Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 311 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

See attached earlier comments

By

October 20, 2017

club

Very much enjoyed our brief stay, and would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn to friends, or family.

Read More
Read Less

disabled friendly

By

October 18, 2017

club

excellent disabled room. love the tub/shower areas so easy to access. very good parking and easy to find very close to attractions

Read More
Read Less

Minden Business Trip

By

October 16, 2017

My stay was nice except for housekeeping my room was serviced like it should of been my bedding wasn't changed my bathroom wasn't swept my pillows were left stacked on the night stand and the room was very humid with the air conditioner on the carpet seemed damped from humidity

Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Hotel looks like new.

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable beds. Hotel very clean through out. Although 15 yearys old, hotel looks like new building in and out. Grounds keeper is doing excellent job.

Read More
Read Less

Very Courteous Staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

THe overall experience was great at this hotel. THe guest rooms, the Great room and the pool were all of the reasons that I chose this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Over all very good lodging experience

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Well maintained facility. Greeted by most friendly staff. I had a comfortable bed and clean and well appointed room. Highly recommend this hotel when staying in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 06, 2017

Highly recommend this property. Very clean and staff are great. Loved my stay, very relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

October 05, 2017

club

The staff is extremely helpful. The room was amazing ( the bed and pillows were the best) they provide toiletries of fantastic quality(they smell wonderful). Breakfast was very good. I Will be returning when I am in town again.

Read More
Read Less

First pick for Minden as always.

By

October 04, 2017

club

Its the newest hotel in the city. Everything else is old and do not provide breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Minden Hotel Stay

By

October 01, 2017

My experience at this hotel was great.. The staff here ensures that you are home away from home... The beds are very comfortable and relaxing.. So whenever you are in the area this is a great hotel to stay at... Hope this info was helpful to someone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 29, 2017

club

Great staff provided a comfortable experience for my brief stay in Minden, LA.

Read More
Read Less

bed was a little too firm for my taste

By

September 19, 2017

club

Breakfast was pretty good. Variety was sufficient. Would have liked to get the room some what cooler. Overall it was a positive experience and would stay there again if needed

Read More
Read Less