Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 254 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excelente servicio!

By

23 April 2017

club

El personal te hace sentir como en casa, los cuartos son cómodos y te dan todo el confort para descansar y empezar cada día como nuevo.

Read More
Read Less

RUIDO EN LA HABITACIÓN

By

17 April 2017

club

En general no tuve inconvenientes en mi estadía. Solo que el huésped de la habitación contigua veía TV a un volumen muy alto y se escuchaba en mi habitación. Deberían estar aislados contra ruido los muros. Adicional había un ruidito que venía de los ductos de ventilación que sonaba como un ligero golpecito cada 3 segundos que durante la última noche no me permitió dormir.

Read More
Read Less

Incómoda ubicación del hotel

By

12 April 2017

Ingresar al estacionamiento es una odisea debido a larga de tránsito; el corto trayecto de la vuelta en U para cruzar la Avenida; lugares de comida distantes, salvo el restaurante argentino que se encuentra en la misma plaza, EXCELENTES cortes.

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia en general mal desayuno

By

05 April 2017

club

Me gustó el hotel en general, sin embargo creo que el precio es muy elevado considerando a la competencia que tiene la misma calidad a precios mas accesibles, en el desayuno la atención fue mala ya que no se llevaron mis platos en ningún momento y se fueron apilando, solo había una persona para todas las mesas.

Read More
Read Less

great value and service

By

05 April 2017

Outstanding location, made me feel safe, great and cordial staff. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff / Decent Hotel

By

03 April 2017

club

Overall hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Website mentioned shuttle service to airport but on arrival service not available. If you plan on using call or get confirmation ahead of time. Would stay again, just plan on using a taxi

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

01 April 2017

Buenas instalaciones, ubicación, personal amable, eficiencia en el personal

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación, habitaciones muy agradables

By

01 April 2017

Al tener la plaza y muchos locales comerciales importantes al rededor hace este hotel una magnífica opción para ya sea hospedarse por placer o trabajo, las habitaciones son nuevas con una decoración moderna y agradable y las camas cómodas, si eres una persona que gusta de almohadas suaves te pueden ser proporcionadas.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

01 April 2017

club

My stay at the hotel was just for two nights. Room was clean, and the bed was perfect. Also, breakfast was amazing! This hotel is totally worth a next trip to. Thanks guys.

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes instalaciones

By

31 March 2017

club

EL hotel se ve magnifico, excelentes instalaciones y el personal atiende con una excelente actitud!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean Hotel, Great Breakfast, Good Value

By

26 March 2017

club

The hotel entrance is in a small mall. A couple of decent restaurants are in same mall, just a few seconds walk. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful and spoke excellent English. Hotel lobby, eating area and rooms were spotless. Furniture in room was pretty new and undamaged. TV could be a little bigger. Free breakfast was very good - much better than at US HI Express hotels. Only issue I had was that the Wi-Fi was a little spotty. I had to use "troubleshoot" it several times, but could have been the computer - not sure. I'd definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Un muy buen hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

La atencion de su personal es excelete, las habitaciones bastante comodas, definitivamente regresaria pero lo haria mucho mas seguido si el precio se contemplara un poco ya que para ser un Hotel Expres me parece un poco elevado el costo.

Read More
Read Less