Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 658 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great service.

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed stay. Staff was easy to work with. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

22 March 2017

You had great staff. Both professional and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Moe4815, Thank you for rating Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame regarding your experience during your stay. We appreciate your compliments regarding our professional and helpful staff. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Best Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

22 March 2017

club

stay was good....valet service was backed up and check out took a long time... everything was fine except this. I think they just need more staff....................................................

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our visit in LA. Rooms were excellent, very clean, sheets and blankets were nice and crisp. Overall stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Jecka, Thank you for your recent correspondence regarding the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame. We appreciate your positive compliments regarding our excellent, very clean rooms. You have said it best: "Enjoyed our visit in LA. Rooms were excellent, very clean, sheets and blankets were nice and crisp. Overall stay was excellent." Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good except breakfast

By

20 March 2017

As a staple of Holiday Inn Express this hotel was missing the cinnamon rolls at breakfast. Was looking forward to them and then they were not available at breakfast. very disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear To many nights in hotels, Thank you for rating Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame regarding your experience during your stay. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us with advise, reward and motivation for the future. I have taken note of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better than I expected

By

18 March 2017

club

Front counter assistant, Hermon was so kind and helpful. Room was quiet and comfortable and breakfast was amazing. I expected continental and was surprised with all the breakfast choices. Loved it!!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Babypoo4u, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your preferred accommodation and for taking the time to share your awesome comments after your recent stay with us. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to our room accommodations, staff service and breakfast. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us with advise, reward and motivation for the future. You said it best: "Front counter assistant, Hermon was so kind and helpful. Room was quiet and comfortable and breakfast was amazing." We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

18 March 2017

club

Uncinfortable and dirty, too expensive; also the Booking is not clear as you can get better price from non official site

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Nordico, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay. It is truly regrettable to hear your feedback about your room accommodation and amenities not being up to par. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have taken note of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

16 March 2017

club

Over priced and terrible quality. Not very clean. Very busy area. You have to pay for parking on top of it plus hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Jkp40, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay. It is truly regrettable to hear your feedback about hotel room accommodations not being up to par. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have taken note of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hollywood

By

16 March 2017

club

Great value for the money. Holiday Inn never lets me down.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear Russell, Thank you for your recent correspondence regarding the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame. We appreciate your positive compliments regarding our great value. You have said it best: "Great value for the money. Holiday Inn never lets me down." Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel hollywood

By

14 March 2017

club

Stayed with my daughter in 2 bed room to go see jimmy kimmel. Says 8 min walk to Hollywood Blvd but it was about 20 min walk. The room was very dark. Wifi was horrible. The staff was great. Held our bags because we couldnt get an early check in and front desk ladies were very friendly and talkative. Best thing was the breakfast on the fourth floor. It was by the pool with big huge windows so you could get some California sunshine! The food was good catering to eggs and bacon or cereal and oatmeal. The ladies working in there do an excellent job of keeping everything refilled and greeting you warmly and excitedly. It on a very busy street so felt safe walking from there to Hollywood Blvd.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Lhw12345, Thank you Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame as your preferred accommodation and for taking the time to share your comments after your recent visit with us. I am glad that we were able to meet most of your expectations when it comes to our room staff service and breakfast. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us with advise, reward and motivation for the future. I have taken note of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio y atención del personal, falta limpieza habitaciones

By

14 March 2017

club

El personal del hotel muy atento en general, muy buen servicio. El servicio de desayuno muy basto, muchas opociones y siempre bien surtid; no de muy buen sabor los huevos, pero todo lo demas muy bien. La limpieza del baño deja que desear, esta muy empolvado, sobre todo debajo de los lavamanos, como que no pasaron ni un trapo en mucho tiempo, es pesimo llegar y notar que esta sucio y el baño creo es basico. Las alfombras de los cuartos no me gustan, dan la impresion de ser viejas,. entendemos que el hotel sea viejo pero necesita una remodelada en las habitaciones. Es un hotel costoso para no cuidar esos detalles.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Luceci, Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame as your preferred accommodation and for taking the time to share your comments after your recent visit with us. Thanks for your compliments regarding our good staff service. I have also taken notes of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Noise

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

Room 303 is not a good room for those who are not early risers.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Tom 008662, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay. It is truly regrettable to hear your feedback about your room accommodation not being up to par. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have taken note of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less