Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 216 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent

By

May 16, 2017

club

Very comfortable with hospitality from staff above and beyond expectations. The location is super convenient close to everything you would need in town

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

nice place to stay, will return to this location your survey is to long

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE

By

May 08, 2017

club

MY WIFE AND i HAD NEVER STAYED AT A HOLIDAY EXPRESS BEFORE [ONLY THE OLD TRADITIONAL HOLLIDAY INN]. THIS WAS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE AND WE SHALL RETURN.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday express magee

By

May 03, 2017

club

Nice enough holiday inn express. Rooms decent. Breakfast loaded with pastries-have to work to have a healthy breakfast.
Exercise room very dated and the treadmill was inoperative.

Read More
Read Less

Out of Town Guest

By

May 02, 2017

Rooms clean and staff was accommodating,lighting in parking was good for the nights that required late night work.

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

April 26, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and clean. Breakfast was great and the staff was awesome as well. We will definitely stay again if we are in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 25, 2017

club

Comfortable bed great service would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

April 15, 2017

club

The breakfast was wonderful! They provided omelettes that were delicious . The enter stay was wonderful. I was in town for a funeral and being able to relax in a pleasant atmosphere was delightful! The bed was very comfortable and I will certainly be staying here every time that I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay although in town for funeral we had a great time

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 04, 2017

club

The hotel was in a great location and very clean. The staff was extremely polite.

Read More
Read Less

THIS IS WHERE TO STAY IN MAGEE.....

By

April 03, 2017

club

The combination of attentiveness of staff, location, quality and value make this the place to stay when in this part of Mississippi.

Read More
Read Less

Nice road trip stop, but no cigar for catfish

By

April 01, 2017

club

We were driving from Florida to New Mexico, and decided to stop here because we had hit our 9-hour target, saw a sign for a catfish restaurant, and this hotel was across the road. We checked in to the hotel, unpacked, and then asked the front drsk for dining recommendation. They recommended the Catfish restaurant. We walked to the restaurant, and found it was closed because ur read Monday night. Er.t instead too a Mexican restaurant that just didn't compare to New Mexico. So my only complaint about the hotel is that the front desk should have known that the restaurant they recommended is closed on Mondays.

Read More
Read Less