Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 84 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

84reviews

  • 5 Stars
    28
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Ottimo rapporto prezzo/qualità

By

11 January 2017

club

Camere pulite, accessoriate, colazione super... Posizione ottima rispetto al centro, un po' scomoda per il parcheggio.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Bonfab La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Tom Meewis Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Hasselt
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual

By

27 December 2016

Nice room, super friendly staff, excellent small breakfast, Hasselt allways good to visit and the hotel is nearby the schopping area

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Dear Nancy & Juan Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards Tom Meewis Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Hasselt
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 December 2016

Very good value for the privé we payed, clean and Nice room. Good breakfast, excellent friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Member, Thank you for choosing again Holiday Inn Express Hasselt. Its nice to read your experience from your last stay with us and that you enjoy our service. See you soon again in Hasselt. Warm regards Tom Meewis Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Hasselt
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlich in Hasselt

By

18 December 2016

Das Hotel ist im Standart aller von mir besuchten Holiday Inn Express, Preis- Leistungsverhältnis gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Dear Piotta64 Dear IHG Rewards Club Member Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Tom Meewis Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Hasselt Holiday Inn Exrpess Hasselt
Read More
Read Less

hotel Ok

By

20 November 2016

platinumelite

Ich war zufrieden . Leider schlechte Parkmöglichkeit . Zimmer ist OK. Ich Werde wieder in dem Hotel. Übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

17 November 2016

club

Very acceptable hotel at a reasonable price. Have stayed here before and would do so again without any quarms.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
Dear Mr. Ped1a Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tom Meewis Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Hasselt
Read More
Read Less

Good job!

By

03 October 2016

Thank you for the lovely stay at your hotel! Friendly people who always say goodmorning and so,

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

23 September 2016

The hotel is as I expected, it is located in a nice area with restaurants and shops within a short walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Bluebell71, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tom Meewis Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Hasselt
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel

By

16 September 2016

Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist für die Niederlande fair.

Read More
Read Less

Always like coming home

By

25 August 2016

club

This was our 10th consecutive year returning to Holiday Inn Express in Hasselt. When we get off the train and walk through the city, it is always like coming home. It is lovely to be greeted with smiling faces and the phrase "welcome back" when you enter the hotel. The staff are always so warm and friendly, helpful and flexible and happy to assist in any way they can. It is really pleasant to sit in the courtyard having a nice cold beer when you arrive or even during the evening. The hotel is perfectly positioned to be able to stroll into the town or beyond. The hotel is really quiet of a night that you are almost guaranteed a good nights sleep and the room attendants are not intrusive banging on the door of a morning. We will back in 2017 for our 11th consecutive stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Sandra & Stephen We want to say thank you to you for your loyalty and that you always come back to us. We are happy to read that you feel here like home when you are here with us after a crazy time at the Pukkelpop festival in Kiewit. I looking forward already to drink next year with you and Stephen and your friends from Eindhoven a good Belgium beer in our bar our maybe at the festival! Thank you again for the kind words, its really nice to read this and that we feel the appreciation about our work that we love to do. See you in 356 days at Hasselt Warm regards Tom Meewis and the team of Holiday Inn Express Hasselt
Read More
Read Less

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

By

25 July 2016

En passant une seule nuit, il est difficile de tout évaluer. Dans l'ensemble l'hôtel était très propre. Le personnel poli et attentionné. Pour le petit-déjeuner il manquait de plats chauds mais pour le prix il était complet. Dommage le prix élevé du parking.

Read More
Read Less

good overall experience

By

11 June 2016

club

Comfortable friendly helpful convenient good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tom Meewis Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Hasselt
Read More
Read Less