Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 720 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    26

great location and great stay

By

maggio 22, 2017

The beds are unbelievable So much better than The W, beds , where the rooms start 359.00, without breakfast.

The IHG chain of hotels are always my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Buon hotel per soggiornare a Hollywood

By

maggio 21, 2017

ho soggiornato in questa struttura con mio figlio e mia moglie per 3 notti. La posizione risulta buona per visitare la zona centrale di Hollywood. La colazione è molto ricca, le stanze sono spaziose e tutto lo staff è molto accogliente.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

maggio 18, 2017

I like the fact that everything was walking distance. Anything that wasn't you can easily catch a ride service. One thing I did not like and am starting to see a trend with is the fact that these hotels charge so much for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hollywood great experience

By

maggio 17, 2017

platinumelite

The property is in a great location and the staff, especially Hermine was professional, accommodating and friendly. The furnishings are very comfortable and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

maggio 17, 2017

club

This hotel was in a great location if you were visiting Hollywood. My only 2 complaints were that the room was very muggy and had little air flow while getting ready in the morning and that when we needed towels at 6:30 am we had to go down and grab them ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

maggio 17, 2017

I picked this hotel due to it's proximity to the Hollywood Bowl and it was perfect for walking there and to the other Hollywood sites.

Read More
Read Less

Old World Service

By

maggio 16, 2017

platinumelite

From the valet to the desk to the cleaning staff, everyone was professional and kind. This sort of service attitude is seldom seen nowadays and it's refreshing and pleasant. It made all the difference.

Read More
Read Less

bad internet

By

maggio 15, 2017

platinumelite

working without roaming impossible at this hotel. Otherwise ok, price for the value high as in any other hotel in W Hollywood.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

maggio 11, 2017

club

i recommend this hotel as it is a great location, walking distance to lots of great attractions. Large clean rooms that are very comfortable. Surprisingly quiet, very little street noise. Very helpful staff and bellman. Liked the valet of the car and prompt service. The breakfast was better than most hotels that include breaky.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

maggio 10, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and we were able to access interesting sites within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn saved my vacation

By

maggio 10, 2017

club

Holiday Inn saved my vacation. I originally booked a different hotel and I landed in a nightmare that was old, smelly, and scary. Holiday Inn had availability and the hotel exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great service very nice staff

By

maggio 09, 2017

club

We were very happy with this hotel. The staff at the front desk were very nice and the two ladies were very nice and helpful in the breakfast area. The hotel room was clean and comfortable too! We highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less