Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 232 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Minden Stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks for the nice stay this past week. My place to lodge in Minden, LA. Nice staff and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and friendly staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my room, very clean and comfortable bed. Your staff was very friendly, from the front service personnel to the cleaning staff. All very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent everything

By

February 11, 2017

During our very sad experience of the passing of my children's father, it was comforting to have a hotel as nice as this one. I want to thank you for that.

Read More
Read Less

Best choice in Minden

By

February 10, 2017

This is a new hotel and without a doubt the best option when staying in Minden.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

February 07, 2017

club

Staff was great , very friendly and helpful. The staff made finding our destination in homer,la very easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you come back to stay again soon! Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with a great breakfast

By

January 24, 2017

club

friendly staff and great location. nice breakfast selection

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back to stay with us again soon! Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 21, 2017

Great place to stay. People are very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope that you come back to stay with us again soon! Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for leisure

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great staff, clean rooms and nice breakfast selection. Could be a little less pricey for the location but still a good value for the amenities provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you come back to visit us again soon! Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room for improvement

By

January 04, 2017

Need to add ventilation to bathrooms , need to b more considerate of people with food allergies , more variety of food , make sure sheets and comforters are cleaned , and do not have stains on them like ours did , shower curtains should be washed to remove mildew smell

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NICE STOPOVER

By

December 22, 2016

club

Quick visit on the way home from the east coast. The room was all we could have asked for. That is all we used but it was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and I hope that if you are ever in this area again you will stop by! Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good visit

By

December 21, 2016

club

We like this hotel. Our only real complaint is the use of air fresheners at this property. They can trigger migraine headaches and allergies. We have commented on this before. Also, we had a very dusty. outdated artificial plant in the corner of the room. A light in that spot would be better. On the plus side, it is a good place to stay in Minden.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will make note of your comments and discuss them with the housekeeping department. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

greeting

By

December 07, 2016

welcome me with kind and caring attitude. all the food was great. And the staff at breakfast was able to assist me on the line up of the foods and drinks so that I was able to get through

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you come back to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less