Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Merida

Av. 20 A Predio 300 Por Calle 3C Y 5A Colonia Xcumpich, Merida, Yucatán 97204

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1296 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1052
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

habitacion comoda y buena atencion

By

October 20, 2021

club

En general me gusto el hotel , el aire del gimnacion no funcionaba bien pero todo lo demas muy a gusto

Read More
Read Less

Mi estadía en el Holiday Inn Cuarto perfecto y desayuno perfecto

By

October 19, 2021

club

Me la pasé muy bien el fin de semana que pasé en el hotel, el desayuno era lo mejor del mundo, desayuné todos los días chilaquiles, yogurt y fruta. El cuarto también estaba muy bien, la cama está riquísima, si alguien se pone en contacto conmigo, voy a preguntar por las almohadas y las sábanas. La regadera fue mi lugar favorito, me bañé con agua hirviendo y helada, tremenda experiencia. Me gustó el kit del baño, la verdad se me había olvidado la pasta de dientes y mi cepillo, pero me ayudaron en el hotel.
El staff más memorable fue Lorena que me cayó muy bien, es muy amable, ella se encarga de limpiar las habitaciones.
La otra persona que fue muy amable conmigo es Guadalupe de recepción, estuvo muy atenta y resolvió de forma ideal todas mis dudas.
Los felicito por contratar y mantener a personal de valor, sigan así.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

October 18, 2021

club

Siempre tienen un buen servicio y cuidado en las instalaciones

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

October 13, 2021

club

Cada vez que vaya a Merida sin duda volveré a hospedarme con ustedes.

Read More
Read Less

Tricked into paying for laundry service

By

October 13, 2021

My main purpose of booking hotel was because it stated coin laundry, and I wanted to wash my clothing the way I am used to. Before check out the next morning, I went to front desk and inquired about where was laundry room. I was told by clerk that it was not available that day. I advised her that my only purpose of staying at the hotel was because of the coin laundry they advertised. She got on her computer and stated she would find me one. I advised her that I knew about other coin laundry, but I booked hotel to be able to do laundry. She made a few phone calls, asked me how much laundry I had. I told her 3 bags. It was my daughter and my laundry. She continued to talk on phone. She then stated she could have my laundry done and back by 5pm. I advised her that that’s way past check out. She continued on phone. After hanging up, She handed me a ‘laundry form’ and asked me to fill it out and give her clothes within 15 minutes. I decided to just give her ‘a few items’, and returned her the form and clothing. At 12 noon check out time, I advised her I was sitting in lobby. She acknowledged. Around 1 pm, a housekeeper came and gave her a bag, and she advised me my clothes was ready. I took them and said thank you. She then stated that I needed to pay her. After attempting to charge me $90 usd, my card originally declined and manager was called when i complained and explained situation. Called a friend on phone who spoke with manager about situation. I was then told that manager stated he would discount, because of the misunderstanding. Total $80 USD for 25 pieces of clothing. I was advised by friend to pay it. When I gave them my card again, I was charged, I advised them that I would be reporting the situation. They proceeded to write down my credit card number. I asked why? But no response. Manager then proceeded to go outside, and talk on his phone, at the end of the parking lot, for about 15-20 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Relajante

By

October 13, 2021

La habitación muy cómoda y una cama muy agradable y relajante para descansar en un día de trabajo arduo

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

October 12, 2021

club

Muy buen trato y hospedaje, muy limpias las habitaciones y un excelente trato por parte del personal!
En general todo muy agusto y cómodo y ameno

Read More
Read Less

hospedaje

By

October 12, 2021

club

bien en terminos generales.
Esta encuesta es demasiado larga, deben ser mas concretos

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

October 11, 2021

Muy buena atención del equipo en recepción tanto a la hora del Check In como para el Check Out y la facturación. Me hubiera gustado tener mas espacio en las mesas de desayuno entre los comensales.

Read More
Read Less

Camada muy comoda

By

October 06, 2021

Excelente comodidad de camas, excelente servicio de check in y check out.

Muy buena ubicación en Mérida.

Read More
Read Less

LIMPIEZA

By

October 06, 2021

club

en esta ocasión la limpieza fue un factor en el hospedaje de la habitación se encontraba con sabanas y piso sumamente sucio

Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendable

By

October 06, 2021

El personal muy atento a cualqueir solicitud, el desayino formidable, las habitaciones impecables y las camas te dan el descanso necesario.

Read More
Read Less