Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 419 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

A little out of the way but great pool and spa. The spa heats the pool so it is warmer compared to others. Easy access to I75 but it is an additional 10-15 min off the path.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay in Chattanooga

By

20 February 2017

club

Jessica at the front desk was very attentive and helpful even suggesting a super restaurant for dinner.
The room was newly remodeled and the bed was wonderful!
Great service from all the staff!
I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 February 2017

The HIE is a halfway point for my kids/grandkids to meet me and spend weekends together. Ashley and the Night Auditor- and breakfast server all knew thats why we were there. They were fantastic! Made us feel right at home even invited us to return and make the hotel our special place! Our new home away from home loved the hotel and will use IHG properties going forward! We will return to this hotel twice per month now to have our family time!
Thank you to the wonderful staff that made it a beautiful memory for my grandbabies!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

17 February 2017

I think you should work hard on completing the renovation to let guest see a nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Our visit

By

17 February 2017

When we return to Hixson we will stay with you again

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Tennessee

By

15 February 2017

Stopped her to visit family and the area. Hotel was going thru major renovations and can't wait to see the finished product when we go back this summer. Rooms were comfortable and clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Nice location for various tourist sites.

Read More
Read Less

Exploring Chattanooga

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

Valentine weekend quick get away that was convenient and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Economical and comfortable

By

11 February 2017

club

No problems, all went well - will stay there again. Best hotel in the area for the money, staff was great, thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
We are so very glad that our establishment was to your liking and look forward to the opportunity to show you all of the updates we are currently engaged in, on your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

09 February 2017

club

Under remodeling - great staff. very comfortable room and bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
We are pleased that our remodeling did not take away from your experience with us. We are working diligently to get our facility in tip top shape for valued guests such as yourself. We hope that once our remodel is completed you will afford us the opportunity to show you all of our wonderful updates.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

09 February 2017

Yes, the hotel is under construction, but it was quiet, clean and a great price. The breakfasts were great! The staff took it one step further - and served dinner twice a week for any inconvenience. What other hotel have you stayed at that has done that? Toni and all the food service staff went above and beyond. Ashleigh at the front desk is an asset to your hotel. Check in was fast, efficient and friendly. When she heard this was a military reunion she recognized their service to the country and personally thanked them! I have never stayed at a hotel that has made me feel so welcome. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
It was our absolute pleasure to have you wonderful folks with us. We were delighted to be able to honor the service of such brave men. We sincerely hope that you all stay with again on your next trip to town.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

07 February 2017

club

Holiday Inn and Suites is a wonderful hotel. I have stayed at several properties and recommend them. The staff was friendly. Hotel is very nice considering the renonvations that are currently taking place.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Jess, We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed you stay with us. Our staff thoroughly enjoys showing off our hospitality skills to valued guests such as yourself and we look forward to being able to show you our completed facility on your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

updated hotel

By

06 February 2017

would stay at this hotel again
hotel is being updated.

Read More
Read Less