Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 382 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

We have stayed there before and will stay there again. We have had a great time everytime we have stayed there and have recommended it to friends and relatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us! We appreciate your loyalty and your recommendations to other guests! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and hotel

By

February 10, 2017

Very clean, nice location with great breakfast. The facility was clean, with good beds and fast Internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the area! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 06, 2017

Really great the staff was fun and helpful. Food was great and always ready on time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We are looking forward to your next visit to Lander! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff.

By

January 29, 2017

The staff greeted me and welcomed me as a gold member. The room, pool area and dining area was clean and welcoming. The breakfast was warm and tasted great. My stay at this property was a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander Wyoming. I'm so glad everything was clean and welcoming. And its wonderful to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review. We hope to be able to welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, professional service.

By

January 28, 2017

club

This was an excellent hotel, clean, easily accessible and well managed. The front desk staff were very professional with a warm and friendly attitude. They were very accommodating to some specific room requests. Hotel was reasonably priced.

I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Lander Wyoming to anyone traveling thru this area for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander Wyoming. We are so glad that we were able to accommodate your room requests. Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review and recommending us. We hope to be able to welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Religious and Business

By

January 24, 2017

For the exception of the heater not working, 2 degrees outside, we were treated well.

Read More
Read Less

wram clean and comfortable

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has the warmth and charm of the small towns in America. The friendliness of the staff makes up for the cold bite of the winter weather in the area. Overall it was a pleasure to stay in this Hotel and the town of Lander.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander Wyoming. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us and that we were able to keep you warm! Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review. We hope to be able to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great spot in a cool town

By

January 18, 2017

club

Lander is a great town with unexpected offerings and friendliness. This hotel was very convenient to downtown, had a great price, and offered all of the standard amenities. Great beds!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us! Thanks also for taking the time to write such a great review! We hope to be able to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sales

By

January 14, 2017

club

Nice place with friendly staff and clean rooms. I will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

January 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay in Lander ... it was New Year's Eve and we needed a quick get away so the value and location at this Holiday Inn fit the bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!

By

December 12, 2016

club

Very friendly staff, great location and clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Professional, and Comfortable

By

December 06, 2016

club

Upon our arrival, we were greeted with a smile and our reservation was quickly acknowledged. The staff was very professional and they even offered my son a free cookie which set the mood for our little family vacation. The room and pool was very clean, staff was attentive, beds and pillows were comfortable, and the breakfast was an added bonus. Every box was check and this hotel is on point. We will definitely be making a return trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lander. We are so glad that you enjoyed your family vacation with us! Thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Krista Lobera General Manager
Read More
Read Less