Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Le Claire Riverfront-Davenport

1201 Canal Shore Drive , Le Claire, Iowa 52753

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1271 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1033
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Wedding anniversary in Le Claire

By

23 October 2020

club

Excellent hotel, great view, beautiful room, Great location and excellent guest service. Irish was extremely professional, friendly, informative and a great ambassador for the Holiday Inn Express Le Claire, Iowa. Thank you for a memorable stay that created the desire to return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

21 October 2020

club

At our age we like first floor accommodations which was available. Also love the view of the river and barges! We enjoy being able to sit outside our door and having the door from room to go and come without going through lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

21 October 2020

Comfortable hotel, with a great service staff. Rooms were veryclean

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

20 October 2020

club

Had the suite with balcony and loved the view. Didn't use the jacuzzi but was nice to have it though.Had a fantastic weekend getaway and staying here was a great decision. Definitely will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

LeClaire

By

20 October 2020

club

Very clean and the staff was great. I told someone that one that the automatic hand sanitizer machine by the elevator wasn't working. She stopped what she was doing and fixed it. Constantly wiping down surfaces.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 October 2020

club

Limited places to stay in LeClaire. This is a great place close to downtown

Read More
Read Less

Great room, so-so on view from the ground floor.

By

15 October 2020

club

I opted for the ground floor King Suite with a river view. One of the most expensive rooms, specifically because I wanted to avoid stairs and enjoy the view of the Mississippi River. The view was nice, for a short time, until a vehicle parked right in front of my Patio. So I got plenty of pickup truck, not so much river. Regardless, the room was perfect, staff perfect. Would stay here again, just not opt for the Ground Floor suite with a view upgrade, upper floors have balconies and a perfect view.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

13 October 2020

platinumelite

I have had multiple stays here over the past 5 months, as I have been traveling for business. Each and every time I have received nothing but outstanding service. I have encountered many different employees that work the front desk and each and every one of them have bee so friendly, efficient, and professional each and every time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 October 2020

Hotel was clean and the staff is very friendly. Great view of the Mississippi River.

Read More
Read Less

Riverfront Reprieve!

By

12 October 2020

club

Riverfront hotel offering a quiet, relaxing atmosphere - Enjoyed sitting on our private patio viewing the sunset over the river - Spacious guest room - Comfy, cozy bed with the feel of expensive sheets - Grab and go breakfast offered several options - Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

12 October 2020

club

This hotel was clean quite and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend and would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

06 October 2020

club

I made a mistake when I booked the room, totally my fault, but Dominica (not sure I spelled that right, sorry) went above and beyond to fix MY mistake. She was a delight and I was so glad she was there to help!

Read More
Read Less