Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 544 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Overall opinion of the facility

By

24 March 2017

club

The Hioliday Inn Express in Moline\Quad Cities is a little better than I had expected.
I usually book my stays through one of the online companies
to get a lower rate, but the facility is comparable with other facilities
in the price range.

Read More
Read Less

MY STAY

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

VERY NICE STAFF ,HOTEL WAS CLEAN WELL KEPT,ROOMS WERRE APPROPRIATE SIZE AND HAD PLENTY OF AMENITIES AVAILABLE,WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.IM STILL WAITING ON THE $25.00 HOLD TO BE REIMBURSED TO MY ACCOUNT HOWEVER.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

21 March 2017

club

I stay here every few months because I work in the area and sometimes I like to just take a break from driving back and forth all of the time. It's a great hotel and atmosphere which is why I always come back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

20 March 2017

The entire staff exhibited a genuine attitude of service that you rarely see in the hospitality industry nowadays. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Quad Cities area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

18 March 2017

club

Happy with my stay, I will stay there again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Modern Comfort at a Value

By

17 March 2017

club

Hotel staff is always friendly and super helpful. The hotel has been recently updated to feature modern amenities and decor, rooms are comfortable, clean and spacious. The complimentary breakfast offers a wide array of items. And it's conveniently located near just about everything in the area. Sound inside the hotel (and out) is not bothersome, despite being located at the airport. Really, this is a hotel that you can't beat. Such a great value and great experience, I'll definitely be back and seek out other Holiday Inn Express for future travel needs!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Express quad cities

By

11 March 2017

club

Very enjoyable, great ammenaties. Easy to ride and a great night's sleep

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

11 March 2017

club

Our stay at this beautiful location was nothing short of perfect. Management was super friendly and attentive. Cleanliness of the hotel and quality of amenities was top notch, and breakfast was excellent.

PS: Yes, the pillows were wonderful :)

Read More
Read Less

New property, easy access

By

08 March 2017

platinumelite

Nice, new property with easy access to I-74 and Moline. Great breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

08 March 2017

Hotel is brand new and in perfect condition. The breakfast was good with a large variety of food. The main purpose of our stay was to take the family swimming, the pool was perfect for what we needed. I did use the gym in the morning and my only complaint would be to add a sanitary bottle to spray down the equipment after using, other than that all the equipment was great.

Now for the negative, which is not the hotels fault. Our neighbors decided to come back to their room around 3 AM after a night full of drinking (I assume) and proceeded to yell and bang objects around for the next several hours waking both of my kids and wife. After contacting the front desk they advised they would "let their manager know".

Read More
Read Less

Stay review

By

07 March 2017

Everything was great. The only thing i needed was a magnifying mirror in the bathroom to put on my make- up.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

05 March 2017

Staff was very nice and helpful! Clean room and nice breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less