Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 668 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Worst Experience at an IHG property

By

21 October 2020

Could not sleep due to loud parties in the hall. Called the front desk 7 times and nobody would help. Next morning I mentioned it and they said it usually happens.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

18 October 2020

club

Breakfast was great. Everything was super clean. The pool was very relaxing and nice. Room was crisp and cool when we first arrived. Front desk were very friendly and welcoming I arrived a bit early and they managed to get me a room. Definitely would stay in that hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

06 October 2020

Todo muy bien. EXELENTE servicio sólo recomendaría que hubiera agua en la habitación

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Medical Center

By

04 October 2020

Hotel had a lot of room, was very clean, and had a lot of modern conveniences.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, excellent overall stay!

By

02 October 2020

10 out of 10.

Everything was perfect, felt like home!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 September 2020

club

My stay was excellent. The location was extremely clean..during covid sanitary environment is first priority..

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

24 September 2020

platinumelite

Travelled in on business and had no issues. Friendly staff, good location, clean/quiet room.....met all my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Kristine

By

08 September 2020

club

Nice hotel!! Love how central it was to everthing.

Read More
Read Less

It’s ok when your options are limited

By

08 September 2020

It was a fast n easy check out
But the cleanliness of the room was questionable
And breakfast choices were poor and food was not very warm like the coffee

Read More
Read Less

relaxing experience

By

04 September 2020

nice place to stay safety and restaurants around shopping malls hospital

Read More
Read Less

Awesome sauce

By

23 August 2020

club

This has been the beat hotel experience I have ever had. Thanks guys for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

The nicest HI express in the RGV

By

22 August 2020

Very nice, pleasantly surprised. Used to stay in the Edinburg one, but it's not as nice.

Read More
Read Less