Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 74 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

74reviews

  • 5 Stars
    26
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

By

25 July 2016

En passant une seule nuit, il est difficile de tout évaluer. Dans l'ensemble l'hôtel était très propre. Le personnel poli et attentionné. Pour le petit-déjeuner il manquait de plats chauds mais pour le prix il était complet. Dommage le prix élevé du parking.

Read More
Read Less

good overall experience

By

11 June 2016

club

Comfortable friendly helpful convenient good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tom Meewis Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Hasselt
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Stadturlaub

By

30 May 2016

club

City nah, und OK!
Sehr Radfahrer freundlich.
Wir konnten unsere Ebikes in einen Konferenzraum unterbringen!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with OUTSTANDING Customer Service

By

23 May 2016

Working in Customer Service myself, I constantly evaluate the service I receive from other companies and businesses. I could not fault the service received from this hotel. At all. I would even go as far to say, it's the best customer service I've EVER received. Mostly down to the advisor at the desk - Kristoff (I'm really sorry if I've spelt your name wrong) - he was fantastic!

I asked him how much it would be to get a taxi from the hotel to Brussels and he advised it would be a lot and suggested other methods of transport for me. He said he'd do some research and get back to me! We checked into our room and came down around 30 minutes later to which he had searched trains, buses, all the timetables and cost. He even suggested cutting our stay from 2 nights to 1 with them and booking another hotel closer to the airport!!! I was blown away by the effort he had made and extremely grateful. Thank you very much!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 May 2016
Dear guest thank you so much for putting this on the site of IHG and telling us about your great experience when staying in our hotel. It is always great to read that our staff went the extra mile of our customers. I will surely share this with our receptionist Kristof. We are already looking forward welcoming you back when visiting Hasselt. Filip Caluwaert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

visita Hasselt

By

25 April 2016

excelente experiencia, gran hospitalidad, servicio, nunca imagine un mejor servicio

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Querido cliente muchas gracias por su tiempo de escribir un comentario de 5 estrellas. Es bien saber que ha hecho un excelente experiencia y que ha disfrutado de la hospitalidad y el servicio de este hotel. Esperamos de alojarlo la proxima vez cuando tenga que estar en Hasselt. Cordiales saludos Filip Caluwaert General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super friendly and courtesy hotel team

By

16 March 2016

Perfect location, friendly and he helpful hotel team. Strongly recommended for visitors in Hasselt.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2016
Dear Alex Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tom Meewis Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

値段相応

By

15 March 2016

club

シャワーの水圧が低い
朝食が充実してない
併設のレストランがない
等を改善すると非常によくなると思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2016
Dear Machie Thank you for choosing us . I would like to thank you personally for taking the time to post a review here. You opinion is very important to us. I am sorry also that there were problems during your stay with the water pressure. Breakfast at Holiday Inn Express is free and continental . We do our best to change what products daily to keep it varied. The sister hotel Holiday Inn Hasselt has a brasserie , located 150 meters from us. There you can enjoy a meal with regional products. Do not hesitate to book a table at your next visit. My team and I are looking forward to welcome back at your next visit in Hasselt. With warmest regards Tom Meewis Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Propre, calme et bien placé

By

14 March 2016

Excellent rapport qualité prix.
Et bar très fourni pour les amateurs de bière, avec barman de très bon conseil.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2016
Cher Etienne Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Tom Meewis Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

04 March 2016

Very poor quality of the breakfast! For the rest everything was very good.

Thank you,
Adrian Mosneag

Read More
Read Less

Enpfehlenswert in der Nähe der Altstadt

By

14 January 2016

Das Hotel ist unmittelbar am Rande der Altstadt von Hasselt gelegen, die bequem zu Fuß erreichbar ist. Unser Zimmer lag nach hinten im Erdgeschoss, so dass kein Verkehrslärm zu hören war. Allerdings befand sich im Flur eine große Schwingtüre deren Öffnen und Schließen deutlich im Zimmer hörbar und am frühen Morgen störend war. Außerdem konnte man die Gespräche im Nachbarzimmer (vermutlich, weil es eine Verbindungstüre zwischen den beiden Räumen gibt).
Verwunderlich, dass es keine Uhr im Zimmer gab und dass das Licht sofort nach dem Entfernen der Karte verlöschte (in den meisten Hotels dauert es 10-20 Sekunden bevor der Strom abgestellt wird).
Da bei der Buchung kein anderes Zimmer verfügbar war, hatten wir ein Behinderten gerechtes Zimmer gebucht. Aus dem Grunde waren alle Kleiderhaken etwa 1m über dem Boden angebracht. Allerdings hätte man wenigsten einen Haken auch für einen Mantel vorsehen können.
Insgesamt haben wir uns aber sehr wohl gefühlt im Holiday Inn Express Hasselt.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Sehr geehrte Gäste herzlichen Dank für Ihren Feedback über Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns in Hasselt. Schön doch zu lesen das Sie insgesamt sich sehr wohl gefühlt haben bei uns. Wir hoffen bei Ihren nächsten Besuch an unseren Hotel Sie in ein anderes Zimmer unter zu bringen und Sie so ein noch besseres Gästengefühl zu geben. Beste Grüsse Filip Caluwaert - general manager
Read More
Read Less

Très en dessous de la moyenne de la chaîne tous pays confondus.

By

21 December 2015

A nouveau référez-vous à nos reproches exposés plus avant.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2015
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments lors de votre séjour. Ceci n’est pas conforme à nos standards habituels de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance afin que nous puissions vous montrer notre vrai niveau de service. Bien cordialement, Filip Caluwaert General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel muito perto de zona centrica

By

26 November 2015

Este é um Holiday Inn Expressa interessante. Com uma vertente mais para o utilizador que chega em trabalho a equipa mostrou-se sempre atenta e espectacular comigo.

Foi-me oferecida a possibilidade de usar o ginásio de outro hotel da mesma cadeia que está mesmo perto, o que valeu 5 estrelas!

Apenas uma ressalva para o estacionamento que simplesmente não existe parque privado do hotel, sendo o utilizador obrigado a estacionar num parque perto.

Destaque absoluto para a simpatia da equipa, qualidade das instalações e velocidade da Internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2015
Caros convidados obrigado pelo seu tempo para nos informar como sua estadia foi em nossa companhia. Consideramos extremamente feliz que você tenha desfrutado sua estadia e especialmente a simpatia dos nossos funcionários, a localização deste hotel ea internet wi-fi gratuito em todo o hotel. Certamente espero que a próxima vez que você ficar em Hasselt em dar boas-vindas-nos de volta. Filip Caluwaert - Gerente Geral
Read More
Read Less