Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 402 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Another great stay at Holiday Inn

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

I escaped to Longmont Colorado for a long weekend over the Easter Holiday. I wanted to stay between Denver Airport and Rocky Mount National Park. This Holiday Inn met and exceeded my wants and expectations. The outside appearance was clean and inviting, the front staff was gracious and very helpful with suggestions on where to eat, and my room was perfect. I stayed in room 210 and the only complaint I had was the spot light that focuses on the front of the hotel at night seemed to be shinning into my window. This kept the room in semi darkness at night. Since I get up several times at night for bathroom trips this was a good thing so I did not bump into anything.

Highly recommend this place. Close to all your needs and wants.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed in a clean room.

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff was OK, the hotel was clean, and the bed was extremely comfortable. I would have liked to have had a refrigerator in the room, and the wifi nternet service was very slow. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 11, 2017

Stayed at many IHG hotels and Longmont is as good as you will find anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome water slide

By

April 11, 2017

club

The water slide was a nice touch. More hotels should do the same. It gives kids a chance to be kids right along side parents being able to be together.

Read More
Read Less

Vet trip

By

April 09, 2017

club

Very good overall experience. Check in was fast and everything was explained well. The room was quiet and clean. No missing towels or other essentials. Internet worked good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

The evening staff are very nice, helpful, informative and accommodating. Easy parking. Restaurants are within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Above average

By

April 04, 2017

club

Not bad for the price, slide was great for the kids, the chlorine smell however was overpowering even burning your eyes.

Read More
Read Less

OK....

By

April 04, 2017

We are local and went for a fun overnight to use the pool and have kids hang out with their friends. Pool air quality was terrible, should not have been open to the public. Watery/ itchy eyes, etc. Smelled like chemicals.

Room was ok, but starting to show a lot of wear and tear. Mold in bathroom shower.

Breakfast had a good variety of choices, but the refrigerator was broken so we had to track down someone for milk.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome pool!

By

April 03, 2017

club

Great service! Accommodating staff! The pool area is really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Fun stay at the Longmont Holiday Inn

By

April 02, 2017

club

My family and I stayed three days and four nights at the Longmont Holiday Inn. The swimming pools and slides were the highlight for my family and me. We had downtime in the evening during our stay and had lots of fun together using the slides, pool, and hot tub. There were two slides, a fast, twisty slide for older kids, as well as a smaller pool with slide for younger children.
The options at breakfast were excellent. Pancakes, fruit, eggs, yogurt, pastries, including tasty cinnamon rolls, muffins, also sausage or bacon. Maria, who managed the breakfast area, was very attentive and kept the temperamental pancake machine working. The breakfast area was always clean.
We forgot to pack a few items on our trip and the front desk staff was very helpful. The room was clean and overall this Holiday Inn it was a quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday day inn was amazing...the room was amazing...the pool was awesome...and breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share it with us. We are delighted that you feel our staff is exceptional. Also, the fact that you enjoyed the room, breakfast and the pool area. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very accommodating staff! Took care of all my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for your positive comments about our exceptional customer service. We strive to attempt our guests' expectations and we are pleased that we exceeded yours! We definitely look forward to your next stay with us and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member-we appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less