Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Longview North

431 E. Loop 281 , Longview, Texas 75605

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 21 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

21reviews

  • 5 Stars
    18
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Nice place to spend sometime.

By

25 November 2020

platinumelite

Kristal the receptionist was great, as well as Sam, the lady in charge of the hotel. They took care of me right away. The hotel is nice, everything is new the location is super. Restaurants everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Celebration

By

25 November 2020

club

Will recommend and stay again. Just please make sure that the new agent at the front desk is aware and read all notes on the account. Other than that is was great.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are not comfortable

By

24 November 2020

club

I was given 500 points for uncomfortable mattress
When I mentioned it while I was cking out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom l. I recommend this hotel

By

23 November 2020

club

I give it a five star . The stay was quite and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel. Bad management and difficult check in.

By

21 November 2020

club

I am a rewards member and use HI hotels regularly. Nice new hotel, however all amenities were on lockdown as if I were incarcerated.Not a great experience. The young lady alone at the front desk at busy check in time was overwhelmed. Try giving her some help. Poor management!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Very clean niceNiceNiceNice very cleanClean clean clean

By

19 November 2020

club

Perfect
Wonderfully clean
And very nice
Clean
Clean
Nice
Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 November 2020

club

My wife and I had a great time attending a party and staying at this hotel. The staff was courteous, friendly, and helpful. The property was clean and inviting. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

18 November 2020

Overall nice experience at this hotel. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday party

By

18 November 2020

The room was great and clean but the only hiccup was at check-in. I came early to pay for the room and add a name to my reservation. But, the front desk agent was very persistent that the name that I put down on the room wasn't there. That was supposed to be a smooth transition and it wasn't.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and visually appealing hotel

By

11 November 2020

Staff was very helpful and courteous. The hotel is conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

10 November 2020

The facility was exceptionally clean. The room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

06 November 2020

This property is beautiful. The staff, Danny especially, were very friendly and courteous. Highly recommend this property!! Also first one to ever recognize my rewards membership.

Read More
Read Less