Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Moultrie

850 Veterans Parkway North , Moultrie, Georgia 31788

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 674 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Don’t stay.

By

04 August 2020

platinumelite

Dirty and dusty room. Toilet wasn’t flushed when we arrived. No hot breakfast even though it’s still advertised on their booking page thru IHG website. Website said room was 107. I opted to pay the 127 rate and get 5000 bonus points. I still haven’t received the points.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

03 August 2020

A very pleasant stay considering the circumstances. Staff did all they could.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Moultrie

By

29 July 2020

I had a great experience and staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

28 July 2020

club

don't understand why the pool is indoors, as hot as it gets in South GA an outdoor pool really didn't make any sense. Friendliness was exceptional and I love the idea of having body wash, shampoo and conditioner available in the shower

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

28 July 2020

Very clean and comfortable friendly staff. Breakfast was horrible

Read More
Read Less

Rates

By

28 July 2020

The service and the hotel was great. Why do residents of the same city have to pay an higher deposit on a room? I think it should be the same. Unless they prefer the people of that city to go rent rooms in surrounding areas. I was just wondering

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

27 July 2020

Excellent rooms, limited breakfast due to current COVID19 situation. Not the hotel's fault, but have seen others still serving a "hot" breakfast with staff serving the breakfast. That would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

26 July 2020

club

The hotel is conveniently located with easy access. The staff is well trained and efficient. The staff wore masks and made everyone feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Local

By

11 July 2020

club

Everything was awesome. The staff was amazing. I love Holiday Express Moultrie GA. My favorite home away from home. Beautiful place with beautiful people

Read More
Read Less

Mattress needs to be replaced.

By

07 July 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay, just thought the mattress needed to be replaced. Did not sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent customer service

By

07 July 2020

club

The customer services was excellent and friendly. Holiday made me felt welcome and home. The employee was very helpful assisting me and explaining holiday inn services. I am very satisfied customer and will return and recommend holiday inn to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great service during these times.

By

06 July 2020

I enjoyed my stay, it was nice, clean, relaxing. The staff was very helpful with all that is going on at this time.

Read More
Read Less