Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 235 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Leisure

By

26 February 2017

club

Very clean, Friendly staff, great hospitality
Very quiet atmosphere, Nice hotel to get rest
Large variety of breakfast items

Read More
Read Less

STAY

By

22 February 2017

club

THIS WAS A VERY GOOD PLACE TO STAY REALLY WANTED A ROOM WITH A JACUZZI THEY NEED MORE OF THOSE BUT OTHER THAN THAT MY ROOM WAS GREAT I WAS SUGGEST THIS PLACE TO ANYONE

Read More
Read Less

Always Enjoy the Minden Facility

By

21 February 2017

Always an excellent stay at Minden. The staff and facility are very professional and make travelers comfortable.
P. Higdon

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Thank you Mr. Higdon! We always enjoy having you stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Minden Stay

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Thanks for the nice stay this past week. My place to lodge in Minden, LA. Nice staff and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you! We appreciate your stay with us and we hope that you come back to stay with us again soon!! Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and friendly staff

By

12 February 2017

club

I was very pleased with my room, very clean and comfortable bed. Your staff was very friendly, from the front service personnel to the cleaning staff. All very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent everything

By

11 February 2017

During our very sad experience of the passing of my children's father, it was comforting to have a hotel as nice as this one. I want to thank you for that.

Read More
Read Less

Best choice in Minden

By

10 February 2017

This is a new hotel and without a doubt the best option when staying in Minden.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

07 February 2017

club

Staff was great , very friendly and helpful. The staff made finding our destination in homer,la very easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you so much! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you come back to stay again soon! Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with a great breakfast

By

24 January 2017

club

friendly staff and great location. nice breakfast selection

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you so much! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back to stay with us again soon! Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 January 2017

Great place to stay. People are very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Thank you so much! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope that you come back to stay with us again soon! Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for leisure

By

04 January 2017

club

Great staff, clean rooms and nice breakfast selection. Could be a little less pricey for the location but still a good value for the amenities provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you come back to visit us again soon! Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room for improvement

By

04 January 2017

Need to add ventilation to bathrooms , need to b more considerate of people with food allergies , more variety of food , make sure sheets and comforters are cleaned , and do not have stains on them like ours did , shower curtains should be washed to remove mildew smell

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less