Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 260 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Not ready for Prime Time. Over-priced due to inconvenience of renovation.

By

March 27, 2017

club

Evening staff person was very helpful in recommending local eateries: both of her suggestions were stellar! She was also responsible for changing our room very quickly when we found electrical outlets not functioning in our originally assigned room.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 25, 2017

club

Hotel under construction. But stay was pleasant. Water cut off one day.

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation

By

March 23, 2017

Maybe give some time to finish the renovations. As for now, very poor hotel and location.
Good for road's travelers

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

March 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable pillows and beds. Quick check in and check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for your recent visit. We appreciate all the feed back we get from our guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Staff@Moss Point.
Read More
Read Less

Good rooms

By

March 16, 2017

The rooms were spacious. Hotel is currently under construction for updates. The only issue was there was only one person working the front desk. With no assistant or help, he was obituary overwhelmed. However, he was very polite and worked quickly to accommodate our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay and your comments. We appreciate all the feed back that we get. We hope to be completed with the renovations by June and we hope that you will come back to visit and see the end results. We are very excited about our new look. thank you for your patience during check in. Sincerely, MGMT. Linda B.
Read More
Read Less

Whoa

By

March 10, 2017

Nice hotel.Would stay again after construction is complete.
Will be much better when finished.too noisy for now.

Read More
Read Less

excellence

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

clean, beautiful decor, unbelievable comfortable mattress, great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, trendy decorating

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very nice. I completely loved the lighting in the bathroom. All indirect lighting and it was really neat.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 24, 2017

club

Just what we needed on the long drive from Disneyworld home...a relaxing hotel to get a good night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value!

By

February 23, 2017

Although this is obviously an older property as evidenced on the lower floors, the ongoing renovations on the third floor show how good the whole place will look when completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our guest survey following your recent stay. We appreciate all the kind words about the hotel We are truly lucky to have such a great staff and I will share your complimentary reply. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Kind Regards, Ted Speaker
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and nice staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff was friendly. The room was not as clean as I like and the bathroom had a wash cloth that was left in the tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our guest survey following your recent stay. We appreciate all the kind words about the staff. I am sorry that we failed to provide you a room that was not up to the standards you would expect fro Holiday Inn Express. I have reviewed you comments with the housekeeping supervisor and I can assure you the matter has been addressed. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Kind Regards, Ted Speaker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Hotel was under construction, but the staff was friendly and my room was comfortable. The construction ended by 5 PM every day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for completing our survey following your recent stay with us in Moss Point. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and I will share it with our team. On behalf of our entire team we thank you for your business and look forward to provide an exceptional experience for our guests.
Read More
Read Less