Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 374 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Right where we needed a hotel

By

January 17, 2017

We were traveling and were hit by a snow storm. We arrived without a reservation at 1:45 am. It was nice to be greeted at that hour with a smile. They even took that extra step to ensure I received my rewards points even though I did not have my number with me.
The room was a little cool when we arrived, but the heater warmed it up very fast. The bed was ok, but the room was comfortable.
The water slid in the pool area looked inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Self

By

January 11, 2017

I stay at a lot of IHG Properties and this one below average, cookies were going to made and never happened, weight room had limited weights and was out dated

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. The cookies were made, possibly you just missed them as the time they are baked varies depending on how busy the front desk is, Our fitness center equipment is brand standard, but will be upgraded with our upcoming remodel. We appreciate your Spire membership in our IHG Rewards Club and look forward to seeing you again. We wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Pool always a hit with the kids!

By

January 04, 2017

This was a fun "staycation" for NYE for our family!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are delighted that you enjoyed your NYE "staycation" with us! Our pool area is very popular with families and we are glad that you agree. Thanks for your kind words and for sharing your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

Had fun and relaxing time. Some family came to visit and we used the pool which was fun, although it could of been warmer. The lady at the desk was very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for you wonderful review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that your family liked our pool area. It is nice to hear that our front desk agent was friendly and helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Spacious Room

By

December 26, 2016

club

We'll stay there again. Particularly appreciated comfortable reading chair and a lamp with good lighting. We read books, and a lot of hotels don't have a place to read with a good reading lamp. Good WiFi connections Nice, friendly, helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the positive review and your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels to you.
Read More
Read Less

Longing forLongmont

By

December 19, 2016

Great Location.....Nice and clean. Staff made sure my bill was corrected promptly. Very nice area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Safe travels to you!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

December 14, 2016

club

The breakfast was great, the service was great. I really have nothing else to say I hope this is 50 characters because I'm done.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast and excellent customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Longmont

By

December 12, 2016

club

The hotel was easy to find, the staff members were very nice, and the hotel was very clean. The rooms are large and the breakfast was excellent. My stay was for business, but I would recommend this hotel for personal stay as well. the pool, water slide, and hot tub looked like an adventure for the whole family, for hours of entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
We appreciate your positive review of our property and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you safe travels in the future!
Read More
Read Less

nice people who know how to treat you

By

December 07, 2016

club

Everything was clean and friendly. Lady at front desk was awesome. reaksfast was great . Excellent service and room. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the front desk agent was "awesome"! Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. We wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Super Fun Pool

By

December 05, 2016

club

This was our first stay in Longmont and chose the hotel because of price, proximity to family and photos of the pool for our grandchildren to enjoy! The pool was awesome....the grandchildren played on the water slide for over 2 hours. It has plenty of seating to watch the children as well with plenty of towels and a nice hot tub, baby pool and separate pool for hanging out. So basically 3 swimming areas for kids of all ages. THe rooms were comfortable and clean. They could use some new pillows. They were a bit lumpy and soft. Breakfast area is nice and clean with a good assortment of breakfast items including yummy cinnamon rolls.
We will be back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your positive review and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, a little help with attention needed

By

December 04, 2016

club

Overall, I'd say it was a positive experience. Room was clean, staff was friendly, and I was able to work easily in the room because it was pretty quiet. Apparently the pool slide is fun, I heard a few people enjoyed it, but I myself did not have time to enjoy the amenities.
I had one issue, I brought something to the attention of the staff when checking in and it wasn't noted or taken care of so I had extra issues when checking out a few days later. It is a bit frustrating - you expect some attention to these details if you mention them specifically.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
On behalf of the entire staff, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay overall and apologize for your issue at check in not being handled correctly. We strive to exceed our guests' expectations and do regret that this was not achieved in your case. We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in the area an wish you safe travels in the future.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable surrounds and pleasant accommodations.

By

December 01, 2016

I has a very pleasant stay. The hotel and staff more than met my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
We are pleased that our staff and hotel exceeded your expectations during your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to your next visit and wish you safe travels!
Read More
Read Less