Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites La Place

4284 Highway 51 , La Place, Louisiana 70068

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 687 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    29

Friendly staff

By

04 July 2022

Friendly and professional staff. Quick and easy check in. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel friendly staff

By

13 June 2022

Clean hotel, friendly staff. Good location, a lot to see and do around.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Experience Not the greatest

By

13 May 2022

Over All an OK experience Parking lot could be better, Breakfastr was nothing to write home about, and was not restocked promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Great food

By

05 May 2022

Very comfortable place to rest good staff very clean all around family atmosphere I would live there if I could

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

01 September 2021

club

The entire stay was amazing. The guest service experience was impeccable. It was very very clean and convenient to so many nearby places

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

22 August 2021

Staff was very courteous and I had a long flight. The receptionist took no time in assigning the room it was quick and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

20 August 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay, clean comfortable room, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms awesome staff and awesome service.

By

16 August 2021

This is one of the best hotel experiences I've had in a long time. No problems. At all!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

04 August 2021

club

It was a good stay overall, the staff was the best! The only thing was the a/c would kick off, and I could not adjust it to just stay on, so sleeping at night it would get hot and wake up before it would kick on and start cool. It cooled the room great, just wish it would stay on. Also first floor a/c was great, but in the halls of the 3rd and 4th floor felt like heaters were on.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

02 August 2021

platinumelite

This was our first visit to this location. It is very conveniently located to both I-10

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

01 August 2021

Every time I come to town to visit I always choose to stay here. Staff always allows me an early check in and late check out. Very much appreciated!! Room is always clean, beds are comfy. Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t recommend if in town for work!!

By

30 July 2021

No washer . No BREAKFAST Amit even juice . I don’t care what the website says .
Very small Parking lot . Rude front desk

Read More
Read Less