Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Houston - Galleria Area

2351 West Loop South , Houston, Texas 77027

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 290 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great comfortable place to stay

By

August 03, 2022

I have stayed here about 7 or 8 times and it is perfect. Easy to get too and close to all the major hwys. It is very clean and modern decor. The Bar is a must see and be !!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean & comfortable rooms

By

July 31, 2022

This appears to be a relatively new dual branded hotel. The Holiday Inn Express rooms are exceptionally spacious, with the new modern decor including floor finishes adding to a very comfortable & clean room. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, very comfortable

By

July 24, 2022

Stayed here for business and leisure, this place went beyond my expectations. Parking is a bit expensive but I guess reasonable. Breakfast could be a little better. But the amazing prt is the location, right next door of where I needed to go for business. Galeria Mall, Target and Costco are very close.

Read More
Read Less

Glad I stayed there, it was a great choice.

By

July 22, 2022

The hotel is newer and clean, has a spacious working room and free breakfast which is good. The rooms are good size and have a desk and good size bathroom. Will repeat if in town.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible customer service at the Houston location

By

July 20, 2022

I will NEVER stay here again!! Customer service was not accommodating at all. Had to practically beg to get my room cleaned after being told I couldn’t change rooms. My room wasn’t comfortable and didn’t feel clean at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, Will stay a this location again

By

July 20, 2022

Definitely would recommend this location. Everything was great. Was recognized as a IHG member and given a upper floor corner room, which was clean, quiet, and provided and great two nights sleep. Parking was on site, for an additional cost, and was plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Large groups of people, no room in lobby.

By

July 20, 2022

Next! Too many large groups of people. Allows no room in lobby. Very little parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 19, 2022

The front desk staff was extremely friendly when I arrived. This hotel is very close to The Galleria and priced just right. There's a microwave & fridge, plus a nice sitting area if that's what you're looking for. I didn't wake up early enough for breakfast so I don't have reviews for that, but overall I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. Do be advised that there is $22/day parking, but in that area it would be expected.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was absolutely amazing.

By

July 15, 2022

This hotel had the nicest and most accomodating staff I have ever experienced. Rooms were clean and nicely updated.

Read More
Read Less

General Manager

By

July 11, 2022

The Hotel was great, local area was a pleasure, parking was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

June 29, 2022

The staff at the hotel was nice and friendly also the parking wasn’t that bad and very accessible and the rooms were nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 26, 2022

After a long day of travel and Houston traffic I walked up to check-in and I was greeted by the most efficient, effective and sweetest young lady who was genuinely happy to take care of me, she would answer my questions before I asked and all of this was done with a smile. She was so pleasant. Her name is Casey and since she can’t be cloned she should get promoted to head of training. The rooms were very clean, breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less