Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 374 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Sales

By

January 14, 2017

club

Nice place with friendly staff and clean rooms. I will be back

Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

January 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay in Lander ... it was New Year's Eve and we needed a quick get away so the value and location at this Holiday Inn fit the bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!

By

December 12, 2016

club

Very friendly staff, great location and clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Professional, and Comfortable

By

December 06, 2016

club

Upon our arrival, we were greeted with a smile and our reservation was quickly acknowledged. The staff was very professional and they even offered my son a free cookie which set the mood for our little family vacation. The room and pool was very clean, staff was attentive, beds and pillows were comfortable, and the breakfast was an added bonus. Every box was check and this hotel is on point. We will definitely be making a return trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you enjoyed your family vacation with us! Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality and comfortable!

By

December 06, 2016

Very relaxing, clean comfortable and great service! I travel a lot for my job so when I find a motel in the areas that I really like I keep going back so this is one that I will be returning to. I will highly recommend to my co workers and others without a doubt! Everyone there was amazing!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice classy friendly plase

By

December 03, 2016

club

A very enjoyable visit will stay here again when I'm in Lander the next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was beautiful

By

November 22, 2016

We totally loved our stay at this hotel!! They gave us a list of best restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you loved your stay! Thanks also for taking the time to complete such a great review. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and nice staff.

By

November 20, 2016

club

Comfy, clean room, super staff, and the breakfast was super!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you found your room to be clean and comfy and that you enjoyed your breakfast! We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff with comfortable accommodations and exemplary service.

By

November 15, 2016

I frequent the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Lander 3-4 times per year for business. We utilize the guest rooms and the conference room each visit. The staff is very accommodating and provide great customer service that exceeds my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. I am so glad that you have enjoyed your time with us. Thanks also for taking the time to complete such a great review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff at front desk

By

November 08, 2016

club

Front desk was most accomodating. We needed to split the bill for additional night stays and both of us wanted to be sure to get out IHG points.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks also for being an IHG Rewards Club member, we definitely appreciate your loyalty. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lander, WY HIE

By

November 07, 2016

Well done! Too bad the pool and hot tub were not ready but it is good that they do annual maintenance on them. Next time!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander WY. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a Nice Staty

By

November 07, 2016

This hotel is always in good shape, and in such a great little town. Fitness area actually had weights and bench, as well as cardio equipment. Pool was being drained when I checked in, but did not affect my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the area! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less