Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 547 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Holiday Inn Express Hull

By

08 August 2016

Would have been a much better review, however the air conditioning was broken and the room was like a sweat box, even with the window open. Made sleep impossible for me. Think a rate reduction would have been in order. Would have no hesitation staying again (hopefully with working air conditioning) as the location is good and the stay was otherwise pleasant. But at the end of it, if you don't get a decent night's sleep, it's a fail.

Read More
Read Less

central

By

05 August 2016

platinumelite

due to business in Hull i find this suitable for ease of parking walking into town and is in a good area of the city

Read More
Read Less

Good location, Helpful staff

By

04 August 2016

travelling for business - this hotel was Ideal for an overnight stay

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed

By

02 August 2016

club

comfortable and clean. Really enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Cathyfa, Thank you for your kind comments.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel Great location

By

02 August 2016

club

Perfect city centre location, visited for a business meeting. Nice

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Karthik, Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Good option and great location in Hull

By

31 July 2016

Convenient location in Hull with almost direct access to the shopping centre and next door to the train station.

Read More
Read Less

More impressive than expected

By

27 July 2016

club

Modern, clean hotel, deceptively large.

Rooftop terrace - great bonus.

Polite friendly staff.

Good city centre location with access to St Stephens shopping centre within.

Bradley from S Club 7 and J Rock from Big Brovaz along with Bootie Luv were all staying in the hotel at the same time as us, if its good enough for "celebrities" its good enough for me

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great comments, we hoped you got to meet with the stars and will add this to your claim to fame as we did. Delighted you had a good time, and we hope to see you again. (who knows who in be staying next)
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay , moderate breakfast

By

27 July 2016

club

good room , pleasant staff , breakfast could be better .,bed very comfy ;.....cost reasonable ;

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Basil, Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

20 July 2016

club

had a lovely wkend had a fabulous stay in the hotel will defo come back everthing was made to be so easy

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

20 July 2016

club

Very good central location. Car parking is very convenient. Breakfast is good - for the price it is excellent value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your very kind feed back, hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good central hotel

By

18 July 2016

club

Good, clean central hotel with welcoming staff. Would have liked internet access in the room so I could have downloaded a new book to my Kindle and thought it was included as an IHG member, but no luck.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

18 July 2016

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in the past and have found the quality and price very good.Also there is a sense of freedom and relaxed atmosphere which I enjoy,however I was disappointed this time because of the noise during the night due to a lack of respect from other residents and small children crying.Understandably this is difficult to control but just to keep in mind !!

Read More
Read Less