Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 394 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place to Stay in Merida

By

April 27, 2017

We have visited all of the major hotels in Merida and this hotel is the best value for the money. Convenient to shopping at Costco, Gran Plaza, Liverpool and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Reseña

By

April 26, 2017

club

Buenas instalaciones, excelente servicio y atención por parte del personal

Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

April 22, 2017

club

Cama limpia cómoda almoadas suficientes. Habitación grande bien distribuida. Excelente internet. Agua para beber cafetera .

Read More
Read Less

Habitación confortable

By

April 22, 2017

Buena ubicación, la alberca es pequeña pero cumple, camas muy ricas se descansa muy bien

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad y buen servicio

By

April 21, 2017

club

Personal amable, habitación cómoda y limpia, opciones de comida muy escasa tanto en servicio a la habitación como el desayuno bufete.

Read More
Read Less

BUENA OPCION

By

April 20, 2017

club

HOTEL CON EXCELENTE UBICACION, Y MUY BUENA RELACION CALIDAD-PRECIO...

HABITACIONES LIMPIAS Y COMODAS, LAS ALMOHADAS SI RESULTARON UN POCO INCOMODAS, PERO BUENA EXPERIENCIA EN GENERAL...

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

April 20, 2017

club

La estadía en general estuvo excelente, pueden mejorar los desayunos, es decir, agregar un poco de variedad, así como, el tamaño de la alberca es muy pequeño con día familias dentro se llena.

Read More
Read Less

bueno para descansar y trabajar

By

April 19, 2017

club

excelente opcion para combinar trabajo con descanso, un poco lejos de servicios pero vale la pena, el desayuno podria mejorar

Read More
Read Less

Todo excelente

By

April 17, 2017

club

recomendable 100%!!! No dudes en hospedarte en este hotel, es una experiencia muy buena!!!

Read More
Read Less

BUENA ATENCION

By

April 17, 2017

club

EL PERSONAL QUE LABORA ES MUY ATENTO Y AMABLE LA LIMPIEZA EN GENERAL SON BUENAS

Read More
Read Less

WORST customer service in México

By

April 17, 2017

This hotel needs some serious and thorough training regarding customer service, I stay at this hotel every month, sometimes every two months and it is always a disaster.
I stayed 2 nights this time and I had all kind of problems from my TV not working, to rude answers at front desk when calling to get it fixed twice in a 40 minute period, to not getting my invoice still and even when calling they DO NOT HAVE my company´s info. So now I have to write an e-mail with all the info and wait for them to send me my invoice.

Read More
Read Less

empleados de primera

By

April 11, 2017

club

EXCELENTE ATENCIÓN Y SERVICIO DEL SR JOSÉ PEDRAZA Y LA LIC LESLIE PÉREZ QUE HICIERON SU MEJOR ESFUERZO PARA ATENDER TODOS LOS REQUERIMIENTOS DURANTE MI ALOJAMIENTO. REALMENTE EXCELENTES.

Read More
Read Less