Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingdom City

3257 County Road 211 , Kingdom City, Missouri 65262

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1030 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    880
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great place!

By

December 23, 2021

This was one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels I've ever been to. Thanks for a great night!

P.S. Please add fresh fruit to your breakfast menu!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 19, 2021

Friendly staff, cleanly dining area and hotel property as a whole. Dining area was very clean and organized.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

December 10, 2021

club

We stayed here before. The people are excellent food is always good at breakfast and it's a quite place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

December 09, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay and super close to the interstate and restaurants ( not good ones but they’re there ).

The hotel and staff are GREAT!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

December 08, 2021

Was a great Experiencing enjoy everything very well thank you folks for doing such an awesome job we really appreciate everything thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 08, 2021

This is a great hotel and my go to place to stay during my visits to this area

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!

By

December 07, 2021

club

Staff at this property are very friendly and professional. Rooms, lobby area, and dining area are inviting and clean. Breakfast is varied and good. Recommend this property highly.

Read More
Read Less

Room wasn’t clean

By

December 04, 2021

club

This is the second time in 6 months we experienced the room not being up to standard for cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Short Trip

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

Pleasant staff with a comfortable room. Beds are nice and breakfast was good. Wish the hours were started earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

November 22, 2021

club

Definitely recommend this one. Comfortable, relaxing night after a very long drive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but expensive

By

November 16, 2021

club

Over the years I have stayed to Holiday Inns many, many times and this was by far the most expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 14, 2021

Best Holiday inn i have ever stayed! The customer service is top notch and i will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less