Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1038 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1038reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    66

Handicap

By

October 22, 2020

club

Hight of bed. Too high. Commode too low. Bathroom door hard to handle with wheel chair.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

October 21, 2020

club

It was a very nice room. Bigger than what I was expecting. Will definitely be going here again soon. People were very nice. Very clean room and Bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 20, 2020

club

It was easy to check in and set up. The room was well stocked and clean upon our arrival. Breakfast was kind of a madhouse what with the pandemic and limited staff, but I would definitely stay here again. It is close to everything and easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Positive

By

October 16, 2020

Thanks for all the Tesla charging stations. That is why we picked your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pass through Hixson

By

October 12, 2020

club

Website said spa is closed- it was ALSO the pool and the only reason we chose this property. We were quickly reminded of the no refund policy. It was fair at best overall- nothing praiseworthy other than the male maintenance man who was kind to my children in his explaining of why the pool was closed and had been for weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 11, 2020

Excellent service each time I stay. I stay each week from Sunday th TIL Thursday’s. I work at the nuclear plant in Soddy Daisy. I am comfortable and feel at home. I would recommend Holiday Inn Express in Hixson Tennessee to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice jacuzzi suite

By

October 07, 2020

club

The room was private, clean and quiet. The jacuzzi was perfect for a romantic night. The hotel was quiet and clean. Staff was courteous. I was able to check in an hour early which was a plus. The beds were clean and very comfortable. I will definitely be coming back to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Chattanooga Holiday Inn Express Value Plus

By

October 07, 2020

The property was extremely well maintained and a good value. Comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

No amenities and no housekeeping

By

October 04, 2020

Standard Holiday Inn Express hotel and guest rooms however many of the amenities are not being provided. Some are due to Covid - No breakfast, no pool, no gym - but I'm not quite sure why housekeeping was not provided. I've stayed at other nearby properties and didn't encounter this issue.

We did experience issues with their business center. Their printer wasn't working and they couldn't make a copy of a document for us.

The hotel's 1st floor rear access for was broken and therefore not locked. Anyone could walk in at any time.

I'm glad I booked this hotel through a 3rd party vendor and only paid about 60% IHG's listed price. I still think I paid too much considering everything.

Read More
Read Less

Standard Stay

By

September 29, 2020

Average hotel, convienient location .. you can walk over to a nice little mexican cantina next door.. OK Hotel experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and fantastic shower pressure

By

September 27, 2020

I'm a priority club member and always stay at Holiday Inns when they're available. I had only one small problem with the internet log on. It would not take the password given to me by the front desk clerk or the alternative one she gave me. But she asked me to bring my computer to the front dest, where she fixed whatever the problem was. She's a great employee! Very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, great staff

By

September 23, 2020

club

In for a fishing tournament and had an overall great experience. Late check in was easy, great room with a great bed. Only drawback was the limited selection of breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less