Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 383 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service...

By

February 22, 2017

club

I had lost my charger to my phone and Paul the manager let me borrow his own personal charger, and that goes to show he goes over and beyond to make your stay great, so I'll definitely be back to stay there again...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We are so pleased that our staff provided you with excellent customer service! This is what we strive for with every guest, every stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean shower and comfortable bed

By

February 17, 2017

club

Very nice facility or clean good people Neisseria good location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our staff. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Pool

By

February 15, 2017

club

Excellent Pool and good value. I drove up from the Springs because my daughter enjoyed our last stay so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that our pool was a "hit"! We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

worked for me

By

February 04, 2017

club

The room was just what I needed. The building, room and grounds were clean and secure. There were dining options close-by. Breakfast was ready on time and had some healthy options.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Jay,s Stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

A perfect 5 stars. Everything from the big slide in the swimming pool and the hot tub including the one in my sweet was absolutely perfect...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thanks so much for your awesome review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit with us. We wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 31, 2017

This is my second time to stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The food is quite good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thanks so much for your positive review of your recent stay with us. On behalf of the entire staff, we are pleased that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

married couple

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

we stay at this location whenever we are in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. We wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 22, 2017

Firm mattress and soft pillows are great. Quite room with good blinds to keep the room dark

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay. We are so glad that you had a positive experience and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Where is the staff?

By

January 19, 2017

I'm a platinum member, and have been for a number of years now. I literally ALWAYS stay in Holiday Inn Express (if in the area I am going to) when traveling for business or leisure. I like the rooms, like the upgrade for platinum, like the breakfast. This trip is probably the only time I have been disappointed.

I stayed 2 nights for a business trip. I did use the hot tub and pool one night which I found to be very nice, clean, and relaxing.

The issues I found were to start, when I checked in, the front desk staff literally watched me stand there and wait for 5 minutes while they had a conversation. I got checked in. Then over the next two days I called the front desk by my count 7 different times and got NO answer. I needed a wake up call and also some shaving cream and was able to get a wake up call scheduled 1 day out of the two. I never got the shaving cream.

Next I went down for breakfast after the first night. HAlf of the items were missing and the ones that were there were old, and cold. I took a picture of the cheese omlets to send to the manager, but it looks like picture didn't take. They looked to be hours old and shriveled and dried. Maybe the heat lamps are too hot?

The next morning more of the same with breakfast except even worse this time. Tons of items missing and the eggs looked like they were plastic movie props. I finally got the woman at the front desk to come and take a look. She jumped in to help the other woman who was staffing the breakfast bar. I went back to room and came back 20 minutes later and things looked a little better.

The point here being that I've never had complaints about IHG hotels, but this time I needed to say something. Maybe hire more staff, or traing them to at least pretend that they care about the guests?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for your comments. The issues you noted have been addressed with the appropriate departments in an effort to continually focus on the customer service we provide. We historically have received many compliments on our staff and breakfast. We regret that this was not your experience and thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club platinum member,
Read More
Read Less

Right where we needed a hotel

By

January 17, 2017

We were traveling and were hit by a snow storm. We arrived without a reservation at 1:45 am. It was nice to be greeted at that hour with a smile. They even took that extra step to ensure I received my rewards points even though I did not have my number with me.
The room was a little cool when we arrived, but the heater warmed it up very fast. The bed was ok, but the room was comfortable.
The water slid in the pool area looked inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay with us. I am pleased to know that we were able to accommodate you at 1:45am--with a smile! The front desk agent has been notified of your thanks for obtaining your Rewards Club number for you. We wish you safe travels and would like to tell you how much we appreciate your business as a valued Rewards Club member. Until the next snow storm....
Read More
Read Less

Self

By

January 11, 2017

I stay at a lot of IHG Properties and this one below average, cookies were going to made and never happened, weight room had limited weights and was out dated

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. The cookies were made, possibly you just missed them as the time they are baked varies depending on how busy the front desk is, Our fitness center equipment is brand standard, but will be upgraded with our upcoming remodel. We appreciate your Spire membership in our IHG Rewards Club and look forward to seeing you again. We wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Pool always a hit with the kids!

By

January 04, 2017

This was a fun "staycation" for NYE for our family!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are delighted that you enjoyed your NYE "staycation" with us! Our pool area is very popular with families and we are glad that you agree. Thanks for your kind words and for sharing your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less