Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 419 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place

By

May 22, 2017

club

EVERYONE and everything was top notch. I would recommend this hotel to anyone about n the future.

Read More
Read Less

Better communication is needed at this property

By

May 18, 2017

Don't assume that they will follow through. The front desk staff puts callers on hold immediately and the wait for check in takes an extremely long time. Staff blamed it on the computer. Oh well...

Read More
Read Less

Lander

By

May 18, 2017

Great stay, room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

May 15, 2017

Enjoyable stay. Bed was very comfortable and room was very clean and well decorated. Nice selection of breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff and truly comfortable rooms

By

May 13, 2017

club

Traveling for business and dead tired upon arrival. The staff was insanely kind and helpful without even needing to be asked. The beds are new and feel like it...heaven. The breakfast was pretty good and had a nice variety for even the most picky or health conscious. Nice gym and pool areas as well. Everything was very clean and fresh. Only one issue...sound comes through the walls and windows a bit much. Better sound proofing would have been nice. For those planning vacations or needing sleep at certain hours for small kids, ask for top floor, where nothing is as loud. Would definitely stay here again...no question.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

May 13, 2017

club

My room at Lander was very clean and quiet. I will stay there again when I return.

Read More
Read Less

Loud Neigbors

By

May 11, 2017

Overall nice hotel. The breakfast was well stocked and maintained. On my second night there was a lot of noise from the room above keeping me awake. It got bad enough I called the front desk but nothing changed. The next morning was even worse.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

May 06, 2017

Very clean and nice property. Staff was great and reccomended a great local place for dinner. Would stay here again np doubt!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

May 03, 2017

club

Nice and comfortable. The kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

May 03, 2017

club

Great hotel with all the amenities. Very family friendly. Good breakfast selections. Room was clean and a/c worked great. Mini fridge in the room - a nice surprise was the number of outlets in convenient places - no looking behind the bed for a place to charge your phone. There were usb chargers built into the nightstand,

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place to rest

By

May 01, 2017

I am always looking forward to stay at this hotel. It is nice, clean and friendly. Breakfast is always good. I feel like home as staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

April 30, 2017

Great staff, friendly veey informative, comfortable room

Read More
Read Less