Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 96 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

96reviews

  • 5 Stars
    31
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Holiday Inn Express Hasselt

By

May 20, 2017

club

Comfortable and relaxing stay!!! Recommended hotel for Hasselt

Read More
Read Less

Abzug in der B-Note

By

May 19, 2017

Eigentlich ein gutes HIex, mit Abzügen in der B-Note.
Schön gelegen, am Rand der Altstadt

Es gibt eine breite und eine schmale Zufahrt zur Tiefgarage - fragen Sie danach!

Read More
Read Less

What about preferences?

By

May 15, 2017

As a IHG rewards club member, I shared 2 preferences (staying at a low floor and away from the elevator). I would have expected that the hotel would take the 2 preferences (or at least 1 of them) into consideration.

Unfortunately I stayed on the highest floor and just in front of the elevator.
Had to cope with quite some noise of people joining or leaving their room.

Room was also very small without any cupboard. Had the feeling to be squeezed in a shoe box.

Read More
Read Less

Beaucoup de bonne humeur

By

May 07, 2017

club

La bonne humeur du personel, surtout au petit dejeuner, etait top!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

April 16, 2017

club

I had all I needed for pleasant and effective stay in Hotel Holiday Inn Express at Hasselt. Staff were very kind and helpful with information about local transport.

Read More
Read Less

Cumple con el objetivo

By

April 11, 2017

club

Una estancia confortable. Es excelente para un viaje de trabajo. Sobre salto la atención y amabilidad del personal.

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応が残念なホテル

By

March 12, 2017

club

10年くらい毎年使っているホテルだが、今回のスタッフは今までで最低であった。爪を痛めて爪切りなどをフロントにて拝借しようと尋ねたとき、まるで非常識なリクエストをしているかのような対応を取られた。結果的には爪やすりをもらえたが、不愉快な対応であった。なじみののチョコレートショップが閉店し、新規に開店したもようだったのでその場所を尋ねたときは、全く違う場所を教えてきた。既に通ってきたところなので違うことはその場で分かった。他のスタッフにあらためて確認してもらい、場所が分かって無事に買い物が出来た。上記の二件は同じスタッフに関するものである。また、朝食では、食器が全く洗浄されないまま出されていた。こんなことは初めてである。客室の状態がこれまでどおり快適であったのに、上記のために今回の滞在におけるホテルの印象は最悪なものとなった。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kristof Bours Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kristof Bours Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schwaches Frühstücksbuffett

By

March 02, 2017

Das Frühstück war allgemein zu klein, keine Besonderheiten, wenig auswahl an Zutaten, Brot, Brötchen, Aufschnitt, etc..

Die Musik dabei war grauenhaft.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Geehrter Gast Herzlichen Dank dass Sie die Zeit genommen haben um uns zu informieren über Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns ins Hotel. Nur so sind wir in der Lage unseren Service dort wo nötig bei zu stellen. Es tut uns leid, Ihnen mitzuteilen, dass wir den Standards bezüglich der zum Frühstück in einem Holiday Inn Express Hotel angebotenen Gegenstände folgen müssen (keine warmen Speisen dürfen serviert werden). Dieses Frühstück ist immer kostenlos vom Hotel angeboten. Diese Standards sind um ein Unterschied zwischen einem 3-Sterne Holiday Inn Express und einem 4 Sterne Holiday Inn Hotel, wo man für das Frühstück bezahlen muss (warme und kalte auswahl). Hoffentlich ändert dies Ihren Standpunkt. Beste Grüße Filip Caluwaert General manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and easy

By

February 28, 2017

club

Easy walk from train station and close to everything in town. Clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear LFD58 Dear IHG Club member Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristof Bours Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Durchschnittlich anständiges Geschäftshotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

Freundliches Personal, Haus etwas älter, landestypisch etwas teuer für den Standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Tom Meewis Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Hasselt
Read More
Read Less

Bon hotel bien situe

By

February 10, 2017

club

Bon hotel, bien situe, avec un staff tres serviable et professionel. Je recommande vivement.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Cher Keewon Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Tom Meewis Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Hasselt
Read More
Read Less

deficiencia en el servicio

By

January 29, 2017

club

Cuando me den los puntos que me corresponden por las estancias, podré ver con mejores ojos el hotel. De todas maneras, el desayuno es muy pobre

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Estimado cliente, Considerado IHG Rewards Club, Gracias por compartir la experiencia en nuestro sitio IHG. Su experiencia es importante para nosotros proporcionar un mejor servicio a nuestros clientes. Me disculpo que el desayuno no te gusta. Siempre se puede hablar con alguien de mi equipo para ayudarle con el desayuno, tal vez podemos hacer que sea más agradable para usted. Con saludos Tom Meewis Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Hasselt
Read More
Read Less