Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 609 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great hotel

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

Location is terrific. Staff are very helpful. The rooms are super nice and contemporary. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

bbow

By

20 January 2017

club

Never sure what to expect in a larger city, felt welcomed and safe. overall took the stress out of the visit to Hollywood.The staff was exceptional and did a great job in giving directions and great options for eating dinner etc.

Read More
Read Less

Family Getaway

By

18 January 2017

club

Everything excellent.good location, staff are friendly

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Centrally located in a hot area of town. Too bad I was there for business. Not sure if they use the same beds as other IHG properties I frequent, but I woke up each morning with a horribly aching back. I've never had this issue at other Holiday Inn Express and Suites. I guess had I been there for pleasure, then the bed would not have been such an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear gumtreeblues1, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback regarding your business stay with the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Best Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn location would probably be one of my favorites to stay in the future. The location is close to all Hollywood venues and Universal Studios. My family and I were tired after a long drive from San Francisco (btw, we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express by Fisherman's Wharf), and we were all pleasantly surprised and pleased with the cleanliness, and friendliness of the staff. I was greeted as a Rewards member, almost like royalty LOL. And I am deeply touched by the hotel's kind gesture of giving me a thank you card for choosing their hotel. It doesn't stop here. The rooms were super clean, the pillows so comfy, the breakfast food ok.... I would definitely come back here again and again with my family and friends for every planned vacation in LA

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Maileen, We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your hotel stay experience. We are happy to hear that our hotel location worked out well for you and that the hotel staff was super helpful. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame a leader in excellence for many more years to come. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel. Bad parking experience.

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

Location is good and the room is large iat this hotel. We all like the breakfast, but it was crowded if you came late. Had bad parking experience. The staff at the parking lot yelled at us when we parked at the wrong place. He was very impatient and yelled at us several times. I complained at the front desk when we checked out. The supervisor said sorry, but I didn't see his sincerity and I don't believe that he would actually take some actions.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear pydww2016, Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame as your preferred accommodation and for taking the time to share your comments after your recent visit with us. Thanks for your compliments regarding our hotel location and room accommodations. I have also taken notes of your valet service experience and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not that great

By

12 January 2017

Mediocre place.
Was charge one day extra because we arrived late due to fog condition. Would not recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear MoeQue, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay. It is truly regrettable to hear your feedback about your hotel check-in experience. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have taken note of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 January 2017

Price and walking distance to the Kodak theater was the best part.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear NYFUN2017, Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame as your preferred accommodation and for taking the time to share your nice comments after your recent visit with us. You have said it best: "Price and walking distance to the Kodak theater was the best part." Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

12 January 2017

club

Love the location which is walking distance o Hollywood Walk of Fame. Convenient access to many restaurants and tours available within the area. It is close to the metro station which is right in the walk of Fame, if you want to take the metro to downtown or other areas in LA. You can also easily get a taxi or Uber ride from the hotel. There is an indoor parking for a fee if you drive. Free breakfast with the basic selections, which is nice if you just want to have something quick and go. The staff is so friendly and helpful with tips and places to eat and visit. Nice comfortable bed with lots of pillows both soft and firm for your preference. Will come back and stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Chienhuah, Thank you! We certainly do our utmost to make your stay very comfortable and pleasant, so we are very happy to find that you were very satisfied with our hotel being near the Hollywood Walk of Fame and having a very helpful staff. It’s rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you with a positive feedback. You have said it best: "The staff is so friendly and helpful with tips and places to eat and visit. Nice comfortable bed with lots of pillows both soft and firm for your preference. Will come back and stay here again." Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Exceeded my expectations. Short walk to Hollywood blvd and the staff was extremely helpful. Free breakfast in the morning was a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Dansantana, We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your hotel stay experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel's location, helpful hotel staff and breakfast being a plus. You have said it best: "Exceeded my expectations. Short walk to Hollywood blvd and the staff was extremely helpful." Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame a leader in excellence for many more years to come. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Greatness In its own way

By

11 January 2017

I have never been to a holiday inn express and actually happy and satisfied. The concierge was very polite and helpful. Especially Maria at the front desk. If I could give this a 100 of a score I would . Thank you so much for the hospitality that was given. I will be telling all my friends about how highly I recommended this hotel. Until next time God bless

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Nana713, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your preferred accommodation and for taking the time to share your awesome comments after your recent stay with us. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to our hotel location, room accommodations, staff service and breakfast. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us with advise, reward and motivation for the future. You said it best: "If I could give this a 100 of a score I would . Thank you so much for the hospitality that was given. I will be telling all my friends about how highly I recommended this hotel. Until next time God bless." Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame a leader in excellence for many more years to come. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Universal

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

Awesome stay, we were came here on a last minute trip and being an IHG member, they took great care of me and my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Bsoto10, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your preferred accommodation and for taking the time to share your awesome comments after your recent stay with us. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to our room accommodations, staff service and breakfast. You said it best: "Awesome stay, we were came here on a last minute trip and being an IHG member, they took great care of me and my family." We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less