Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles - LAX Airport

8620 Airport Boulevard , Los Angeles, California 90045

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2245 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1312
  • 4 Stars
    591
  • 3 Stars
    180
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    63

Perfect hotel

By

30 July 2021

Staff was amazing. Location was perfect. Free parking. Free breakfast. Lots of restaurants near.

Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast services and friendly staff

By

29 July 2021

club

The breakfast services were well-stocked and the eating area kept very clean. Tables were quickly cleaned after guests departed. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and many free amenities

By

29 July 2021

The reviews I read of this place before booking it were very good and the hotel did not disappoint. Free parking, free Wifi and free breakfast were perfect for our overnight in LA where we met up with friends before departing the country. The room size was also really good with a super comfortable King size bed and a very comfortable sofa bed for the kids. I would definitely stay here again and would also try other Holiday Inn Express hotels in the future based on this experience.

Read More
Read Less

End of summer vacay

By

29 July 2021

Checking in was super easy and fast. They were very friendly at the front desk. I called the front desk at like 1130pm cause we needed more towels an they were super nice about it an sent more towels up like 5 mins later. The hot breakfast in the morning was delicious . I will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

28 July 2021

The service desk was helpful and friendly. There is a shuttle that runs 24 hours on the half hour, which is great. There are a couple restaurants within walking distance but not a lot. The check-in and out is easy. Parking is included, unlike most all of the other airport hotels, which is why I chose this one. I thought I would end up wishing I didn't choose it (considering the lower price for area and free parking), but I was pleasantly surprised and would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

27 July 2021

El hotel en general cuenta con lo necesario para descansar y sentirse tranquilo

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

26 July 2021

club

I rather enjoyed the accommodations of the staff. They were very friendly and made sure all of my needs were met in a timely manner

Read More
Read Less

detalles

By

26 July 2021

club

Estimados: Teniendo en cuenta la gran cantidad de habla hispana en la region, seria conveniente tener una persona que lo hable en el check in/out. Micha gente en el ascensor y bastante sucio.
El resto muy bueno

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy. Safe and great service

By

26 July 2021

I traveled alone and I felt absolutely safe. I was picked up by the hotel shuttle. My room was very clean. The breakfast was very basic and the same thing everyday. Some pancakes would be nice. The entrance to the hotel was highly saturated with urine and harsh on the nose and throat. My room was cleaned everyday. The front desk called my taxis for me to get around. The shuttle took me and brought me back from my COVID 19 test for me to trace back home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

26 July 2021

Staff was very friendly, breakfast was good and had a good variety of food to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

25 July 2021

platinumelite

The staff was pleasant and accomodating. Having a refrigerator and microwave is always a welcomed amenity, which adds value.

While I was pleased to see that gloves were available for patron use, at the buffet, it was disappointing to see that there was no staff encouragement. To that point, during the time that I was in the dining area I did not see a single person use gloves - other than myself and I hade worn my own gloves. During this same time, it was troubling see children of various ages - some very young - serving themselves. I would like to see a policy implemented, especially during the pandemic, that precludes children of a certain age from serving themselves.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience: Location, Comfort, Value, Welcoming Staff

By

25 July 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here 1 night for a visit to the Getty. Had room on the 3rd floor and was first concerned because it was by the elevator - but never heard a peep all night. Great sleep, value and clean room. A few blocks away you can find a bagel shop, Target, grocery stores, etc..., if you need. Also really close to LAX and they do a shuttle service if you need it. Also, staff was really friendly.

Read More
Read Less