Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 498 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    36

Falta de mantenimiento

By

August 16, 2017

Las habitaciones y en general el hotel se ve viejo y descuidado.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía en holiday inn

By

August 15, 2017

club

Excelente servicio, la persona que nos atendió en recepción nos atendió con mucha cortesía y nos dió los pormenores de nuestra reservación.

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno/habitacion

By

August 14, 2017

Buen dia lo unicos detalles fueron:
1) en la Tina d's baño se Batalla mucho para que se vaya el agua.

2) tratar de hacer Cambio en el menu...mucho huevo de polvo...

Read More
Read Less

Buen negocio

By

August 11, 2017

Excelente Hotel en precio o confort, una ubicación y vista muy buena

Read More
Read Less

Very polite and good staff. Great service

By

August 08, 2017

club

Overall experience was good with very friendly and polite staff. Just breakfast should have more variety and weekend breakfast should be managed in a better way. No food was available on weekends and had to wait for around 20-25 mins for my turn. Just before a day of checkout, my credit card was blocked again of complete amount without any information.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen lugar para descansar después de una jornada de trabajo

By

August 07, 2017

club

Excelente servicio y atención de todo el personal. El gimnasio no es muy nuevo, pero funcional.

Read More
Read Less

Regular

By

August 07, 2017

club

Muy buena atención de los empleados. Podría mejorar el control de los huéspedes en especial cuando son niños, ya que en repetidas ocasiones tocaban a la puerta y corrían (evento de los Tigres de Monterrey).

Esta reseña también podría ser opcional, ya que forzosamente se tiene que llenar.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia

By

August 05, 2017

En general para una visita rapida, si lo recomiendo po

Read More
Read Less

Old school

By

August 02, 2017

club

This hotel is very old school hotel and the rooms need to be upgraded the plugs of the hotel weren't not even working it was very dirty my room and tub essential as cleaned. The beds were so hard that I was sleeping on top of a table. I wouldn't recommend nobody to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza

By

August 02, 2017

Muy limpias , amplias, en orden bien ciudadas las habitaciones

Read More
Read Less

Estancia muy buena

By

August 02, 2017

club

Viajamos mucho por motivos de trabajo
Simpre llegábamos a un hotel de otra cadena la cual tenemos en la compañía convenio pero el servicio es de mediana calidad el desayuno bufete es el mismo eso en una estadía de un mes quince días es la muerte por lo cual en la compañía comenzamos aver otras opciones de ospedaje para los técnicos y el costo beneficio con ustedes es de diez
Por eso en la compañía,se tomó la decisión de realizar un convenio con estedes para que a la ciudad que lleguemos por qué viajamos por toda la republica llegaremos al holidy inn exprés

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y atención al cliente

By

August 01, 2017

club

Tuve una grata experiencia en este hotel ya que las habitaciones cuentan con el espacio que uno necesita para estar cómo y tranquilo, sobre todo cuando estás en viaje de negocios. Me encantó la cafetera que estaba en mi cuarto con sobres de cafe tostado disponibles para usar, así que no tuve que salir a conseguir café para cenar. El hospedaje incluye desayuno buffet, que para mi gusto esta bién, aunque desearí hubiera otras opciones, ya que se vuelve un poco monótono al tercer día. Los lugares comunes están bien diseñados, sin embargo hubo dos detalles que no me gustaron, la alfombra de los pasillos que despide un olor desagradable, así mismo la alberca del hotel, era indeseable nadar ahí, jamás entendí cómo los padres dejaron a sus niños nadar. Pese a esto considero al hotel muy recomendable para pasar alojarse en Monterrey, me encanto el trato amable y cálido del personal y el esmero en los servicios.

Read More
Read Less