Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Magee

1591 Simpson Hwy 49 , Magee, Mississippi 39111

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 631 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Out of town for sports

By

September 22, 2021

club

We made our reservation late in the day hoping there was a room available and we got lucky. The location was safe and desirable. The lobby was very clean and my kids loved our room. Breakfast was great the next morning, everyone found something they liked. We will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

September 18, 2021

club

Great place to stop off at clean rooms nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 18, 2021

club

The Magee Holiday Inn Express was clean, comfortable and the decor is up to date.

Staff is friendly and efficient.

We will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

September 16, 2021

Sink has food stains, bathroom has red and black stain

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and clean place

By

September 12, 2021

This was one of the best places I've stayed. The place was clean with the best service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

September 09, 2021

I called several times as we were looking to vacate due to the impending storm. The staff was patient and friendly. When we arrived the staff on duty greeted us as if they were really glad came and offered to assist with anything needed. We felt so welcomed that we wanted to book again. Great job staff.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay!

By

September 04, 2021

The room was very comfortable and the staff was very pleasant and really seemed to want the stay to be positive. We were greeted with a smile and always asked if we needed anyhing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

August 18, 2021

club

Hotel was very nice and clean-location was easy to find and close to highway. Check in very easy and clerk was very nice and helpful. Room was super clean. Breakfast was buffet style and very good. Masks and gloves were required, which I appreciated. Only con was that pool was not open.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn

By

August 18, 2021

We always stay at Holiday Inn. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is helpful and friendly. The price is affordable. And the hot breakfast, gets us ready for the next day travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 17, 2021

Front desk was very friendly and helpful! Rooms were clean and so was bathrooms. My only complaint was having to wear gloves and a mask at breakfast…. I felt that was overkill. But overall great stay and would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Efficient Staff

By

August 17, 2021

Quick check in late at night on a vacation. The staff was prepared, friendly, and quick. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was. Good as well. Pancakes, Omelets, sausage, sausage gravy, and biscuits.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy stop on the way to Destin.

By

August 15, 2021

This was a quick and easy stop on our way to Destin from Dallas. Staff was nice, hotel was quiet and breakfast was good. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less