Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lander

1002 11th Street , Lander, Wyoming 82520

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1119 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    898
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean

By

25 September 2021

club

Good clean place to stay. Rooms decent . Price a little high

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

24 September 2021

Expensive but clean comfortable stay. Please start offering veterans rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

24 September 2021

A very friendly and helpful staff. Great hotel. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. Good location in town.

Read More
Read Less

One of the very best

By

23 September 2021

Superb Hotel. Excellent facility. Outstanding customer service. Very clean. A+ overall. Lander a great place to visit - stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Pricey but nice

By

22 September 2021

This HIE is just off the main road going through Lander. No highway noise is heard. Your neighbor cannot be heard through the walls. We were on the second floor so I cannot attest to noise from the ceiling or lack thereof. The rooms were clean as were the grounds.
Most HIE’s are pricey and this one is no exception….full breakfast is once again an option for those who choose to take advantage of this service.
Personally I would prefer a lower price and need to go somewhere else for breakfast if it would lower the cost substantially.

Read More
Read Less

Poor food service, and questionable cleanliness

By

20 September 2021

The combination of this stay, and our stay in June has caused us to remove this hotel from our list of future overnight stay sites.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, amenities, hot breakfast, professional and friendly staff

By

19 September 2021

club

Really enjoyed our stay while passing through the area. Everything was great from check in through check out. The room was clean and we enjoyed the hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

18 September 2021

club

Very clean with comfortable bed and great shower. Would like to have a couch or at least two comfy chairs

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

17 September 2021

Five star staff. If you're traveling through or to lander Wyoming there's not a better choice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, good food

By

16 September 2021

Clean facilities and great options for breakfast. The only negatives were that the hand sanitizer stations in the lobby were empty upon arrival (that was fixed by the next morning when I came down) and they were short staffed so there was no housekeeping service unless requested.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

16 September 2021

Great accommodations, delicious breakfast offerings, pleasant and professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Did a quick 1 night stay with daughter for a concert. The indoor pool was perfect and breakfast nice. For being in a smaller town, was pleasantly surprised on a nicer Holiday Inn Express experience. Also nice right next door to a Safeway if you needed anything.

Read More
Read Less