Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston SW - Galleria Area

6978 Windwater Parkway North , Houston, Texas 77036

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 427 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable place with great service

By

13 October 2021

club

I love staying at Holiday Inn express hotels. They are modern with comfortable rooms and excellent breakfast choices. The properties are mostly updated and in nice neighborhoods.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience with Night staff

By

13 October 2021

platinumelite

The night staff was rude told me shut up talking to her. I was told my problem was not hers and she was unaware because she had just gotten there. I was told something was wrong with me I have a problem. The staff refused to call management and told me call on Monday.

Read More
Read Less

Buenas instalaciones. El personal podría mejorar.

By

12 October 2021

El hotel se encuentra en excelentes condiciones pero el personal no es el más atento de la cadena. Cómodo para una estancia corta.

Read More
Read Less

Texas01

By

11 October 2021

Great location to Arena Theater. Wife and I spent a very comfortable night at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Came Through Again!

By

04 October 2021

club

Hotel was very conveniently located to the event I was attending. Room and bathroom were clean and bed was very comfortable (love those pillows). Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good as usual (just didn't serve any grits- LOL).

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

29 September 2021

platinumelite

I really like to stay in this hotel , the staff is always friendly, and the rooms clean.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

17 September 2021

club

The staff is really helpfull, the rooms are clean and provide a nice confort environment for relax or even for working with your laptop at the desk

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

15 September 2021

Great service, clean room, nice place. The staff made sure needs were met and did not give no issue to customers. The staff also are very welcoming and happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 September 2021

This hotel is great, I stayed there three times so far, never had an issue, always clean and amazing customer service and delicious breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

12 September 2021

Dirty tricky and overcharged, sanitization is not anything they know about here.

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel with horrible housekeeping

By

10 September 2021

Check in was great. The bathroom was filthy. Hair was all over the toilet and floor. Brown substance running down sides of sink.

Read More
Read Less

Ok place to stay

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Rooms bathroom was poorly cleaned. Shaddy people hanging around inside and outside. Breakfast was good. Front counter personnel were very helpful and friendly. Price is a bit high.

Read More
Read Less