Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Longmont

1355 Dry Creek Drive , Longmont, Colorado 80503

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 901 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    29

No power

By

October 20, 2020

club

The unit was without power. All guests were being sent to another hotel which appeared overcrowded with pandemic concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Best Room Ever!

By

October 20, 2020

club

The room we rented (2-room King suite) was clearly the best room we've rented yet. The dining room table was great and accommodated dining with 3 kiddos. The front desk evening lady was rude and short with everyone we saw here speak to. While she accommodated questions, she was clearly giving off the vibe that we were bothering her. The day staff was absolutely AMAZING! So helpful and nice! Overall, I do recommend this hotel, especially if you're traveling with children! We will return!!

Read More
Read Less

Longmont

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

We checked in and had 2 rooms. It took a good 20 min for someone to help us. One of our rooms was set up for wheel chair use which we didn't need, that room had a TV that did not work. We called and someone came to work on it but it still didn't work. In the morning we went to get breakfast and the person at the counter was on the phone for about 10 min before we left with out any breakfast. Poor stay.....

Read More
Read Less

October Stay

By

October 05, 2020

The lobby was very clean and the staff was welcoming. The room was in perfect condition and I felt safe and comfortable the whole time. The one downfall, is that we booked this hotel for the pool and hottub. I called a couple of days in advance in regards to the pool and hottub, and the staff member had stated that the pool was working bit not the hottub. No big deal. But when I checked in, turns out the pool hadn't been working for several days. Huge letdown

Read More
Read Less

No Staff at front desk.

By

October 05, 2020

Had to wait 20 minutes for a staff member to show up, so I can check in. During my stay there was never anyone at the front desk. At checkout, No one was there to give me a receipt. Had to get it emailed.

Read More
Read Less

I am a Spire elite member and will not go back to this property

By

October 04, 2020

This was by far the worst stay I have ever had at an IHG property. If you have business in Longmont you may want to consider staying at the Broomfield IHG instead.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Group

By

September 30, 2020

Staff was amazing and helpful while planning a destination wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Not following hotel covid procedures and noise complaint

By

September 29, 2020

Entire front desk staff not wearing masks or not wearing masks properly covering the noise and mouth. Large wedding party (at least 25 people) in hotel lobby not wearing masks.

Extremely noisy at night, contacted the front desk. Staff and hotel manager did not mitigate the problem. Would highly discourage staying at Holiday Inn Express in Longmont, CO.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome beds and bedding!!!

By

September 23, 2020

With Covid it’s nice to stop for a nights rest and have a super clean and super comfortable bed to rest!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Seemed a bit run down

By

September 23, 2020

club

Air conditioner in first room didn’t work. Was given an odd reason why at first and then offered another room when complained further. No light bulb in second room. Breakfast service was minimal due to Covid with poor signage re what was available. Ice maker on first floor didn’t work. Hot tub was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and very pleasant

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was excellent, professional, and pleasant. Hotel was clean and sanitized. Breakfast was excellent as always. Overall it’s a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overall service

By

September 17, 2020

club

The staff at the front desk didn't seem to what was going on. They made me wait without helping me with what I needed. When I tried to check out and get a copy of my bill, no one was around and I rang the bell no one ever did come. Not very professional.

Read More
Read Less