Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Houston - Galleria Area

2351 West Loop South , Houston, Texas 77027

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 213 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Un día en Houston

By

24 October 2021

Excelente hotel. Nuevo, cómodo, práctico. Muy cerca de The Galleria.

Las opciones de comida para llevar o comer ahí son buenas. La cama es increíble.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

21 October 2021

Love my room and view of the galleria area. It was close to shopping and great restaurants. The room was very clean and new.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience.

By

21 October 2021

club

When we arrived we were promptly greeted. Our room was very clean and inviting. Will definitely stay and recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 October 2021

club

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness all was excellent, did not encounter any problems

Read More
Read Less

Bom hotel

By

18 October 2021

club

Bom hotel com excelente custo benefício e ótima localização.

Read More
Read Less

WASTED POINTS

By

15 October 2021

HOTEL WAS NEW-FRONT DESK STAFF WAS INDIFFERENT TO MY REQUESTS. WHY IS IT WHEN YOU USE POINTS, YOU ARE ALWAYS GIVEN THE WORST ROOM IN THE HOUSE AND IT IS ALWAYS CONNECTING? LOCATION IS GREAT-PAY TO PARK IS A RIPOFF!

Read More
Read Less

2-Day Getaway

By

12 October 2021

club

This property is very clean with an EXCELLENT staff. King Suite with floor-to-ceiling windows provided great views and added to our full enjoyment of our stay and experience. Variety of great restaurants close-by. Highly recommend North Italia for drinks and dinner!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

12 October 2021

platinumelite

The hotel offers great amenities and is centrally located. Nice large clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Houston Stay

By

10 October 2021

Ready to come back and stay again! My friend and I came down to watch an Astros game. The stay was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay EVER!!!

By

09 October 2021

platinumelite

This was one of the best hotel stays I’ve enjoyed.

Read More
Read Less

One oh IHG’s Best Properties

By

09 October 2021

platinumelite

I travel all over the country, this property was very modern very clean staff was amazing and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

08 October 2021

Very comfortable hotel, great service , clean and nice. We enjoyed our staying there.

Read More
Read Less