Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 430 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very nice and comfortable hotel

By

August 10, 2016

Courteous staff and clean hotel. I enjoyed the quiet atmosphere of the hotel. This hotel is at the airport but was very quiet. Nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thanks so much for your five star review and for picking our hotel to stay at! It's great to hear that my staff was courteous and everything was to your liking with cleanliness, noise, and atmosphere. We designed our hotel to have extra soundproofing since we are right by the airport. I'll be sure to let the staff know all of your compliments! Thanks again, and we look forward to your next stay with us! Jessica B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful. Loved the breakfast, a nice variety to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet and comfortable

By

July 22, 2016

My needs as a frequent business traveler were met with no exceptions or dissapointments

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review, Ron! I'm so glad we were able to give you a comfortable stay while on business. I hope you were able to enjoy some of our amenities, such as breakfast, pool, or fitness room. Thanks again, Ron! Jessica B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

a good place to stay

By

July 22, 2016

It is what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express plus a little more. they did provide me with a map the a place that we wanted to go for dinner!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you very much for your five star review! My staff always tries to go above and beyond for our guests and it seems we were able to do that for you. I hope you were able to enjoy some of our yummy breakfast selections before you checked out. We look forward to you staying with us again! Jessica B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, modern, comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you very much for your five star review of the hotel Carla! Because we are a newer hotel, we try our very best to keep it clean and comfortable for our guests, and I'm glad to see it shows! It's just one of the many things we do to try and go above and beyond for our awesome guests. I'll be sure to pass along your comments to my staff! See you next time you're in the area! Jessica B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice updated rooms

By

July 18, 2016

club

My room had a fridge and microwave, updated bathroom design and modern room design. The intermittent internet should be more reliable and having a safe in the room would be preferred, but all things considered this is a nice, quiet hotel. I would certainly stay here again if i'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you very much for the review! I'm glad our rooms met your needs for your trip. I appreciate the feedback about the internet and safe and will definitely pass it along to the appropriate people. Hopefully the next time you're in the area, we will have our fiber internet installed to give you faster internet speeds. We look forward to your next stay with us! Jessica B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 18, 2016

Thanks, service excellent. Hotel is comfortable and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review! My hotel staff tries very hard to be able to give our guests the best of the best! It means a lot to us to know that all of our hard work does not go unnoticed. We look forward to being able to serve you again next time you're in the area! Jessica B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short stay but great

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

checked in late and left early but the desk clerk was exceptionally friendly and very proud of his hotel, as he should be. Enjoyed visiting with him. An excellently maintained property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
It's great to hear your stay with us was so great even though it was short. I hope you were able to grab something for breakfast before departing! I will definitely let Bob know how much you appreciated his excellent customer service. He is such a great asset to our hotel! The hotel would not be what it is without our fantastic team including housekeepers and our maintenance employee Toby! We look forward to your next stay with us! Jessica B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great place..from the comfortable bed to the breakfast.
Staff was very nice.
Would definitely recommend,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for the review and for letting us know you'd recommend us! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to go above and beyond for your stay. I hope you tried some of our delicious cinnamon rolls at breakfast! Those are my favorite! I will definitely pass on your compliments to my staff! We will see you next time your in town! Jessica B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfotable bed/pillows

By

July 06, 2016

Nice motel and would recommend. Just a couple of negative things in my mind. (1) The air conditioner blew directly at bed height on bed closest to the unit and the air flow could not be adjusted to blow elsewhere. All night would cover up and then uncover, cover up and uncover, etc. (2) 6:30 pm on a Friday evening is not the best time for housecleaning to come by to clean your room. (3) They have both a cold breakfast and a hot breakfast. Hot breakfast availability was 6:00 am on Friday but not until 7:00 am on Saturday. Thought it would be the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you very much for the review! I'm glad to hear that you would recommend us and that we had comfortable beds and pillows! We definitely appreciate any feedback given by our guests. It's always nice to know how to be able to better serve our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us! Jessica B Front Desk manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff and Accomodations

By

July 05, 2016

I found the staff to be extremely welcoming and professional at this hotel. I did not eat breakfast at the hotel due to breakfast being offered at the company that I was in town to conduct training for. Even though id did not eat breakfast, I did encounter a young lady once when I stopped to get a cup of coffee one morning in the breakfast area. She was extremely pleasant and welcoming me to this hotel. This is probably the most pleasant of all of the Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for choosing us for your stay in the area! Our staff tries extremely hard to be able to go above guest expectations, and it seems we were just that! Hopefully next time you're in town you'll be able to enjoy our yummy breakfast! Make sure to try the cinnamon rolls, those are my favorite! I'll be sure to pass along your comments to my staff! It means the world to us that you think were the most pleasant of all Holiday Inn Express hotels you've been to. We look forward to your next stay with us! Jessica B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

They are always friendly, smiles on their faces. It does not matter what time of day, the staff is awesome. Very courteous and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you very much for your five star review! It's great to hear that you loved your stay with us and can tell that we love our guests. Being able to go above and beyond for each and everyone that walks in our door is something we strive for and it seems like we were able to do just that with you. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay with us! Jessica B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less