Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 286 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Bed

By

Июнь 15, 2017

New pillows are too thick especially if you have neck problems. Staff was kind enough to find normal pillows. Mattress too high

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE,NICE HOTEL

By

Июнь 14, 2017

club

THE HOTEL WAS OVER ALL NICE AND CLEAN. THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FAST ABOUT GETTING ME CHECKED IN AND SETTLED

Read More
Read Less

Great lighting

By

Июнь 12, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the new lighting in the rooms!
I always said the rooms were to dark.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff, Clean and Comfortable Room

By

Июнь 10, 2017

club

I was put in a room furthest from elevators, ice and vending, while younger folks were given better locations. Card/key did not work. Rude front desk clerks sent someone to open the door, but didn't provide me with a card/key that worked. He opened the door as instructed and was leaving. I had to stop him to ask how I was supposed to come and go from my room as the card still didn't work. He had to go to the rude front desk staff to get permission to return with equipment to re-program a different card. Checking out the next morning, the clerk was closer to courteous, but there was no printer to provide me a receipt. Although it took longer than she had assumed, a copy of the receipt was eventually emailed to me.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

Июнь 08, 2017

great stay but this has to be 50 characters, I'm really only doing this for the chance at 25,000 points

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

Июнь 07, 2017

club

The beds were really clean and comfortable, no back aches. The service could not have been better, even though the redecorating was taking place it did not bother us at all.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

Июнь 05, 2017

Not so friendly front desk staff...Will use a different IHG location in this area...

Read More
Read Less

Renovations are amazing housekeeping not so much

By

Июнь 01, 2017

club

The renovations at the hotel were very nice I stayed on the third floor and it was really nice the bathrooms were big and nice. The only issue we ran into was that the housekeeper didn't seem to show up. Our beds were never made and the room was never cleaned. I have stayed in plenty of holiday inns and I am a rewards member. The rooms are always clean and beds made. She did bring towels for us one day but the next night I had to call the front desk for fresh towels since we used the others for the pool.

Read More
Read Less

The beds

By

Май 31, 2017

club

The only thing I didn't like was they didn't make are change my sheets on the bed an they didn't pick up my dirty towels the whole time i was there i was mad about that

Read More
Read Less

Great remodeled hotel!!

By

Май 30, 2017

It's a nice hotel that was just remodeled and you can tell. It's very modern looking.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are Great BUT Not the Rest!

By

Май 22, 2017

club

Please ensure you call ahead, and SPECIFICALLY ask if they are STILL under renovations!! If they are, DONT STAY THERE!
What Isn't available: Pool, Gym, Business area, Vending, Laundry, Elevators (intermittent), in house breakfast (Walk across the traffic to another building).
I asked why am I paying full price for the stay when there is nothing available, answer: "We don't set the prices, corporate does".
Contractors and construction is everywhere. Half the front parking is taken up by vehicles. Renovations outside your window throughout the day.

COMPLETELY UNSATISFIDE!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay despite construction

By

Май 22, 2017

club

Despite the construction that was going on (I was aware since there is a banner on the website when booking) the staff was courteous and accommodating and the newly renovated room was very nice. Beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean also.

Read More
Read Less