Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ithaca

371 Elmira Road , Ithaca, New York 14850

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 767 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Location

By

15 December 2020

Great hotel for the cost. Great location.
Rooms are always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

07 December 2020

platinumelite

A nice place to stay. It was clean, comfortable, and convenient. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff. Noisy on main road.

By

02 December 2020

This could be a five-star review, unfortunately, we had a room facing the road, whenever a truck drove by not only did you hear them the bed shakes. There is also a very large gap between the adjoining rooms and we could hear every word they said in the other room, which was really bad since they came in so late. We had to place too large towels in the gap to block the noise. The beds are so high that short people like my 75-year-old mother can barely get in and out of them. Breakfast was delicious and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

30 November 2020

club

The staff was very nice and helpful I enjoyed everything while I stayed there for over a month while I was working and never had a problem during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Reservation

By

05 November 2020

club

We had made reservation for May of 2021 and requested a copy of them and were told that we would receive a email which we never got so we made a second reservation. this could had been avoided if we had gotten our 1st email the 1st time. thanks for listening.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Facility

By

04 November 2020

club

Highly recommend this facility, clean and close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable room

By

28 October 2020

Over night recharge. Very clean and roomy. Breakfast was great as well as the service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice room

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

The room we stay was very clean bathroom was clean . Nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms

By

28 October 2020

When we arrived at the hotel we were greeted by a very polite and friendly front desk receptionist. She very quickly checked us in and we headed to the room. The hotel lobby was very clean and well kept. When we got to our room, unfortunately, there was no seal on the door indicating that it was sanitized and the door was ajar. We were really tired and went in anyway. The room was very clean, neat, and spacious. The bathroom was sparkling clean and it seemed like everything has just been renovated. In the morning we got complimentary breakfast which was a bit of a surprise for us but we loved it. The food was very good. I definitely would recommend staying in this hotel and I would without hesitation book them again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

27 October 2020

Needed some amenities in evening and staff was very courteous to get what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel in Ithaca

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very comfortable and provides good service. It is also in a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay. Breakfast was great.

By

22 October 2020

club

Overall it was a good stay. Overnight front desk had a little attitude. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less