Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Houston - Galleria Area

2351 West Loop South , Houston, Texas 77027

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 135 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

MUY MALA EXPERIENCIA

By

July 28, 2021

LO UNICO QUE GUSTO FUE LA CAMA QUE ES MUY COMODA LO PEOR ES EL DESAYUNO Y QUE PERMITAN LA ENTRADA A LAS MASCOTAS L ARE DE COMIDA Y NO SEAN CLAROS CON LOS PRECIOS CON LO QUE PAGUE ME HOSPEDO EN UN HOTEL DE MEJOR CATEGORIA Y DESAYUNO EN UN BUEN LUGAR

Read More
Read Less

Very nice option excellent overall

By

July 28, 2021

Very nice Lobby. Selfservice Convenient store. Confortable room. Excellent gym. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

July 28, 2021

club

My stay I really enjoyed. I will be coming back to stay again. This time with more guest. Thank you for your hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 28, 2021

club

My overall stay was very pleasant, although the breakfast was not good. I enjoyed how clean everything was upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

July 28, 2021

club

An awesome experience. A very new nice hotel. A very great location for not having a car. I would recommend this hotel location to my clients and other people I come across.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

July 28, 2021

club

I had a very relaxing stay. The facility was clean quick check in process. I had only one issue during my initial entry in my room. I couldn’t figure out the WiFi. I called down to the front desk and the young lady that checked me in happened to be the same person that answered great. I thought. I informed her of my issue. At first she was patient with me. As she was giving me instructions and I acknowledged understanding. She starts to cut me short and talked over me. I stayed polite. She continued with her instructions and said “ the password word is —— like I gave you” . Excuse me if I ask for help I should not have to deal with someone that is not willing to be a little patient. This instruction fir the WiFi are not on the key card cover The password and room number that’s it. My call with this young lady lasted all of 2 minutes if that. I did not want to give the hotel a bad rating based on her inability to provide superior customer service. If it wasn’t for this young lady. I would have given my stay 5 stars!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Can't wait to come back

By

July 28, 2021

club

Excellent stay. From check-in to the night shift front desk...it was an overall awesome experience. My toddlers enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was nice, very clean room. I loved the view of the galleria area. I'm glad I chose to stay at this hotel. The area seem pretty clean and safe. I would definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Need new front desk staff

By

July 28, 2021

Encountered several issues with my stay. Was extremely disappointed with the front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

July 27, 2021

The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Since Covid, breakfast has been sad. This was my first experience where the full breakfast was back. It was clean and felt safe. They had gloves in hopes people used them. Things covered where they needed to be covered. So my experience was great with that. My room was clean and pool was nice. It’s not a big pool but about average for hotels and was clean. My only beef was the parking. Paying for parking sucks!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel amazing. Highway noise horrible

By

July 25, 2021

club

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful! The hotel and room were spacious and lovely! The room noise from the highway, not so much!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 24, 2021

club

I would stay here again on my next trip. The room exceeded my view. Love the social hour and the food.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención y servicio!

By

July 23, 2021

club

El hotel es nuevo y todo está muy bien cuidado. Las instalaciones son bonitas y cómodas. Sin embargo, lo más valioso que tiene el hotel es el trato y atención humana por parte de sus colaboradores. Quisiera reconocer y agradecer especialmente el excelente servicio de Al y Nora, ambos del front desk, que excedió todas las expectativas.

Read More
Read Less