Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 224 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Hidden secret on the coast.

By

August 09, 2016

This hotel is a hidden little gem on the coast of MS. I will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Very good accomodations

By

August 01, 2016

Staff is very friendly and the beds are firm and comfortable. Only issue is if you are a light sleeper (which I'm not !) is the in room air conditioners tend to be on the loud side -- which is not unique to this hotel. Workout room is simple, but adequate. Breakfast choices were good including turkey sausage patties every day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. We love to hear back from our guest. We hope that we will be seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Staff@ Moss Point.
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

We were traveling from South Carolina to Texas to visit family, stopped here for the night. Front desk staff were very efficient and helpful. Great place to stay while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is Very Run Down

By

July 13, 2016

club

Have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express Hotels over the years, usually when travelling and tired, just wanting to rest. Usually they are clean, quiet and reasonably priced. This property is none of those. There are cracked tiles in the lobby and elevators, the carpets are stained and worn, everything about hotel is old, dirty and run down. It is more of Motel quality.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear Normmm, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the shortfalls you have experienced with the condition of our property. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 12, 2016

club

No Problems. Excellent hotel and staff. Great location off I-10. Great Mexican restaurant across the street. Others nearby.

Read More
Read Less

perfect stop

By

July 02, 2016

Stayed here during a 2 week road trip. Very clean and comfortable. Comfy beds and great pillows. Will stop here again if the need ever arises.

Read More
Read Less

good value for the price

By

July 02, 2016

good overall value for the price (as compared to some of the nearby IHG hotels)

Read More
Read Less

Pascagoula Business

By

June 13, 2016

club

My stay at Moss Point was one of convenience. It was close to my work. If I return, I will stay at this facility again.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL

By

June 10, 2016

NICE AREA AND GOOD APPEARANCE.
HAD FRESH PLANTS FOR ENTRANCE.
PEOPLE WERE NICE.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet!

By

June 08, 2016

As others mentioned the hotel does need an overhaul, especially the entrance room doors and tub. But its soooooo quiet and the beds were comfy, and most important it was CLEAN and did not have any scented cleaner odor or musty smells.
Oh, and I did like the fact they still have the older type air conditioners where you can set (old turn knob) it so the fan will run all night ....aahhhhh white noise!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 31, 2016

club

The hotel was clean, well light and the staff was great! I had a running notepad conversation with the housekeeper (never actually met) that brightened my day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 27, 2016

Rooms were clean and the maid service was good.
Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
We appreciate the feedback you have provided. We enjoy hearing that our staff is doing a great job. We hope that you will be a repeat guest when you are in our area. Sincerely, Staff@ Moss Point
Read More
Read Less