Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingdom City

3257 County Road 211 , Kingdom City, Missouri 65262

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 846 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Super friendly staff

By

December 28, 2020

platinumelite

Staff took care of all my room needs and provided fabulous service at the breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Good Night Stay

By

December 24, 2020

Clean. Comfortable. Good experience. Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Normal express quality, good because not crowded

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

Okay stay. Check in staff out when we arrived w sign saying will be back. 5 min later check in behind plexiglass so okay. Room clean. Nobody at desk at check out and just two folks in lobby. So felt relatively safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 22, 2020

club

We had a great stay at this hotel and we will be back

Read More
Read Less

Huge shower and great staff

By

December 12, 2020

club

Wonderful place to stay. Friendly and helpful employees. We love the oversize shower. Nice large room and sitting area. Great hot breakfast choices as well as muffins, yogurt, fruit ect....

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

November 30, 2020

club

I dried out shower myself. Courtesy and respect toward house staff. Made sure room is squared away to my best behavior upon check out.
Team one hd

Read More
Read Less

Returning customer

By

November 27, 2020

club

Stayed here during a trip earlier in the year, so when I needed to find a stay in mid MO, I knew I had no problem staying again. Well lit parking lot made me feel safer, and there’s a town with plenty of food and shopping options just a few miles away. I had an issue with the noise level in the room above me, and the staff moved me after their request to bring the noise down wasn't effective.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean l

By

November 23, 2020

club

Hotel was as described. I would stay here again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Short Trip

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

Very pleasant stay (during a difficult time). Staff was very helpful and property was clean and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Tired traveler

By

November 12, 2020

club

A great hotel. No issues. Bed was comfortable, had pillow choices, coffee was good, staff were happy, will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

A nice home away from home

By

November 11, 2020

I slept so well, the beds were comfy. The rooms were new looking and the tv had lots of good channels. The breakfast was good with lots of options. It was a nice place to relax and I will return back. They were also very accommodating for reserving the pool and meeting room for my little girl’s bday party. Staff were also very friendly prior to my stay as I was planning and making the reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

November 07, 2020

Staff was friendly and nice. Rooms were clean and comfy. Housekeeping did a great job keeping things clean and tidy. Breakfast was good. Overall two thumbs up.

Read More
Read Less