Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Longmont

1355 Dry Creek Drive , Longmont, Colorado 80503

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 950 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great hotel

By

27 July 2021

Clean accommodations, friendly staff, comfortable mattress (slept like a rock) and great water pressure in the shower!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for softball tournament

By

26 July 2021

club

Great place that was close to stores, gas stations, and major roads. Great attention to detail to cleanliness throughout the hotel to include the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable resting place

By

24 July 2021

club

The Holiday Inn Express Longmont was a nice, quiet retreat during a conference in Colorado. The staff at the hotel are very courteous and responsive.
I look forward to a future visit after COVID related restrictions get lifted for the full breakfast experience!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, upscale, clean

By

20 July 2021

I know I can trust Holiday Inn to consistently provide a high quality, clean room. This location is no exception.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

06 July 2021

club

This is a clean and friendly hotel. Great for families with an indoor pool with large slide and kiddie pool area indoors. They also had an onsite Weight Watchers meeting on the weekend which could be convenient for some travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great property and staff.

By

01 July 2021

platinumelite

We are not needy people and were happy that we were left alone unless we asked for assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Dont know

By

28 June 2021

platinumelite

Due to Covid and labor shortage the hotel had issues to get rooms cleaned properly and arrange a decent breakfast. Hope this is a temporary issue and will be rectified soon. I want the hotel to succeed and continue to offer the services as it did during Pre-Covid days.

Read More
Read Less

Ritch

By

27 June 2021

Great stay at the Longmont H I Express. I have ALWAYS tried to stay at IHG properties. Never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Short stop

By

23 June 2021

We picked this hotel specifically because of the pool and slides but they happened to be closed on that day. The hotel did offer a discount but it was still disappointing. Otherwise a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for pets

By

23 June 2021

platinumelite

Great location if you’re traveling with pets. They do not charge outrageous fees like other locations.

Read More
Read Less

Longmont Satisfaction

By

21 June 2021

Excellent hotel. Bed was awesome, room quiet. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 June 2021

Service was exceptional. Staff was always available to answer questions.

Read More
Read Less