Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Le Claire Riverfront-Davenport

1201 Canal Shore Drive , Le Claire, Iowa 52753

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1158 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    934
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Riverview

By

February 17, 2020

club

Excellent get away
Look forward to the next trip
Will recommend to associates

Read More
Read Less

Always a friendly. Welcoming atmosphere.

By

February 15, 2020

club

Staff are always friendly and welcoming. Answer questions without making us feel like we are taking too much of their time. Made time to talk to our grandchildren on the way to the pool, which made them feel very welcomed instead of ignored. Wonderful place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay!

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

Had a wonderful overnight stay. Hotel was updated and comfortable. Our room was very nice. Modern, but cozy. Quiet night. Comfortable bedding. Nice pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 11, 2020

club

All staff made me feel as if I were at home, very friendly. Only preference I did not care for, were the beds were firm, but over all the stay was great, and loved the executive room with the patron door. The pool and hot tub was a huge hit for my family. The breakfast options were great, and the hotel decorations are beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Night on the river

By

January 26, 2020

club

Excellent! Everything was great. The manager was a wonderful man. He was proud to tell us about their recent award. And the morning desk person was a delight! Thanks for taking care if us. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 21, 2020

club

We needed a place where we could stay with our dog. When we arrived we were very impressed with the quality of the hotel . The staff was friendly. Everything was clean, the bed comfortable and it was up to date. If all Hoilday Inn Expreees were like this one wouldn’t stay any place else.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean areas

By

January 18, 2020

Excellent, but I insist in give better price to us...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Accomodations

By

January 14, 2020

club

The staff was extremely accommodating in allowing us to check in before we had to drive to Chicago and back the day of our stay. Excellent service at the front desk. The breakfast had a nice variety of foods and the dining area is immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home with friends

By

January 07, 2020

club

Once again, Michael, Shannon and the full staff are great! We were treated like we were guests at there home. A bed and breakfast stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great manager and staff

By

January 05, 2020

club

Original plans were for a one night stay. Our car was damaged in a train derailment and we ended up staying 5 nights. Mike Brisch, General Manager, was so helpful, offering to drive us and our dog to the hotel, covering our broken car window himself, making new reservations, and just being supportive during a traumatic experience. Our dog was welcomed by everyone. The beds are really comfortable. Everything is very clean....even behind the hotel. Obviously a well supervised and run property. Thanks, Mike!

Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve stay

By

January 04, 2020

club

Amazing variety at breakfast! Super noisy halls with kids running and jumping until past midnight...our kids fell asleep too late because of the noise...but it WAS New Years eve...overall, happy with the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great place with a nice riverside view

By

December 24, 2019

club

Staff was friendly, had our reservation ready and offered an upgrade for joining rewards program. Ranger the dog enjoyed the open grass areas available to exercise.

Read More
Read Less