Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 343 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    31

Need Better Towels, Carpet Need Replacing.

By

29 September 2016

club

Over All excellent service, get treated as if you were in a five star hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Kino 53 , thank you for you review of our Hotel , we appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG Rewards Member , I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the service , I apologies for the inconvenients you had with the towels , rest assure will be lloked into.We value your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!!

By

24 September 2016

club

All expectations of Holiday Inn Express were meet, just like any US Holiday Inn Express, this location is located on an excellent area in Monterrey.

I loved the wood floor instead of carpet, it's a nice place.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear HectorFromKaty , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

buen trato, estancia agradable

By

19 September 2016

club

el sabado tres de septiembre, me hospede en el hotel holiday in monterrey, recibiendo un buen trato y servicio, mientras mis niños disfrutaron de la alberca y sus instalaciones, al dia siguiente nos conducimos al buffet para desayunar, pero notamos que el huevo sabia raro asi como los frijoles, los cuales no comieron por completo, posteriormente durantte nuestro viaje de regreso mi esposa y mi niña se quejaron de molestias estomacales, he de decir que yo ingeri chilaquiles rojos que yo mismo prepare, del buffet y ellas comieron frijoles y huevo

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Estimado daiger05 , muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de transmitirnos su experiencia en el hotel , es grato saber que disfruto de las instalaciones y servicio , estamos tomando nota de los comentarios que nos hace saber sobre el desayuno para tomar acción inmediata. Espero nos siga dando la oportunidad de brindarle nuestros servicios en sus próximas visitas a nuestra ciudad.
Read More
Read Less

Mal manejo de situaciones especiales

By

17 September 2016

club

Inconveniencias en el manejo de situaciones en la estancia

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Estimado Jorge3312 agradecemos se haya tomado el tiempo de dejarnos sus comentarios , lamento mucho los inconvenientes que tuvo durante su estancia , estamos trabajando en el manejo de situaciones.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio de Calidad y buena ubicacion.

By

14 September 2016

club

En general el personal que te atiende es muy amable y hacen su trabajo con gusto, la calidad del servicio que proporcionan es muy bueno y el hotel esta muy bien ubicado.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Estimado wacawaca9 , Muchas Gracias por su preferencia como socio de IHG , para nosotros su opinión es muy importante , es grato saber que es servicio fue de su agrado , lo esperamos muy pronto !
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO AMABLE Y EFICIENTE

By

13 September 2016

club

MI ESTADIA FUE PLACENTERA AL IGUAL QUE OTROS FAMILIARES HOSPEDADOS EN ESTE HOTEL.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Estimado Lalo 1 Muchas Gracias por tu puntuación y comentarios, te esperamos a ti y a tu familia muy pronto !
Read More
Read Less

confort

By

06 September 2016

mucha atención y confort atención buena y bien trato

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, JP G. Gral
Read More
Read Less

Bueno para viajes de negocios

By

05 September 2016

Muy buen hotel, excelente ubicación, personal de recepción muy amable y atento. Desayuno incluido formidable. Confort y seguridad. Lo único es que tienen un poco abandonado el gimnasio, no hay ventilación y una de las dos caminadoras no funcionaba :(

El ruido afuera de las habitaciones tampoco es su fuerte. La máquina de hielo muy ruidosa. Si elige una habitación lejos de ella y no utiliza el gimnasio ¡la pasará formidable!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Estimado RHdez O , Agradecemos su preferencia como socio IHG Rewards Gold , es grato saber que disfrutó de la amabilidad y confort de nuestras instalaciones, agradecemos también de tome el tiempo de haceros saber nuestras áreas de oportunidad ya que esto nos ayuda a mejorar día a día. Saludos hasta la Ciudad de México , lo espermos muy pronto!
Read More
Read Less

Cuarto comodo

By

31 August 2016

club

La habitacion genial y reconfortante, me encanto la iluminacion porque aunque fuera de dia podia dormir agusto

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Estimado Roberto 1713 Muchas Gracias por su lealtad como socio de IHR Rewards , agradecemos sus comentarios , es grato saber que su estancia fue placentera , lo esperamos muy pronto !
Read More
Read Less

Hospedaje

By

22 August 2016

club

100% recomendable, el personal se comporta amablemente con el huesped, aparte se encuentra en una zona muy confortable para ir a visitar varios lugares.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Estimado paco2707, agradecemos su lealtad como socio de IHG Rewards , su opinión es muy importante para nosotros , lo esperamos muy pronto !
Read More
Read Less

Exclente servicio

By

20 August 2016

club

Que puedo decir la calidad y tracidicon de su cadena siempre excede las expectativas

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Estimado asuarez1971, Muchas Gracias por tu preferencia como socio de IHG tu opinión es muy importante para nosotros, te esperamos muy pronto !
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

06 August 2016

club

excelente ,comodidad en la estancia en el que estuve alojado

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Estimado luis 62 , Agradeciendo su lealtad como socio IHG , es grato saber que su estancia tuvo un servicio excelente , lo esperamos muy pronto !
Read More
Read Less