Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 485 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    36

Comida

By

29 July 2017

club

Pésimo servicio en el comedor , mucha gente , deben tener control , más mesas y más personal

Read More
Read Less

Bufete

By

27 July 2017

club

Su bufete pésimo deberían empeñarse mas y estaba frio

Read More
Read Less

Servicio extraordinario

By

26 July 2017

club

Tuve una atención muy bien por parte del personal del hotel. Haciendo mi estancia muy agradable.

Read More
Read Less

Descansar bien

By

26 July 2017

club

Hola viví una experiencia de descanso en mi última estancia en el hotel Holiday Inn Express, su trato hacia los huéspedes es acertada que te invitan a volver al hotel. Fueron pocos días de estancia, pero la atención y el servicio que ofrecen fue de lo más gratificante que he recibido.
Muchas gracias.

Read More
Read Less

One person can make a difference

By

25 July 2017

During my stay Gerardo, the bellboy/chofer/concierge made every posiible to make my stay memorable.
Recommended places, helped with the luggsge, and he was always attentive, helpful,without being obstrusive.
In regards to the complimentary breakfast, I understand that we should not expect a grand buffet, but at leat you should try to give your guests the vest quality possible.
The only iitem I suggest you should improve is the "ham". The one you offer is bologne amd it is the lowest quality possible, fill with flours, nitrates and sodium.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn tecnologico review

By

25 July 2017

Great service, great facilities, highly recommendef

Read More
Read Less

Servicio adecuado

By

24 July 2017

club

La atención es excelente, el elevador con falta de mantenimiento en los botones, las camas y almohadas necesitan mejorar, la limpieza excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Todo excelente

By

24 July 2017

club

Creo que todo esta bien solo el olor se la alfombra es un poco rsro como a vieja .

Read More
Read Less

Very outdated

By

24 July 2017

For the price we paid I was expecting a lot more. Sink was chipped and looked loke it was painted over several times and the paint was coming off, same as the shower doors. Bathroom door didn't close all the way. Carpet in the hallways was old, stained and looked nasty. Staff and service was good, specially the doorman in the day shift, my minivan broke down (on street right outside the hotel) and he helped me to get it going and into de parking lot. He was very helpful and respectful all the time.

Read More
Read Less

cambio de almohadas

By

19 July 2017

solo me gustaria cambiar las camas y las almohadas jaaaa

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

18 July 2017

Bad experience. Not a happy STAY. Air condition issues rude staff

Read More
Read Less

Personal Calificado en Dias de alta demanda

By

18 July 2017

club

Considero que normalmente el personal es atento y amable pero en ocasiones como en todos los lugares de trabajo hay personal nuevo o en entrenamiento que carece de la habilidad y competencia para atender al huésped quien llega cansado, quizá molesto por las inconveniencias del día y como el personal de nuevo ingreso o en entrenamiento desconoce aún ciertas operaciones del Hotel, no expresa cordialidad, esta preocupado por hacer bien las cosas operativas que por completo olvida la cordialidad, atención y empatía con el huésped.
Y en algunas ocasiones el personal experimentado que ya conoce la operación se desespera ante la falta de respuesta de el compañero de recepción y se hablan mal enfrente del huésped, esto da muy mala imagen, les recomiendo comunicar esto a su personal y que el personal de nuevo ingreso o en entrenamiento no sea colocado en día de alta demanda como Viernes por la noche que regularmente yo arribo este día de la semana a su prestigiado Hotel,

saludos y muchas gracias por esta oportunidad.

Read More
Read Less