Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 393 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Lander Holiday Inn

By

March 23, 2017

club

Exceptional staff and very clean rooms with a new feel to them. Great place to room with a dog. We were very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

March 18, 2017

club

Best Hotel in Lander. The rooms were great and the food was good. I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel with great service/amenities

By

March 15, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable, there were many amenities. If I had any complaint, the internet was a little iffy, the breakfast was hot but somewhat limited, and the elevator made some funny noises, but it all worked and was decent for the relatively low price. I would (and likely will) certainly stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

March 15, 2017

club

We were quite surprised by how nice this hotel was in Lander. It was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Newer establishment, clean, great service

By

March 09, 2017

Enjoyed the stay. very modern and clean in all areas. Love the warm cinnamon rolls in the morning. I had trouble getting the vending machine to accept my money and when I asked the staff to exchange the bills, they gave me a complementary soda. Very friendly staff. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 08, 2017

Very nice place to stay comfortable bed We loved our stay. This is the only place we stay when visiting Lander

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

March 07, 2017

Our room at the Holiday Inn Express in Lander was very
comfortable. My husband used the desk area and I enjoyed reading my book in the chair and foot stool. The bed was very comfortable. The room was stylish and we enjoyed our visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 06, 2017

We enjoyed the rooms, the staff service and the breakfast service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top Notch

By

February 27, 2017

club

Great motel. I'll definitely stay here again. Thanks HIE!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay for the price! Friendly staff withas clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Lander wy

By

February 24, 2017

I have stayed here several times. Staff is friendly, breakfast is good. Gym facility is adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

We have stayed there before and will stay there again. We have had a great time everytime we have stayed there and have recommended it to friends and relatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us! We appreciate your loyalty and your recommendations to other guests! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less