Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 586 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very nice choice to stayvat. Great pool hottub and work out room. Breakfast is delightful as well. Cleaning staff was exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Hard beds

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

It was a good stay, the staff was very friendly but the beds are very hard

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay in Le Claire

By

April 19, 2017

club

This is our favorite place to Stay in Le Claire!!!

Read More
Read Less

The stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

We go to leclair about 6 times a year. You used to have a man named Dupre there and he was always excellent to deal with. Then we went through all the construction and now you put average at best front desk health. It is really kind of sad.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 14, 2017

club

Our reservation was made for incorrect dates. We were not able to get as many rooms as needed. On the first morning I had to go back to the front desk again to explain how many rooms we would need. Breakfast is always good. Beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great view and comfortable bed

By

April 10, 2017

Room was great - price was acceptable. Food and beverage sub-par

Read More
Read Less

Great motel in a great location.

By

April 05, 2017

club

The HI EXPRESS, Le Claire is about the halfway point on our usual trips to the Midwest. I enjoy the location on the river and the proximity to good food in a casual atmosphere (Bierstube). The staff at the HI EXPRESS is friendly and efficient. The rooms are clean and up-to-date, with comfortable seating. The beds are comfortable. I use the fitness center, which is well equipped and uncrowded. The one downside is that rooms on the railroad side can be noisy when a train goes by. However, we have stayed here several times and have never had a bad experience. I recommend it highly.

Read More
Read Less

Travel March 2017

By

April 04, 2017

club

Very pleased with our visit. We would certainly stay here
again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel. It has a great view and is very friendly and clean. Easy access from interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room very Modern.

By

March 31, 2017

club

I have stayed here more than once and it is a great place to stay. If you get the river view side it is relaxing to sit on the balcony and watch the traffic on the Mississippi.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

River views, clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast with a good variety of items to enjoy. Front desk staff were friendly and willing to make our stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Mother

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very nice place. Was shocked on how nice the room and view was

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Hi Staci, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Barbara Epton General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Hi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less