Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingdom City

3257 County Road 211 , Kingdom City, Missouri 65262

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 837 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

837reviews

  • 5 Stars
    728
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Tired traveler

By

November 12, 2020

club

A great hotel. No issues. Bed was comfortable, had pillow choices, coffee was good, staff were happy, will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

A nice home away from home

By

November 11, 2020

I slept so well, the beds were comfy. The rooms were new looking and the tv had lots of good channels. The breakfast was good with lots of options. It was a nice place to relax and I will return back. They were also very accommodating for reserving the pool and meeting room for my little girl’s bday party. Staff were also very friendly prior to my stay as I was planning and making the reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

November 07, 2020

Staff was friendly and nice. Rooms were clean and comfy. Housekeeping did a great job keeping things clean and tidy. Breakfast was good. Overall two thumbs up.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

October 29, 2020

club

Well maintained. Clean and modern. Customers need to wear their facemasks

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay if you are going to the Central Missouri Renaissance F

By

October 27, 2020

We loved staying here, so close to the festival site. Clean, comfortable rooms, great people, cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Convenient

By

October 27, 2020

This is a great hotel located in a very convenient place and it is very quiet and clean. The desk clerk did not thank me for being a rewards member or offer any rewards points which is very different from other Holiday Inns that I have stayed in. It is a little pricey also.

Read More
Read Less

Full service in a restricted environment

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Despite COVID-19 conditions, that so many use as a reason to decrease service quality and options, this hotel maintained the high standards that make this chain great while still maintaining a safe environment. Everything was clean, breakfast was delicious, and it was a fun enjoyable stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

Was a great overall experience from the room to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 19, 2020

Very clean.. comfortable bed.. better than average breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Really modern building and amazing service.

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Love staying at this place every time I pass through Missouri. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this place to everyone!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 07, 2020

club

Clean, spacious, comfortable rooms, very friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

October 04, 2020

club

I was just passing through and needed a place to stay. Across the United States I stayed at all holiday inn express hotels.

Read More
Read Less