Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good night central Hall good hotel with parking in central Hull. rooms clean and quiet breakfast good August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Carpet in bedroom in need of cleaning as looked liked a bottle of red/rose wine split on floor (large puddle) looked liked splashes of blood on shower curtain - both rather off putting. Otherwise room quiet and comfortable. Good location. August 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by get what you pay for Room clean, but a bit shabby. No internet service. comfy bed. lots of fresh towels. breakfast nice but average quality. Main concern was the staff, heard lots of complaints about key to operate lift and enter room not working. would check room definitely booked before arriving as couple with child were told no room available at 11pm at night..I got the feeling i might have been allocated it in error while booking it over the internet. Not really a leisure hotel, more of a YMCA. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable This Hotel is conveniently placed for City centre use. It is very clean and welcoming , provides good comfortable Bed and bathroom facilities and provides good breakfast for all tastes. On early morning starts, a Continental /light breakfast is readily available. Parking is available at the rear of the Hotel and for all purposes I would consider this hotel and location to be good value for Business or Pleasure. August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel OK but some staff arrogant Poor reception staff attitude on morning departure August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could & should be so much better... OK here but should be so much better. Welcome OK but not what you usually get - again!!... had to ask for Platinum benefits; do some HI hotels think I will forget... I am pleased to give my exclusive business to Holiday Inn for my reward back. Room OK. Breakfast was a disaster; no staff, no food at 10:15am & when I asked for some (when I could finally find a member of staff!) it was clear that they had decided no more would be provided!! I had to insist on some baked beans for my toast & a sausage - ridiculous!! It was done for me but had to wait 15mins. I would say that there are better hotels in the area that want your business, including the HI at the marina - go there. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Night In Hull Hotel is good and staff excellent. Location suited me just fine. Breakfast was usual H I Express. No probs with this one.... August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business and family This is a pretty new hotel, I stayed here with my family on our way to our holiday destination, it was a great stay and we all got a good nights sleep. Our children loved the breakfast. I liked the viewing areas on the higher floors. If I had a criticism, my youngest child found the scrambled eggs a to be a bit salty! Tasted OK to me though. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:02:56.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUYUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>