Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2016)
(e.g. 26 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 866 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Great location to both LAX and the LA area. Beds are comfy Rooms are clean Elevators are slow Carpet in common areas could be replaced Parking is free Parking is tight and limited May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for travel via LAX or business in the area Stayed there for an early flight at LAX the next morning. I was very happy that they offered free parking, which allowed me to drop off my stuff and then go out, and their shuttle to the airport (every 30 minutes) is excellent. The rooms are standard fare for a Holiday Inn Express, and the beds were clean and comfortable. The wireless signal was strong enough to allow Facetime chats with several people on the east coast. Breakfast is well serviced, and is the expected set of food items found at other Holiday Inn Express hotels. Check-in/Reception area is very modern and nice, but I would encourage them to do a little updating in the halls and rooms as well to match the experience on entry, as well as possibly looking at ways to spruce up area in front of the pool. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, LAX This property is an excellent choice for an overnight or even longer stay near the Los Angeles International Airport. Priced mid-range in the hotels of the area. Not cheap but good. Worth the price due to proximity to the airport with good shuttle service to and from flights. Be sure to call for pick up as they do not go by on a regular time. Every half hour to flights during the day. If you like to watch airliners landing you will see a huge number of planes go by on the south side. No noise problems from this. The flights are using the north set of runways at LAX. Enjoy! May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints! The location is perfect for LAX, car rentals and it is right between the Santa Monica and Redondo Beach areas. The rooms were clean, the front desk was very nice and I spoke with three different shifts of employees. The breakfast was plentiful and constantly replenished. The best part of all for me was that the housekeeping staff in the mornings was very quiet in the hallway. I personally can't stand when they are loud but the ladies were very quiet and efficient. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Staff was very friendly. Free breakfast was very good. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay by LAX Great place to stay for that early morning flight with out having to drive hours to get to the airport or having to get up at 2 in the morning. May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 空调吹出的风有霉味道 空调吹出的风有霉味道,导致房间空气非常不好,一晚上呼吸这种空气,非常不舒服。 前台CHECK IN和CHECK OUT非常快捷。 早餐种类不多。 周围有一个7-11和麦当劳。 May 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dingy, Dated Room was dingy, dated and bed was uncomfortable. Not a great value for the money paid. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:25:30.207-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_866, tr_866
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>