Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 355 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent Hotel! Great Breakfast and service!

By

September 27, 2016

club

The common area and pool were great. The rooms were clean. Loved the stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are glad that you loved your stay with us! Thanks also for taking the time to complete a review. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Folks

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

Thanks to the great staff at this hotel! Make you feel welcome and responsive to your requests!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us! Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Choice

By

September 22, 2016

We stopped here on our way to Yellowstone and had a very positive experience. The hotel was very clean and quiet , with very nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander Wyoming. We are so glad that you found the hotel to be clean & quiet and that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks also for taking the time to complete such a nice review. We hope to be able to welcome you back on your next visit to Lander! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel clean, very nice staff and location great

By

September 18, 2016

club

My daughter and I were driving from Jackson Hole to Denver. The hotel was a nice overnight stay. We went to shop in downtown district and walk the neighborhood. Very safe and pleasant town.
Breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to take in some of what Lander has to offer. Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff, good breakfast

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were large, clean, comfortable beds. The only thing I did not like was there was a fan on the air condtioner/heat, but it did not stay on continuous which I like to have for white noise. The staff was very friendly and got us a room that we requested. There were fresh cookies at check in. The breakfast had lots of choices, yogurt and bagels too. The hotel was sold out, but was still quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you found our rooms to be large, clean and comfortable. Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Express

By

September 15, 2016

As an Express Hotel it's very nice and comfortable, had a good night sleep and the place was very clean. Only wish the breakfast area was larger for the amount of people there, and the coffee did not run out so fast. Other than that it was a perfect spot to rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander Wyoming. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Thanks also for taking the time to write a review. We always appreciate hearing from our guests. We hope to be able to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 12, 2016

Nice and comfy rooms. Friendly staff. Great Breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you had a great stay! Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the area. Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 10, 2016

The room was comfortable and clean and the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room with Great Breakfast

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

I thought this hotel was brand new when I drove up but they said at the front desk it was over a year old. Very nice and the room was so modern and clean. The breakfast was awesome and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander Wyoming. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks also for taking the time to write such a great review and for being an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club member. We certainly appreciate your loyalty! We hope to be able to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Lander

By

September 06, 2016

It was a very enjoyable stay. I especially like the quiet and the privacy provided. Yet, it is close enough so one can enjoy what Lander has to offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review! We hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

August 31, 2016

The hotel was clean and welcoming. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The beds were great. No noise from other guest. Parking was well lit. Breakfast was excellent.
I have stayed at the Holiday Express in Douglas Wy and it was excellent too. Good job.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you found your room to be clean and comfortable! Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice new property with comfortable, clean rooms.

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here for two nights. The room was spacious, clean and met our needs. Parking was easy, with a grocery store within walking distance. A gas station right next door came in handy.

Breakfast food was okay, but not great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks also for taking the time to write a review. We always appreciate hearing from our guests and hope to be able to welcome you back on your next visit to Lander! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less