Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Le Claire Riverfront-Davenport

1201 Canal Shore Drive , Le Claire, Iowa 52753

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1298 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1058
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Pre- check in.

By

December 30, 2020

platinumelite

Mike and Shannon were great.
I was able to upgrade to a balcony room due to my IHG club status.
Shannon also e-mailed me a personalized recommendation of restaurants and other places of interest after I asked her for her thoughts.

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

December 23, 2020

Spent the evening celebrating our 15th anniversary. Room was nice and spacious. It was well cleaned. We did wish there had been 4 pillows on the bed for 2 people, but we made do. The view of the Mississippi was nice as well. The one thing that we didn't enjoy was having housekeeping knocking on our door and attempting entry at 9:30 in the morning. We were sleeping, and it woke us up. So we decided to depart earlier than planned since we were up.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with nice view

By

December 23, 2020

club

Excellent customer service and delicious breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful views and excellent staff

By

December 22, 2020

This is my second time staying at this establishment and I'm equally as impressed as I was previously. The views of the river are lovely and the tastefully modern décor is far above what would be expected for a Holiday Inn Express. The staff are exceptionally courteous, accommodating, and friendly. I recommend this location to friends frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Getaway

By

December 22, 2020

Christmas shopping with my girls and stayed at this property again! It's one of our favorites! From the warm welcome from the property staff to the beautiful rooms, this property NEVER DISAPPOINTS!

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful sleep and a friendly breakfast

By

December 14, 2020

We enjoy staying here. They no longer had the soft mattresses that we previously enjoyed, but the staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel was CLEAN!

Read More
Read Less

Recommended hotel

By

December 14, 2020

club

I highly recommend this hotel everyone was very very nice they gave us advice on events that were happening in town and helped with any questions we had. I would definitely recommend getting a first floor room if you have kids so they don't have to be quiet right at 10 but it was a great hotel great views from the room and a walk by the river

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

December 12, 2020

I always have a quick friendly check in. All the staff are very kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY AND VISIT

By

December 08, 2020

club

IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A GREAT HOTEL WITH EXCELLENT STAFF YOU HAVE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and view of the Mississippi

By

December 07, 2020

club

Stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Clean comfortable room. Staff was helpful and friendly. Within walking to places to eat. Also area places deliver. The downtown area here has lots of shopping, dining, nice wAterfront area.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome view

By

December 02, 2020

club

No complaints about my stay. It was very welcoming and a nice place to stay. I would recommend getting a room with a river view.

Read More
Read Less

Great view of the Mississippi River

By

December 01, 2020

club

We booked this hotel for the view, and we were not disappointed! The hotel is right off the interstate and close to both downtown Le Claire and Davenport. Our only issue was the bed was very uncomfortable for us. We know many people like/prefer a hard mattress, but we do not. The room was very clean and other wise comfortable. Staff was very friendly as well.

Read More
Read Less