Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 508 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very clean and well maintained hotel

By

January 17, 2017

This is one of the best maintained and very clean hotel I have stayed in. Excellent break fast and courteous staff. Please keep up the good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Wow!! Thank you so much, Praba! To say that we are one of the best maintained hotels that you have stayed at is an AMAZING compliment-especially coming from a Gold Elite Member! You definitely do your fair share of traveling and have seen many hotels! I will be sure to pass along your kind comments to my staff! We'll see you next time you're in town for work! Janice T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Excellent Service

By

January 15, 2017

This hotel offered a convenience when flying in to the Quad Cities. I got a great night sleep after a long day of travel. I have back problems so I am always looking for a great mattress and pillow - this hotel provides both. Probably the best amenity was the great service I received. Definitely coming back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you Tammy!! I'm so glad you loved your stay with us and that the location next to the Quad Cities Airport was convenient for you! Having back problems is the worst and it's even harder to find comfortable mattresses and pillows. It makes me so happy to hear that ours were a comfort for your ailing back! Thank you for for the amazing compliments-especially about our staff. You can fill a hotel with the most luxurious, the most comfortable products, but what really counts is the people that you fill it with. I can't wait to share your comments with them. It will truly make their day! Thank you sincerely for your Gold Elite Membership, Tammy. We hope to see you again soon! Janice T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Like new

By

January 15, 2017

club

Hotel is 2yrs old but still smells brand new. Rooms are very clean and updated. Breakfast is best of any hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your review, Amerks!! We greatly appreciate you taking the time as well as being an IHG Rewards Member with us! Our housekeeping staff works incredibly hard to maintain the new hotel feel. I will be sure to pass along your comments to them as well as my breakfast attendant-since it is the best of any hotel like you said! Come back and earn some more points soon! Janice T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 08, 2017

Everyone on staff was very nice and welcoming! Room was 100% comfortable and relaxing. Overall stay was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the review, Lauren!! It sounds like you really LOVED your stay with us! We love being able to take care of our Rewards Members, and it looks like my staff really was able to do that for you. Come back and earn some more Rewards Points with us soon! Thanks again! Janice T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 06, 2017

Delta delayed my flight out of Cedar Rapids two hours the next morning. Didn't let me know until 7:00 PM the night before what was to be a 5:45 AM flight. This forced me to miss the one and only flight out of Atlanta to Aruba. Delta said they could get me on a 6:00 AM flight out of Moline. I called this hotel. Nicole was extremely nice and not only got me a room on late notice but at a decent rate. When I got to the hotel Kendall checked me in and she was equally nice and courteous. Both Nicole and Kendall were helpful. Told me where a WF ATM was located and what time I needed to be at the airport. If I ever fly out of Quad Cities I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much, LeatherCy, for such a GREAT review!! I am so glad my staff was able to take care of you after what I can imagine being an aggravating situation. Nicole and Kendall are great assets to my team-I'm so glad you think so as well! Come back and see us again soon so we can 'Wow!' you one again! Thank you! Janice T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Super clean. Beds great. Room great. Not a single complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much, Granny Sue! I'm so glad you enjoyed every aspect of your stay! My housekeeping staff works so hard as striving to exceed our valued Rewards Members expectations! I will be sure to pass along your comments to them. See you next time! Janice T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional personalized customer service made this a perfect hotel stay

By

January 03, 2017

Every single one of the staff we encountered at the Moline-Quad Cities Holiday Inn Express were exceptional examples of the best in customer service. From Janice (Front Desk Supervisor) to the maintenance team, and even the Shuttle drivers - we enjoyed every interaction with this team! Not only did they make our son's wedding venue perfect, they seemed to have fun at their jobs! I highly recommend this hotel for the dedication of this team to exemplary customer focus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
What an AWESOME review! Thank you so much for taking the time to not only let us know how we are doing, but to let the world know how much you loved not only your stay but also working with our team. To say that my staff are examples of the best in customer service is the greatest and most heartfelt compliment that anyone could ever give us. The most important asset that a hotel or any business for that matter is the employees, the people who reach our guests. They truly do love and have fun at their jobs. Thank you for trusting our hotel and my team to be such an important part in your son's big day. Weddings are such a special and monumental occasion and for us to help in making it not only easy but fun is so incredible. Thank you again for such kind and generous words about my staff. I sincerely hope that we can be a part of another special occasion within your family. LaTanya S General Manager Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 02, 2017

Beautiful Hotel. After a long drive, the staff was exceptional and over the top accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for the AWESOME review! I will be sure to pass on your comments to my staff! As a Platinum Elite Member, you definitely know your hotels and I'm sure you have a high expectation. I'm so glad we were able to exceed those expectations and 'Wow!' you! Thank you for using those hard earned points to come and see us! Keep on earning those points and we'll see you next time! Janice T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 01, 2017

club

Especially enjoyed the friendly helpfully staff, easy in and out for seniors. Don't have anything else to say

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
And we enjoyed having you! Thank you for taking the time to let the world know that you loved your stay with us. I'm so glad that the layout of our building and rooms was easily accessible for you. That is so important when staying at a hotel! Come back again soon! Janice T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nicely surprised

By

January 01, 2017

club

Most accommodating, nice staff, so genuine of the Midwest in general. New hotel, super nice and clean and only 2 minutes from the airport. Comfortable room and most importantly the bed! Only nuisance was noise between the rooms and the airplanes. Fortunately in Moline, the planes stop at 11 PM.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for the review, skih! Receiving real feedback from our guests is so vitally important to the continuation of delivering outstanding customer service. I will be sure to pass on the awesome compliment to my staff. I am so sorry though, that you were able to hear airplanes. Being so close to the airport, our engineers did take special measures to try and sound proof the hotel to a reasonable degree. However, I'm glad it sounds like it didn't keep you awake since the planes do stop at 11 pm. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We would love to give you a room on the other side of the hotel next time you're in town. Just let us know! Thanks again! Janice T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

Staff were very helpful! We had a great experience staying at this Holiday Inn hotel. Staff went out of their way to make sure we were helped. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you, Jenny, for the AWESOME compliments! I will be sure to pass along the awesome review to my staff! They love going above and beyond for our guests. I'm so glad you loved your stay with us! I'm sure we'll see you again soon. Thank you! Janice T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

The bed comfort was our only negative feeling. It was not the quality of comfort at least we would like.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am so sorry to hear that you did not find the bed to be comfortable. No one likes to sleep on an uncomfortable bed. As a Platinum Member you definitely know your way around hotels and getting a good nights sleep is so very important. I hope that you will give us another chance soon. Thank you, Janice T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less