Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster - Mount Joy

1550 East Main Street , Mount Joy, Pennsylvania 17552

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 24 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

24reviews

  • 5 Stars
    22
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Yes

By

25 December 2020

club

Very nice friendly .. could look for a deal for the frequent visitor ..

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff and pleasant stay!

By

23 December 2020

club

Great stay at this brand new hotel! The staff was great and so was our room. Only issue was housekeeping woke us up at 10AM. Overall great place to stay, only 15 minutes away from Lancaster.

Read More
Read Less

December visit

By

23 December 2020

Joe (I think that’s his name) at the front desk was super helpful before I arrived and when I stayed there. The hotel was really clean and nice. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Sparkling new, accommodating, and reasonable

By

22 December 2020

The hotel is beautiful, brand new. Very well decorated. The rooms are spacious and contain all the amenities needed for a brief stay. Big bathroom and love the brand of toiletries. Considering Covid - nice simple breakfast provided. Staff was very professional and friendly - very accommodating. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Spooky Nook wrestling tournament

By

16 December 2020

The hotel was new, clean and the Staff was great. I assume because of COVID the food wasn’t great and not many options.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

15 December 2020

The room was priced perfectly and the hotel appeared clean.

Read More
Read Less

The best stay ever

By

14 December 2020

The team at Mount Joy, PA Holiday Inn Express is the best, not enough stars to rate them. I just moved and had to room at this hotel for three weeks. It was tough being away from my family but this staff made me feel like family. Always making sure everything was perfect and if I needed any help or recommendations on eating shopping etc.
Covid is very tough but this staff had this place clean and sanitized. Larry, Eric, and Joe!!

Read More
Read Less

Mt Joy Stay

By

08 December 2020

club

Great Hotel... Had business in the area. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

womens Basketball

By

25 November 2020

Over all the stay was ok. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was attenentative. just need a better breakfast, but I know it was hard because of the virus to serve a breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Mount joy business trip

By

22 November 2020

Welcoming staff, comfortable and clean rooms. Good internet speeds and nice showers. I would have liked to use the internet Ethernet but they aren’t usually hooked up. Breakfast was limited variety but good quality.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Mount Joy

By

12 November 2020

club

We were welcomed by Desk Clerk Larry with a friendly reminder to please wear our masks while in public areas. Larry was so nice in explaining the amenities and local area. He made us feel like family.
This is a new hotel so it is modern and clean. We felt safe staying here. We are staying again for the upcoming holidays to visit family.
I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Lancaster area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent room

By

04 November 2020

club

5 Stars ...hotel new clean and the person at front desk very kind she exceed our expectations and we feel very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less