Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 May 2016)
(e.g. 29 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mala Limpieza y Mal aire acondicionado Limpieza muy mala, no volvería a este hotel. El aire acondicionado sin mantenimiento y en muy mal estado May 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Habitaciones ruidosas Los cuartos están muy pegados uno de otro (incluso con puerta compartida) y con muy mal aislamiento. nuestros vecinos decidieron hacer escandalo toda la noche, en reiteradas ocasiones reclamamos y solicitamos que les pidieran moderar su escándalo, sin embargo este no ceso y pasada la 1:00 de la mañana continuo, llegando al punto que nosotros recibimos reclamo y queja por parte de recepción por reclamar. Independientemente de la desubicación de los personajes hospedados en cuarto de al lado es evidente que los cuartos son viejos y no cuentan con suficiente aislación a ruidos. May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE ESTANCIA MUY BUEN SERVICIO EL PERSONAL MUY ATENTO Y AMABLE, LA UBICACION PERMITE FACIL ACCESO A DISTINTOS LUGARES May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cumple expectativas servicio, atención y limpieza excelentes . siempre están dispuestos a servirte , te ayudan y lo resuelven May 9, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible hotel Bad smell, noise, you basically feel that your are sleeping with the guest in the next room, washroom not working properly and with bad smell from the sink, breakfast area very dirty. May 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by alojamiento comodo y confiable bien en los aspectos generales de un hotel, solo que un poco caro para la zona. me imagino que los precios se establecen en base a la ley de la oferta y la demanda. deberia haber descuentos especiales para socios como yo, que soy profesor y tengo que ir seguido a viajes de congresos. gracias. May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alimentos en el Desayuno Bufffete Deficiente Solo para comentar que los alimentos servidos en el Desayuno Buffetefueron muy deficientes, los alimentos como el Jamosn y las Salchichas muy corrientes, los jugos no eran jugos esra agua de sobresito,con hielos, los huevos y los chilaquiles ademas de frios no tenian sabor, el pan de dulce frio y muy duro. No es el estilo de Holiday Inn, por eso me atrevo a comentarlo, es la primera vez que me pasa en 5 años. Me tuve que ir a desayunar a otro lugar, y perdi esa opcion. Espero que puedan solucionarlo por favor. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama cómoda y buen servicio Me parece que dan un excelente servicio. Me gustaría tener un pequeño servibar en la habitación y o que funcione la máquina de Hielos, estuve en el segundo piso y no funciona la máquina que se encuentra ahí. Siento que las almohadas no son tan firmes ( es un pequeño detalle) May 2, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T14:46:06.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_MTYEG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>