Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lander

1002 11th Street , Lander, Wyoming 82520

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1014 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1014reviews

  • 5 Stars
    815
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good stay

By

April 23, 2021

Clean room nice choice for the area nice staff pool is open

Read More
Read Less

Soccer Saturday

By

April 20, 2021

club

Great hotel, pleasant staff, close to soccer fields. Loved the town.

Read More
Read Less

Very good place to relax.

By

April 14, 2021

club

This was a very pleasant stay. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to rest

By

April 13, 2021

club

I have stayed here many times. Staff is always friendly and the hotel always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Pleasure

By

April 13, 2021

This is a late review, but we stay here A LOT. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful. I get me share of traveling in and this hotel ranks among the best that I stay with. They are always awesome to my wife and kids when I am able to bring them along with me on my travels. Thanks for being Awesome!

P.S. My nickname came from a bad experience at a different location. I've stayed at this one probably over 40 times, and they've always been good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Lander

By

April 11, 2021

club

Staff was all friendly. I also liked that they took precautions that allowed them to still serve a hot breakfast. Hotel was clean!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly and great service

By

April 07, 2021

A super nice place to stay while visiting the charm of Lander, Wyoming.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

April 06, 2021

club

The front desk was excellent, very accommodating whenever we needed something. Beds we’re comfortable. The breakfast was always good and had lots of choices. Reserving the pool was simple and easy. We were not told at check in that you have to request to have your room cleaned, but that was not a huge deal. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Lander, WY Best Hotel for cleanliness and comfort

By

April 02, 2021

club

Employees were friendly and knowledgeable about the area and willing to help quickly with requests such as additional towels, tissue products, etc.

Read More
Read Less

All was just right

By

March 30, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, swimming pool, and a variety of breakfast items made our stay just right.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 23, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a good location. Staff were very helpful. Close to shopping and restaurants, as well as hiking trails.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

March 17, 2021

club

Everyone at the Holiday Inn in Lander, WY were just so friendly and customer service oriented! Just enjoyed my business stay there were much and will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less