Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 236 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Home away from Home

By

August 10, 2016

club

Great staff! Great property clean and well maintained.
Front desk person Kelsey was truly outstanding! It is refreshing to receive such great service.
Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear LTTyler, We are so please that you enjoyed your stay. Our guests are our number one priority. Your 'home away from home' is here whenever you are ready to visit again. Sincerely, your Holiday Inn Express family
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

August 08, 2016

overall I like this hotel and stay here when I travel to Laplace for work. However, the breakfast could be better and the AC in the rooms seem to make noises. In addition, I FINALLY figured out the shower.lol.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear hz12, I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I would like to inform you that some new breakfast items will be available soon for your tasting pleasure. Hopefully they will be more satisfying than what you have experienced thus far. So happy that are able to navigate the facilities, and we sincerely hope that you don't have any further inconveniences during your stay. Please let us know of anything else you may need before, during or after your stays with us. Thank you, again for choosing Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

everything was great

By

July 28, 2016

club

everything was great, the staff was friendly, food area was great, room was great and overall the hotel was great

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

excellent experience

By

July 25, 2016

club

Kelsey greeted us as soon as we walked in she was pleasant and eager to help with any questions we had she recommended a restaurant and it was every bit as good as she said.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Express! I'm glad the staff was pleasant, and that you enjoyed your stay. Please come again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort in LaPlace

By

July 16, 2016

club

Had another enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Laplace. We stayed here a few years ago and on both occasions the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and we felt quite safe. The offerings for the happy hour and breakfast were nice, but only on average from a culinary standpoint.
I definitely would recommend staying there and looking forward for a return visit in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! Having a great experience is our number one priority for our guests, and strive to make every moment a great one.
Read More
Read Less

new orleans stay

By

July 13, 2016

we had truouble booking the room and the manager was extremely helpful in getting the room set up.
the room, food and staff were excellent and we enjoyed our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We are extremely sorry for an inconvenience with booking. I sincerely hope there are no troubles in the future. We will do all we can to assist you. So glad you enjoyed your stay overall. Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 13, 2016

club

The staff was attentive to customer needs. The breakfast was not very good. The eggs were cold and stuffed with something the kids did not like.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We strive for excellent customer service, and am happy to hear that your needs were met. Please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

June 28, 2016

Located in a bayou, it was surprisingly scenic. The Shower took a minute to figure out, but once I did it was amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We strive to make every moment count and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly satff

By

June 26, 2016

Nice place to stay, friendly staff, convenient to the area we were visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 22, 2016

Enjoyed stay here, out of the city, very quiet. Didn't realize how far outside of the city it was, but in the end I was still happy with the stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! We aim to please and realize that location is very important. Please come again soon when you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Overall not bad

By

June 16, 2016

Have stayed here one time prior with no issues. Came in fairly late on a Saturday evening last weekend. Found someone else's hair in our bed and shower door was off track at bottom. Too tired to address that night m, we said we would let the staff know in the morning. I mentioned this to the front desk clerk the following morning and was told "sorry for that I'll let the cleaning staff know. My wife came down next and turned in our room keys and not knowing I had already mentioned it as as well and told the clerk as well and asked for additional rewards points for the inconvenience since we are gold reward members. She was told I can't do that and the manager wasn't available, but given the general managers business card to call back the next day if we wanted. While not a regular occurance, I have had a couple of occasions recently where there were issues at other holiday inns I've stayed at and the front desk staff was more concerned with the level of satisfaction and would make on the spot decisions to offer complimentary bonus points without us asking to ensure we didn't leave with a feeling that we were just another closed ticket. Not mad but a little disappointed.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear Jamie311, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the cleanliness of our bed, shower door, and the level of service provided by our staff. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Service and room excellent while on property

By

June 15, 2016

Service was excellent while on property. Still waiting to see how service will be after the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Smash11111111, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Your satisfaction is important to us.
Read More
Read Less