Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 118 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean and Friendly staff

By

September 20, 2021

club

The hotel was clean, nice, quiet and the staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

September 18, 2021

nice hotel, we will be back, bright, bed was good, coffee available, clean rooms, AC control on wall

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

September 17, 2021

I was pleased with the cleanliness of the room and an overall comfortable experience, Generally do not stay at Holiday Inn but I may change my habits.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect to my expectations

By

September 13, 2021

club

I drive a 18 cargo trailer I parked using a lot of parking spaces and they said no problem any time!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Clean Rooms

By

September 10, 2021

club

Overall the stay was not bad. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. My complaint is that the safe was not working and when I told the management, they told me it would be fixed the next day. No one every came to fix it. There was an issue with the shower head because when you turned it on, there was still water coming from the faucet from below. So there was no pressure from the shower head at all. I did have a reservation for 2 days, and I was checked out because the person at the front desk told another person to check me out. I don’t understand why they wouldn’t check the reservation before checking someone out.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean experience

By

September 06, 2021

club

This hotel is very comfortable polite and clean it has a beautiful Ambiance and we were very pleased with our experience staying at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Evacuee

By

September 04, 2021

Because we evacuated we didn't know how long we would be staying. The staff worked with us and help me not worry about that

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 01, 2021

club

The location of this facility was great. Close to Hospital and restaurants. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

August 31, 2021

Hotel staff is very friendly hotel room nice size. It doesn’t look like the quality of the room is checked very often found the lighting above the television did not work. The toilet was not bolted to the floor. Wallpaper peeling off in the bathroom. Toilet paper holder about to fall off the wall. Someone ftom hotel management should check the rooms to make everything is operational and the quality is kept up to standard.

Read More
Read Less

Training Stay

By

August 28, 2021

platinumelite

The shower was very roomy, however after standing on my feet all day, a bathtub would have been great for a hot bath to relax. Other than this, the hotel was excellent. The evening CSR when we checked in and later the next day when filled a request from us, he was excellent, very friendly and very helpful. A very positive man with a professional attitude! We dip not remember his name. White male, slender build, approx. 6’ tall with wavy dark colored hair!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay

By

August 24, 2021

club

If you need comfort and wonderful service, this is the place for you!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 21, 2021

club

Pretty property with friendly staff, bright spaces for breakfast, very clean

Read More
Read Less