Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingdom City

3257 County Road 211 , Kingdom City, Missouri 65262

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 992 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

992reviews

  • 5 Stars
    854
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly staff

By

21 September 2021

club

Staff was extremely friendly and met all of our family needs.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and comfortable

By

18 September 2021

club

Amazing place to stay! 3rd time in 4 years staying there and always felt welcomed and it was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

17 September 2021

club

Loved the lighting in the room. The hotel was very modern, and up yo date. We will be staying here alot.

Read More
Read Less

fulton

By

16 September 2021

Good value. Good Food. Nice and attentive staff. Rooms are comfortable and didnt notice noise in the hall like we do other places. We will stay here again. I reccomend calling the hotel directly to book or the website if you are an IHG member or you wont receive your points.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Traveler

By

15 September 2021

club

Good clean and spacious room. Shower was roomy with a door. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and comfortable surroundings

By

15 September 2021

staff was friendly and accommodating; breakfast choices were great and dining area was clean and inviting; lobby was bright and colorful; did not have a high expectation but was pleasantly surprised and would gladly stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

14 September 2021

club

Stopped as I was ill. The room was very clean and I was able to get a good night of rest

Read More
Read Less

Easy Access and Clean Room

By

14 September 2021

Love the modern design and the room darkening shades on the windows. Easy access to I-70. Beautiful view overlooking the Missouri Firefighters Memorial and Museum (highly recommend taking a few minutes to visit this site).

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the area

By

12 September 2021

club

One of the cleanest Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at....very friendly as well.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy

By

12 September 2021

Thanks for a sparkling bath/shower area!
A variety of pillows was a wonderful touch!

Most note-worthy, perhaps, is the fact that there were 2 chairs! We had been traveling for 6 weeks, staying at hotels for 1-3 nights. ONLY 2 places provided 2 chairs. A 3rd place provided one upon our request. For 2 Queens beds, you’d expect up to 4 adults.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

10 September 2021

Had a great experience at this hotel. The room was clean, and the beds were very comfortable. Also enjoyed their breakfast, which had a lot of great options. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service from front desk staff

By

08 September 2021

I stayed four days at this hotel. Front desk staff was rude and non helpful. Room was only cleaned once out of four night stay, only because I insisted. Using Covid as a excuse but not telling at time of check in. I always stay in holiday inn expresses but would recommend everyone to avoid this one. It was terrible.

Read More
Read Less