Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 435 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excellent place to stay.

By

March 28, 2017

The hotel as well as the employees were all very welcoming. Although there were renovations going on at the time of my stay, the hotel was very clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

March 24, 2017

We stayed at this hotel twice, one time charged for smoking in the room. We do not smoke. Management was very unprofessional and rude. Will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Kind Staff

By

March 24, 2017

Hotel under construction but staff was very accommodating. Give them a stay!

Read More
Read Less

air conditioner noise,room was great .

By

March 19, 2017

club

motel was still under construction,but what finished looked great ,Hixson area is knowed for high traffic but noise wasn,t so bad,parking was a little tight, but i managesd ,my work is near hixson so it is convenant restaurants near by helped to shopping was nearby for my wife who travels with me on some trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 12, 2017

Even though they are in the middle of remodeling, everything was as clean as possible. We overlooked that our room was not completed , but was very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We look forward to having you with us again to see the finalproduct of our renovation.
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

March 10, 2017

Did not like stay! Hotel was under a remodel. Breakfast was not acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
We apologize for the recent unsatisfactory stay with us. Please give us a call so we can further assist you in regard to these matters.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great value, convenient location

By

March 09, 2017

club

Hotel is being renovated so there is some dust throughout the building but housekeeping staff were out in full force keeping it under control. Noise level from construction was only during waking hours and barely noticeable. Very nice updated look in progress for this hotel. I was there for a sewing retreat so we had use of the meeting room. Front desk staff checked in on us often. We continue to come to this facility for our annual retreat because they are very accommodating. Other hotels in the area wouldn't even lock the meeting room to protect our equipment...ridiculous. I hope the parking lot is on the to-be-repaired list because it needs some TLC but there are plenty of spaces and no difficulties pushing equipment/luggage carts up to walkways, etc. Location is very convenient to dining and shopping. Only two suggestions would be (1) turn down the temperature on the pool, and (2) walk the halls at night looking for rowdy children. The pool temperature is too high, more like a hot tub; fine for relaxing but much too hot for exercising. Probably due to the location and price point, I've seen lots of kids in this hotel both times I've stayed here. For some reason, supervising adults allow the kids to run in the halls all night long. I took care of the craziness on my floor but the floor above me sounded like a herd of elephants up all night. Would appreciate a hall monitor at night to remind kids that hotels are not playgrounds and people are paying for a place to sleep. Overall good hotel and my group plans to return for our next retreat.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your concerns will be addressed by management in order to make your future stays with us more comfortable. We enjoy having your group with us every time and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 02, 2017

тнey are ѕтιll υnder conѕтrυcтιon вυт ιѕ a very nιce place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and with great service

By

March 01, 2017

We stay here ever time we go to town. Always a great experience! Clean, comfortable, convenient, and all staff are so friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 01, 2017

club

The staff goes out of their way to make sure things are as you requested.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a group retreat

By

March 01, 2017

This hotel is wonderful for a group retreat, and the conference room met our needs perfectly. The staff goes over and above their job dscriptions. We plan to return in the fall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel just went under major rentavation and very nice rooms and great staff.

Read More
Read Less