Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hollywood Walk Of Fame

1921 N. Highland Avenue , Los Angeles, California 90068

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1577 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    890
  • 4 Stars
    432
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    63

Below Average

By

26 March 2020

Not a great spot. Customer Service poor. Very strange location which gives you lots of street noise. I would pick another property

Read More
Read Less

朝食の対応が良い

By

18 March 2020

platinumelite

毎朝、マリアさんが笑顔で元気に迎えてくれるので、
朝から気持ちよく仕事に行けます。
非常に良いホスピタリティです。

朝食の種類が少ないがHoliday inn expressなので問題ない。

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

18 March 2020

club

I believe your parking fees are too high! ( $35)
We could see our car from the lobby!
The food service got cancelled and no credit was given. We were trying to do our part in helping the economy, but no credit was given when I asked about it. It may say free, but everyone knows it’s built into the fees.
Nice hotel, friendly staff, but disappointed about no breakfast, no credit and I couldn’t receive my extra 1000 points?
Ugh

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

16 March 2020

Poor customer service, poor staff and very expensive hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good location but to stuck up for my choice

By

14 March 2020

platinumelite

It’s such a. Great location, but I am cannabis and veteran. I wouldn’t recommend this location to any one that wants to have a good and fun time! The energy here is so cooperate and up tight. I would find a relaxed spot where some one understand how much money you spend, to have a place like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

14 March 2020

club

Loved it would definitely stay there again !! Comfortable sleep awesome showers . Staff was wonderful amd helpful !

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience

By

12 March 2020

platinumelite

The rooms are clean. However, the service from the staff is horrible. Not going to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location clean hotel clean area

By

11 March 2020

This hotel is a excellent location from ripleys and wax museum we walked around is clean no bums in the area breakfast is good only thing is no self parking you have to use valet and each time you want something from vehicle you need to ask also need room key to use elevator and get inside and night and day parking is 35 plus tax

Read More
Read Less

Hollywood Girls

By

11 March 2020

It was a wonderful first visit. Staying there made the visit worthwhile.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and pillows

By

11 March 2020

club

The new beds and pillows are wonderful. Enjoyed a wonderful nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place for Hollywood Fun and Quiet Time

By

04 March 2020

club

Great hotel with friendly staff and very convenient to Hollywood Walk of Fame and Hollywood Bowl. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Great location Easy valet parking

By

04 March 2020

club

Clean
Great location
Easy valet parking
Sometimes Hollywood isn’t the safest, but a very safe hotel.

Read More
Read Less