Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Minden

1332 Sibley Road , Minden, Louisiana 71055

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 638 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Amazing Staff

By

March 08, 2021

We were stranded here during the snowstorm, and the staff made sure all guests were tended to in a timely manner and that we had plenty of supplies. Offered us pancakes for supper when all the roads were closed and we couldnt leave the parking lot. The rooms were clean, bathrooms clean, kitchen lobby area clean. Amazing and safe place to stay! i would stay here a thousand more times if need be. Great Job Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 05, 2021

The young lady at front was super, the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very goid

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable rooom

By

March 02, 2021

club

I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Minden, La., often and have always been pleased. On this trip I opted for the room with two queen beds and a sofa. I obviously didn't read the fine print because I didn't realize I'd chosen a suite: a bathroom, two bedrooms and two TVs. The second bedroom. has a desk. The "main" bedroom has the sofa. Very nice setup.

Read More
Read Less

Frank

By

February 23, 2021

club

Very Clean hotel, and close to town. Hot breakfast was good and a friendly staff to serve you. The room was clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME STAY @ HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

February 22, 2021

Relaxing. Truly enjoyable stay. The staff there is very warm and inviting. The rooms are BEAUTIFUL.

Read More
Read Less

Only place to stay in Minden

By

February 17, 2021

club

The room was nice and modern and clean. Forgot my toothbrush and the front desk had complimentary one available which I truly appreciated. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

The most comfortable bed ever for relaxing and customer services is great!

By

February 09, 2021

Overall we are always pleased with our stay and how we are treated from our arrival to us checking out! We stay at Holiday Inn on every visit and not one time we were disappointed thanks to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Love this HIE

By

January 29, 2021

Love the people that work at this place. Everyone is so nice and knows my name. Great breakfast is included. I stay for business, but would definitely stay for a holiday. Thank you to the team that makes this one of the best places in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 23, 2021

The hotel was clean and staff were nice. Our room had no hot water so we were asked to use the room across the hall for shower. Second day staff seemed surprised we had no hot water again. Seemed to not understand why it didn’t fix itself the day before. So we used the room across the hall.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for work!

By

January 17, 2021

Staff is very friendly and helpful! Hotel is very close to the job!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

January 10, 2021

club

Great place to stay. Very friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice place is small town

By

January 06, 2021

club

Hotel was a nice, clean surprise in small town Louisiana. Only chain hotel in town. Staff was nice. Hotel very clean. Easy access.

Read More
Read Less