Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Merida

Av. 20 A Predio 300 Por Calle 3C Y 5A Colonia Xcumpich, Merida, Yucatán 97204

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1241 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1007
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Mala actitud del personal del hotel

By

02 August 2021

club

Desde que llegamos con mi familia, las recepcionistas, enojadas, no dan la bienvenida, solicitamos 2 toallas extras y lo llevan 30 min despues

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

01 August 2021

club

Un lugar cómodo y accesible las instalaciones limpias seguras y aroma agradable

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones limpias y comodas

By

29 July 2021

club

Estuvimos muy agusto y nos sentimos seguros con las medidas de higiene implementadas anti Covid

Read More
Read Less

HI usual comfort

By

27 July 2021

platinumelite

We were spending the night in Merida after a day trip to nearby Chichen Itza and chose to stay in this hotel, since as an IHG member, I like to get a nice room to rest, and that is what you get with Holiday Inn.
Check in was slow, since there was only one associate at front desk, but everything else, including breakfast was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente espacio

By

26 July 2021

platinumelite

Disfruta de la tranquilidad y confort de una buen estancia

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming

By

25 July 2021

Nice hotel close to the Mayan museum and shopping. Away from downtown but has a shuttle that is complimentary but was not running due to covid during my stay. This was not mentioned when booked so we had to incur Uber costa while staying there for a week. Friendly staff and well maintained hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

25 July 2021

platinumelite

The bed was very comfortable and the room was massive

Read More
Read Less

Buen trato

By

25 July 2021

club

Hugo por parte del personal del hotel muy buen trato hacia nosotros

Read More
Read Less

Excelente relacion Costo Beneficio

By

23 July 2021

la comodidad y satisfaccion de los servicios prestados, superan ampliamente el valor de la habitacion, en los aspectos de comodidad. limpieza y servicios.

Read More
Read Less

Clean nice big room

By

23 July 2021

club

Everything was great about this hotel, friendly frontdesk and house keeping. Very clean room. Good breakfast. It's just one waiter at the breakfast dining area was very unfriendly and racist. I am asian and I don't speak spanish, he never smiled to me or helped me with anything, and I have to get forks, and coffee by myself. When I ask for more coffee, he said it was closed but when other guest asked for it he gave it to them. It would make my next stay better if he can treat every guest equally.

Read More
Read Less

Visita a merida

By

23 July 2021

Visitamos la ciudad y las playas cercanas muy hermosas visiten yucatan

Read More
Read Less

Estadía Mérida

By

20 July 2021

Buen hotel, buen servicio y buena ubicación para placer o negocios.

Read More
Read Less