the cheap motel that surround the Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Brad, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I apologize for the shortfalls you experienced in your stay with us. I assure you these concerns will be taken seriously as we improve our services. Your recognition of our team member will be passed along. From everyone here, we do hope to see you again in the future to have another opportunity to provide the great experience we are capable of. Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and nice beds

By

January 22, 2017

club

Good place to stay , I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Nick, We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 15, 2017

club

Very nice facility, will stay there again if in the area. will move Holiday Inn Express up on my list of places to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Tall Farmer, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express to rest and recharge. Your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member is greatly appreciated and we'd love for Holiday Inn Express to be your preferred hotel when traveling. If you're ever in our neck of the woods again, we'd love to have you! Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

January 14, 2017

We and our two kitties stayed at this property for a month. The room was very comfortable with plenty of drawers and shelves to accommodate us for a month. The staff was excellent. The desk clerks, breakfast preparers, room service, maintenance, laundry, everyone, without exception, was so helpful and friendly. I enjoyed getting to know the staff during our stay. I had always thought that living in a hotel would be difficult. However, the experience at the Holiday Inn Express proved me wrong. The Holiday Inn Express was comfortable and gave us the feeling of being at a home away from home. Thank you to each of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Terry and Sherri, We loved having you with us! Thank you for choosing us to be your home and thank you for your kind words. If you are ever looking to come back home, we are here ready to welcome you with open arms! Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less