Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 550 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice and New in Moline

By

March 27, 2017

For business travel, Holiday Inn is the way to go.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 27, 2017

The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. The hotel was very clean and rooms the rooms were very quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 27, 2017

The entire hotel was well above standards and suited my needs perfect. The room Was very clean and comfortable . All the amenities I used were vey nice.

Read More
Read Less

Everything a business stay should be

By

March 27, 2017

club

Cheery, clean, comfortable. Above average breakfast bar. USA Today.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

March 26, 2017

club

This was a great place to rest up. We enjoyed seeing a very well kept hotel, inside and out. Staff was good. Room was very nice. Location was perfect for us. Breakfast was well done and appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

March 25, 2017

club

Pre Flight 1 night stay staff at check out VERY FRIENDLY and helpful Room was very clean and comfortable Absolutely no issues left before the complimentary breakfast but looked the area over looked very nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Overall opinion of the facility

By

March 24, 2017

club

The Hioliday Inn Express in Moline\Quad Cities is a little better than I had expected.
I usually book my stays through one of the online companies
to get a lower rate, but the facility is comparable with other facilities
in the price range.

Read More
Read Less

MY STAY

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

VERY NICE STAFF ,HOTEL WAS CLEAN WELL KEPT,ROOMS WERRE APPROPRIATE SIZE AND HAD PLENTY OF AMENITIES AVAILABLE,WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.IM STILL WAITING ON THE $25.00 HOLD TO BE REIMBURSED TO MY ACCOUNT HOWEVER.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

I stay here every few months because I work in the area and sometimes I like to just take a break from driving back and forth all of the time. It's a great hotel and atmosphere which is why I always come back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

March 20, 2017

The entire staff exhibited a genuine attitude of service that you rarely see in the hospitality industry nowadays. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Quad Cities area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Happy with my stay, I will stay there again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Modern Comfort at a Value

By

March 17, 2017

club

Hotel staff is always friendly and super helpful. The hotel has been recently updated to feature modern amenities and decor, rooms are comfortable, clean and spacious. The complimentary breakfast offers a wide array of items. And it's conveniently located near just about everything in the area. Sound inside the hotel (and out) is not bothersome, despite being located at the airport. Really, this is a hotel that you can't beat. Such a great value and great experience, I'll definitely be back and seek out other Holiday Inn Express for future travel needs!

Read More
Read Less