Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 292 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay

By

April 24, 2017

The service as great, the staff was very professional and the rooms were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay close to New Orleans

By

April 23, 2017

I found this to be a well kept secret. Close enough to downtown New Orleans and far enough to get a great price for room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Very Clean

By

April 19, 2017

club

The service is great. The people are so friendly. The beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and friendly staff

By

April 17, 2017

club

Very friendly staff , always willing to assist with anything needed.

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely stay again

By

April 15, 2017

club

Clean, new-ish facility, nice town. Rooms clean, breakfast was great in the mornings....

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

It was a very nice hotel next time I'm in town I'll be visiting aging

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2017

club

All the staff were very friendly and helpful the shower was awesome and the bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Beyond Expectations

By

April 10, 2017

club

We love this hotel and have stayed here many times. The rooms are spacious and clean. The breakfast was excellent. But, the friendly staff is what keeps us coming back. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

April 09, 2017

club

Overall good hotel. Continental breakfast could be better. Ran out of food and told the cook and she stated y'all have eaten all that food already and never bought anymore out.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, poor breakfast

By

April 07, 2017

club

Nice location, nice and clean room. Front desk staff awesome. Breakfast very limited, old tasting omelets. And the worker that was to keep the breakfast area clean was useless! Not only us, but others in the area had to clean our own tables while she was standing around. That was the main downside to this hotel. Truly left a 'bad taste' in our mouths!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

April 05, 2017

club

The Laplace, LA Holiday In Express is a great place to stay while visiting New Orleans!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Excellent Locations and Friendly Service

By

March 30, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location to Interstate 10
Parking was nice, hotel is really modern and cozy !
Check in staff was a delight, I appreciate his chat with me , Loved the Suite I had. THE shower is the most amazing ever ! SO relaxing, so many features , was just what i needed after a full day of fishing ! Hotel is quiet and i was on the first floor next to the breakfast area. Lots of eating places near this hotel also, as well as service stations.
this hotel is a gem
enjoyed my stay and will be back !

Read More
Read Less