Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Magee

1591 Simpson Hwy 49 , Magee, Mississippi 39111

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 531 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06 August 2020

I really enjoyed my stay. Everything was convenient and the atmosphere was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

21 July 2020

club

Hotel under renovation stayed before and things were great

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

08 July 2020

club

Hotel was under construction no hot breakfast pool close business center close for the money I paid I expected better And I’m a ihg member and y’all didn’t update the app to let your customers to know what going on

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly front desk

By

02 July 2020

Due to covid, no business center or gym and breakfast was a cookie and fruit cup. Room could use a working Ethernet port. But front desk was super nice and room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

27 June 2020

late night. Got a room on the app because we were tired of driving. Hotel undergoing renovation. Not a big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

16 June 2020

club

Even though I was there for a funeral my stay was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

guest

By

15 June 2020

platinumelite

This is a nice place to stay and the staff was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Awesome guest service

By

11 June 2020

club

I am really happy that I chose this hotel property. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. My room was clean and MY BED WAS AHHH-MAZING! Super comfy bed- I slept straight through the night. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer service

By

11 June 2020

I loved my experience. It was quick and easy. The room was clean the staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

10 June 2020

club

Went to this location for a funeral. We have stayed at this hotel before so it was a no-brainer to book once again. The hotel was in the process of a remodel/update and also because of the Covid-19 many of the normal features and services were unavailable.
The only thing that was a problem was the room ac unit was leaking and causing the carpets to get wet on the window side of the room. We spoke with the front desk and they were said they would check it out and attend to the matter.
Other than that we had a wonderful stay. Hotel is centrally located to many eateries, gas stations and a Wal-Mart.
We would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

27 May 2020

club

Great hotel for a short stop. Friendly staff, nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Should have been better

By

25 May 2020

club

Exterior appeared to be under construction. TV didn’t work, but clerk came

Read More
Read Less