Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 612 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    539
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly, Clean and Great Location

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was extremely friendly upon arriving. Room was clean, location right next to the airport is great and the hotel is kept up to snuff.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property, wonderful stay!

By

May 26, 2017

club

We had a very pleasant and satisfactory stay. This hotel is immaculate, up-to-date, comfortable and pleasant. Staff was very friendly. Wifi excellent. Breakfast area spacious and a variety of food was available. Comfortable room and bed. Would stay again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

QC Holiday Inn Express - Platinum Elite Member

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

First time stay at this location. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel was so accommodating. Travel on alternate routes from the hotel was simple during nearby summer construction due the hotel location.
Played 18 holes at a nearby (15 mins) Frye Lake GC and look forward to playing the course again. Used the pool area jacuzzi later that evening to wind down... Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very easy check in, rooms very relaxing

By

May 24, 2017

club

Only thing i noticed and not to nit pick but the shower curtain on the inside was dirty towards the top. Other than that everything was great. Definitely would stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quad Cities

By

May 24, 2017

club

Hotel appeared new, was very clean, was very happy about staying here until we were woken up early in the morning from outside noise. Between housekeeping in the room above us and neighbors and people walking down the hall. Sleeping was not an option.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

I'm a loyal IHG guest and this location was top of the line. Very clean facilities and wonderful staff. I would stay here again. Easy location by the airport and quick uber ride downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convenient stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Easy check-in, very friendly staff, conveniently located at the airport and close to highways.
Room was clean and silent.
Nice breakfast and easy check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice New Hotel with Great Breakfast

By

May 22, 2017

club

Nice new hotel with a great breakfast. Located on airport property with free shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel at a great price

By

May 22, 2017

club

I loved my stay at the Holiday Inn Express by the Quad City Airport. This is my favorite hotel near the airport. It is a clean, contemporary hotel with friendly and helpful staff. I had to get up very early and the staff helped find a quiet room which I greatly appreciated. This is one of my favorite hotels. I look forward to a return visit.

Read More
Read Less

friendly stall

By

May 16, 2017

club

The staff, from the front desk to the kitchen , were very kind and helpful, they were very attentive to our needs and always glad to help us. thank you for making our stay a wonderful time. We will be staying in HolidayInn express soon.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible staff

By

May 16, 2017

I am always amazed by how attentive and service-oriented this staff is. They go above and beyond to make all feel welcome. Thank you to LaTanya and Janice for making sure my family had the perfect accommodation for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 16, 2017

Good service
Good food
Good snack
Clean room and bed
Clean hall way

Read More
Read Less