Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites La Place

4284 Highway 51 , La Place, Louisiana 70068

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 581 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    22

Excellent Hotel

By

February 26, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel if you are in the Laplace area it is close to restaurants great location close to I10 excellent food and great front desk employees this is the place I stay every time I visit

Read More
Read Less

Staying the night before a cruise

By

February 26, 2020

club

The only thing negative thing, there wasn't a hair dryer in the room. and the wife was expecting one.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

February 25, 2020

From the time I enter the hotel the staff at the front desk smiled. The cooks in the morning offer if they can help with anything. And at check out the front desk service me with a smile and a thank you

Read More
Read Less

kiss any items you leave in your room goodbye.

By

February 24, 2020

I left a very sentimental item in my room and the person that cleaned my room said it wasn't there when she cleaned. BEWARE! don't leave anything in your room that you expect to get back if you ask about it. Very disappointed with cleaning lady. I always leave a tip for that person, but I'll think twice about that from now on when I stay at a Holiday Inn. But it won't be at the LaPlace, LA location ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Close enough to the city and airport, far enough away from the chaos!

By

February 24, 2020

club

Stayed recently for business. For the prices during Mardi Gras, this was a very good bang for the buck. Recently had a lot of renovations, and it shows - very clean and modern facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at HIE

By

February 23, 2020

club

Rooms were very clean, bed was comfortable, AC/heat worked perfectly, personnel were friendly and helpful, only down fall was the doors closed loudly throughout the floors and woke me up several times while I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and remodeled hotel.

By

February 22, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel stay was great. Hotel was fully remodeled and hotel staff was nice and welcoming. I enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay friendly staff very clean room

By

February 21, 2020

club

The cleanliness I ever stayed friendly staff great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service great atmosphere and very comfortable room

By

February 18, 2020

club

Great service great atmosphere and very comfortable room. We got there a little bit before check-in and they said our room was ready which is a great plus seeing we just drove 14 hours from Wisconsin the lady that checked us in was extremely helpful and was so nice right when we walked in I also noticed they remodeled last year when we were there they were just starting to remodel what a beautiful place it looks brand new when we got to our room we could not believe how nice it was they did a great job and our bed and pillows were so comfortable and the room was so spacious it’s really a great hotel very very clean !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Cel stay

By

February 16, 2020

club

Great service enjoyed staying. Looking for to visiting again

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

February 02, 2020

club

Excellent place to stay either for business or leasure activity. no reason for any complaint except breakfast on last day was not available until 6.20, but front desk arranged some alternatives.There may some uncontrolled reasons and appreciate front desk's efforts in making some interim arrangements.

Overall very good experience and highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 18, 2020

club

It was fine, the cellar service was inadequate. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less