Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1045 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1045reviews

  • 5 Stars
    654
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    66

Getaway weekend

By

November 18, 2020

club

Absolute only issue was the shower didnt work overall was a wonderful experience

Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stay close to my destination.

By

November 06, 2020

club

My stay was comfortable and cost effective. Parking seems to be an issue. A person with a big boat and truck parked sideways consuming 7 parking spaces over night. There were 6 other parking spaces for electric car charging only. with the already limited space parking at this facility, this poses a MAJOR parking snafu!!!

Read More
Read Less

reward nights yay!!!

By

October 31, 2020

comfortable bed.. great staff.... most of the property seemed clean although the room didn't smell or quite look sanitized thoroughly. this was the only set back ,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Security

By

October 31, 2020

I was assigned a room that already had been assigned to a guest. I checked in and discovered the problem. I went to the front desk and reported it.

I was given a new room but my nerves were shot afterwards. I'm giving the hotel one more chance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

October 28, 2020

club

Everything was clean and had procedures to ensure the safety of guests regarding Covid-19. Nice and helpful staff as well.

Read More
Read Less

Hixson review

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice. Friendly staff. Very clean. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 28, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Handicap

By

October 22, 2020

club

Hight of bed. Too high. Commode too low. Bathroom door hard to handle with wheel chair.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

October 21, 2020

club

It was a very nice room. Bigger than what I was expecting. Will definitely be going here again soon. People were very nice. Very clean room and Bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 20, 2020

club

It was easy to check in and set up. The room was well stocked and clean upon our arrival. Breakfast was kind of a madhouse what with the pandemic and limited staff, but I would definitely stay here again. It is close to everything and easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Positive

By

October 16, 2020

Thanks for all the Tesla charging stations. That is why we picked your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pass through Hixson

By

October 12, 2020

club

Website said spa is closed- it was ALSO the pool and the only reason we chose this property. We were quickly reminded of the no refund policy. It was fair at best overall- nothing praiseworthy other than the male maintenance man who was kind to my children in his explaining of why the pool was closed and had been for weeks.

Read More
Read Less