Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 192 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great second time around

By

February 22, 2017

Stayed here last Aug. 2016, and loved this place. Very friendly staff. Desk check-in Peggy remembered me and even made comment about the last stay. Great nights sleep, quiet rooms and will stay here again when passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in this town.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Best hotel in town. Great staf. Room was good. Walls had a few stains but other than that it was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

overall very good

By

February 20, 2017

club

very comfortable stay. very friendly and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Good choice to stay in an area with few options.

By

February 20, 2017

club

For the area this property was the best choice available to meet my standards during travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and it met your standards. Please come back to see us the next time you are in the area. It would be our honor to have you a our guest. Best Regards. Peggy B Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

February 06, 2017

club

Very nice location to where I was teaching. Also rooms were nice comfort beds and sitting area large easy to use tv. Not many movie channels breakfast was very nice. Orange juice was little watered down not much selection of fresh fruit but was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We take every review seriously, and learn from them.. I do apologize that you did not find our property everything that you expected. All of our staff takes great pride in the service that we offer, so again I am sorry that you had some issues with the tv channels, and the orange juice. Please feel free to call me at 601-849-6977, if you would like to discuss these issues with me. Please come back to see us the next time you are in the area. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Peggy Banks Team member
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 20, 2017

club

Very nice clean motel. Friendly staff. Very good breakfasts. Close to stores and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It,s something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Peggy Team Member
Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our motel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Peggy Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Magee Visit

By

January 12, 2017

club

I appreciated the spaciousness of the suite and how well maintained the room was. Everything was in perfect working condition. Wifi was easy to access. The breakfast the next morning had a great and healthy variety of choices to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our property. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our goal to make you feel at home when you are away. Please come back to see us the next time you are in the are. It will be our honer to have you as our guest. Thank you,. Peggy
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

January 09, 2017

club

After 10 hours of driving this hotel was a wonderful oasis. Very comfortable and clean. Quite and restful. Breakfast was delicious and everything was so organized and clean. Thank you for a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit again. SINCERELY, P BANKS TEAM MEMBER
Read More
Read Less

Value in Mississippi

By

January 05, 2017

club

Nice, reasonably priced hotel in Magee. Staff were very friendly and efficient! I stopped twice in a space of a week traveling back and forth from Texas to Florida and arrived late both evenings and was the first time I had stayed at this hotel. It will be our regular stopping point for future visits!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for this nice review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back to see us the next time you are in the area. Thank you, Peggy
Read More
Read Less

Great room bad bed

By

December 13, 2016

club

The ladies at the front desk were very friendly. They were very helpful in giving directions and pointing out good places to eat. The hotel was decorated nice and was very clean and quiet.
I really liked the Kureg coffee machine in the room. The only thing that wasn't good about this stay was the inability to regulate the temperature and the worn out mattress, it gave me a back ache.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with our service. However, I am sorry that you did not find our beds satisfactory to you. We take every review seriously, and will definitely let the owner/manager know about this. Please come back to see us the next time you are in the area. Sinerely, Peggy TeamMember
Read More
Read Less

Dec. FL Trip

By

December 07, 2016

club

It was a nice clean friendly hotel...I will stay there again sometime. Very clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed you stay with us. Our employees take great pride in the property, and want our guest to have all the comforts of home. Please come back to see us the next time you are in the area. Thanks again for being our guest. Peggy Team Member
Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Peggy GM
Read More
Read Less

front desk staff friendly, clean rooms

By

December 01, 2016

club

the front desk staff was very friendly, the suite we stayed in was large,clean and quiet. The breakfast was great lots of choices, was kept well stocked and tasted very good. The only complaint I have is the internet was not that good. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less