Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pascagoula-Moss Point

4800 Amoco Road , Moss Point, Mississippi 39563

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 884 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Happy camper

By

October 14, 2021

club

I needed an extended stay room on the bottom floor and the front desk fixed me up. Friendly and kind

Read More
Read Less

A staff and hotel

By

October 06, 2021

Very friendly staff. We were in town for a house warming party and needed to check in early and staff was very accommodating to this need. Will stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Fishing weekend

By

September 28, 2021

club

People at desk and breakfast area were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff!

By

September 28, 2021

club

I arrived past midnight and the staff processed me very quickly and were super helpful with everything!

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed

By

September 27, 2021

I travel a lot for business, my key items for returning to a hotel is Bed Comfort, cleanliness, Bathroom space and cleanliness, breakfast hours and options then price and location.

This location checks all the boxes. Although it is not the closest to where I am working it is certainly more comfortable than higher price options that are nearer. (and Quieter)

Read More
Read Less

Find a cleaner place...

By

September 20, 2021

This hotel is a place to lay your head... it smells musty and the whole place is damp feeling. Choices for breakfast are limited but acceptable. If there are any other options I would utilize that.

Read More
Read Less

Worse hotel experience in past 20 years

By

September 09, 2021

As a IHG Platinum Member, I'm very disappointed in this Holiday Inn stay. This was the worse experience I've ever had at any hotel and definitely not what I have come to know staying at Holiday Inn for many years. Ladies at front desk were friendly and did the best they could, but management is seriously lacking at this hotel. We booked online for 2 rooms to stay from 9/3/2021 to 9/9/2021 to evacuate our home that sustained damaged. When we arrived, we were assigned 2 rooms on the first floor. The rooms smelled horrible with some kind of musty mold smell like there was water damage and carpet got wet. We requested new rooms. Manager was not pleasant at first, but did eventually make an effort to move us to another room, but the smell was still bad. The hotel was sold out and we were unable to find last minute hotel rooms open in the area, so forced to stay. This hotel knows there is issues because the hallways had dehumidifiers on all 3 floors. Next room had water stains in the corner of the room that needs to be fixed for a hotel that shows newly renovated online. And found it interesting that there were ServPro trucks and trailer parked in the back of the hotel. After 2 days, my entire family of 4 in one room and my 82 year old Aunt in the other room had trouble breathing and was sick. We could not stand it anymore so told them we were checking out on 9/5/2021 and had to move further away to find 2 hotel rooms available in Florida. Just so disappointed and feel like we are owed both our points reimbursed for one room and money returned for the 2nd room as this was substandard at best.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Ida

By

September 03, 2021

Clean place to stay. Would like more breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

During the Covid it was nice to have a clean place to stay overnight, clean and quiet would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stop if making a long drive on I-10

By

August 25, 2021

I-10 has very long stretches with no exits or exits with little development. We found the Pascagoula-Moss Point Holiday Inn a perfect place to rest and relax. The night manager, Chris greated us as if we were his best friends. The room was very nice and clean and staffer Brittany had left us a towel folded into a reclining elephant! We will definitely stop here the next time we're headed that way.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 23, 2021

My room was comfortable, clean, and located on the first floor, as I prefer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice spot

By

August 23, 2021

just needed a place passing through for the night - easy in and out - only issue was a fan outside our room door drying a wet musty carpet

Read More
Read Less