Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1192 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    709
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    89

Poor Do not stay here save your money !!!

By

15 September 2021

Dirty ,unkept ,hot tub doesn't .mold growing pool dirty cold water paint chipping large areas . Holes covered on bathroom door . Bathroom dirty not cleaned for sometime . No trash removal from room daily . WI-FI didn't work . Pictures online need to be updated so guest are not shocked on arrival . I don't think I'll EVER stay at a Holiday Inn again !!

Read More
Read Less

Peace in Chatanooga

By

15 September 2021

club

We recently stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was clean and the rooms were quiet and relaxing. The staff was courteous and efficient. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Breakfast as provided and they had a decent selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience.

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

I answered this about the staff on the survey. Great staff for Sherrie the General Manager to the young man who was cleaning the floors. These two made you feel like you were truly appreciated as a guest.

Read More
Read Less

No shampoo or shower gel, no milk for breakfast

By

13 September 2021

No shampoo or shower gel, no milk for breakfast. My review title sums it all up.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

13 September 2021

club

Overall we experienced a great stay... Bathroom (bath tub) was a little outdated and had some areas where the caulking had turned black. Checked out around 8:00 am and went for the complimentary breakfast. Several items on the breakfast bar was out so we were limited to sausage and muffins. There was cereal available but the delivery truck was running late so there was no milk. As luck had it, when we were getting ready to leave, eggs and omelets were all restocked...

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

12 September 2021

Nice and friendly staff! Lots of options for breakfast! Bacon was the only thing that was missing. Loved the bed and the pillows! Would visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

09 September 2021

club

Excellent hotel to spend a night with clean room and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

09 September 2021

The room was immaculate and extra details are considered due to covid, like sanitizing the remote controls. The front desk staff was friendly and warm. The GM was very often on site, friendly, and caring. Her attitude is very likely responsible for the whole of the staff being caring and warm. The housekeeping staff is excellent. I have had to stay in several hotels during covid and this is the only one where I felt totally safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed but hot tub didn’t work

By

08 September 2021

I was staying here for work and was disappointed the hot tub was not working and the pools paint was flaking off.

Read More
Read Less

Solid choice, good quality

By

03 September 2021

club

Stayed here four nights for business. Breakfast was good, hot, fresh, filling, had a good assortment. Rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable. Shower had really good water pressure (these things matter, you know). Pretty quiet. No noise from hallway or other rooms - and we were right down from the lobby.

Can't really think of a reason not to stay here. About 15 min to downtown, plenty of places to eat nearby. Really solid hotel. Nice staff, too.

Read More
Read Less

Rock city visit.

By

02 September 2021

platinumelite

Very clean, comfortable room with easy access to the riverfront and downtown area. Good to see the breakfast available again!

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room

By

25 August 2021

I recommend not staying in room 101 if you have a choice! The hotel was full so we had no choice. It is very noisy with the parking lot next to the room with people playing music and with housekeeping next door hitting the walls and with the kitchen above dropping things on the floor before 7am! Also the cable TV has very limited channels and no tissue/Kleenex in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less