Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pascagoula-Moss Point

4800 Amoco Road , Moss Point, Mississippi 39563

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 899 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    655
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

happy

By

29 November 2021

club

I had a nice stay and will return to this hotel. the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Was only there 31/2 hours

By

28 November 2021

Was there very short time between work shifts, or icy without abi,I ty to have coffee or anything before leaving

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip, there nearly 3 weeks

By

27 November 2021

platinumelite

Clean, great staff, nice bedding and towels.
Wonderful Staff!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

20 November 2021

Friendly staff and very clean!! Always willing to accommodate my room preferences.

Read More
Read Less

The best bed and sheets- super clean hotel

By

10 November 2021

This is a perfect example of Holiday Inn Express and what the best ones look and feel like.

Read More
Read Less

Restful sleep

By

10 November 2021

club

Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable, showers were hot. Front desk staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Moss Point

By

07 November 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff rooms are nice and clean the property is well kept the food is good the shower could use more water pressure but was okay very convenient to different places to eat and easy access to freeways and roadways all around very enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

07 November 2021

club

Pretty great breakfast and extremely friendly staff. Would stay there again if I get back into town.

Read More
Read Less

Ice cold rooms

By

30 October 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly and helpful staff. I was here for work and this was the only vacant hotel due to cruising the coast. The facilities were clean and updated. I was greeted by a friendly staff member and informed of the breakfast and dinner options. They also had that night’s special on a decorative tray in the lobby. It is located within walking distance of singing river hospital and is right next door to a great McCallister’s franchise.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

30 October 2021

Not bad hotel needs little remodeling. Mold in corners of shower. Very loud toilet flush.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely relaxing pool area

By

30 October 2021

club

The hotel was beautiful modern clean. I felt safe and relaxed

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

29 October 2021

Very clean hotel and very friendly staff. I always enjoy my stay here. I've been staying here for Business for many years.

Read More
Read Less