Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 337 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Lander HI Express

By

August 08, 2016

Rooms were fine. The breakfast was the typical sub-par to competitors.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. Thanks also for being a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We definitely appreciate your loyalty. We hope to be able to welcome you back on your next visit to Lander. Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Lander

By

August 06, 2016

club

Excellent property, great staff, very clean and safe.
Would recommend to all who travel this route.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you found the hotel to be clean and safe and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks also for taking the time to complete a survey. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Lander. Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stopover in Lander

By

July 29, 2016

club

Perfect place to stopover on long journey from Cody to Salt Lake City. Easy access and parking, friendly reception and very good quiet and spacious bedrooms with excellent facilities including fast internet connection.

Breakfast fine if not the best coffee and limited choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Lander. Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good clean room

By

July 29, 2016

Simple room that was clean and comfortable. Staff was great and recommended an excellend place for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander Wyoming. I am so glad that you found your room to be clean & comfortable and that the staff was able to help you with a dinner recommendation. We hope to be able to welcome you back on your next visit to Lander! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kid Rock

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

I always enjoy my stay at the Lander Holiday Inn Express. The friendly staff make me feel like I'm at home, and the amenities the hotel offers are just right. The views of the Wind River Mountains are incredible, the hotel is very clean, and the location is perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Lander! We are always happy to see you and glad that you enjoy your time with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A welcoming hotel

By

July 15, 2016

We enjoyed this welcoming, comfortable, clean hotel. The rooms were exceptional and the breakfast was delightful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander Wyoming. We are so glad that you found the hotel to be welcoming, comfortable and clean! Thanks also for taking the time to complete our survey. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Lander! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

July 11, 2016

club

Wonderful service, people, beds food and pool, nicely kept grounds, convenient parking

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander WY. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Lander! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean

By

July 11, 2016

My wife and I were surprised to find the high level of service and warm and inviting hotel in a small town like Lander. We will certainly return on our future visits to Lander

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander WY. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us! Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Lander! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful Mattress and Great Sleep

By

July 11, 2016

club

The Lander Holiday Inn Express is a relatively newer property, but the staff appears to be both well trained and dedicated to providing their guests with a positive hotel stay experience.

The check-in was fast, our room (and the entire hotel) was lovely, and the breakfast choices the next morning were both expansive and tasty. I'll add that as is usual for us, we were traveling with my fiancé's service dog, and the staff was obviously trained in that respect, and we had absolutely no issues.

We'll also add that the hotel had a very nice gas grill out back, which was installed in a little plaza with tables and umbrellas, and while we didn't use it this stay we did make note of it for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander WY. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks also for mentioning your fast check in, our wonderful staff and tasty breakfast. We appreciate your taking the time to write such a great review and we are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the area. Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE @ Lander WY

By

July 11, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable, service staff was very attentive. I was greeted warmly upon check-in, and check-in was quick. Extra pillows were provided promptly as requested at booking (would have liked to have seen them already in the room upon check-in, but it's a minor detail). The stay was pleasant, and the room, while at a reasonable temperature, quickly achieved the desired temperature. Check-out was also efficient and fast...in fact, the final bill was slid under the door sometime before I awoke on the day of my final stay. There were no surprises on the bill.

Areas for improvement: need wider bandwidth on internet. The wifi worked, but was kinda slow. Also need a wider channel selection on the TV. I tried to tune the TV to ESPN and it said the channel was not available.

Overall 4/5 star rating. Areas for improvement were, overall, minor details to my stay. Highly Reccomend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks also for taking the time to write a review. We always appreciate feedback provided by our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Lander! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and value for money

By

July 08, 2016

club

We were in town for some business and leisure. This Holiday Inn was a great accommodation. The breakfast was very good and much better than other motels I have stayed at.

Comfortable and clean place. Didnt use the pool area but looked really nice too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander Wyoming. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Lander! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best stay in Lander

By

July 05, 2016

club

Best stay in Lander. Loved everything about this hotel! It felt much cleaner than a lot of the other comparable hotels that I have stayed at in the past. The staff was so friendly! Great Amenities and convenient to a lot of the attractions we wanted to see while still being close to my business meetings!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us! Thanks also for taking the time to write such a great review. We always appreciate hearing from our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Lander. Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less