Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Moultrie

850 Veterans Parkway North , Moultrie, Georgia 31788

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 661 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Business Stay

By

26 June 2020

The staff here are very friendly and attentive. The room was extremely clean and well kept. Would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

FAMILY VISIT

By

23 June 2020

IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASANT VISIT WHEN I STAY HERE .
MS.ORA , TAKES THE EXTRA EFFORT TO MAKE SURE EVERY QUEST IS HAPPY .
I WOULD STAY NO WERE ELSE IN MOULTRIE , GA
THANKS ,
LARRY DEWBERRY

Read More
Read Less

up your game to IHG status

By

18 June 2020

comfortable bed, dirty sheets, (with COVID we were not taking any chances so we went out purchased new linen) ceiling peeling from water damage

Read More
Read Less

Last stay here

By

18 June 2020

platinumelite

I travel a lot. Spire and Diamond status. I booked a stay here for my cousin using cash and points. They screwed up everything. First they did not ask for method of payment for checkin. They just billed my card. Other hotels always asks "Do you wish to keep the payment to the card on file or use a different form of payment" - This place does not. Now I need a receipt to get my money back and guess what, they don't publish the receipts online. They did not give a receipt. They did not email a receipt. I call to get a copy, and guess what? No answer. What a cluster this turned out to be. Should have stayed at the other hotel in Moultrie.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a Remodel

By

16 June 2020

club

Pros:
-Friendly front desk staff at check-in
-Location
-Clean but dated
- A tiny bit better than the other hotels in the town
- Parking lot is well lit and felt safe

Cons:
-Was dated, the room's carpet was stained and worn
-The bedding was also worn but that could be considered a plus from washing
- I had an early morning meeting and left the hotel at 7am, no breakfast items offered although the dining doors were open, I asked someone for coffee and they said it was only offered in the room not available in the dining area

Read More
Read Less

Atl visit

By

06 June 2020

Great hotel. Clean and friendly. Wish the bar was open. Rooms where fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Love everytime!

By

01 June 2020

I will only stay in this hotel! The staff is amazing and the rooms are perfect for me and my daughters. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

26 May 2020

It was a restful stay and the staff was extremely helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel.

By

26 May 2020

club

The hotel was very nice and clean and service was great. The only issue I had was the pool was not open and the breakfast food was all packaged but that was due to COVID-19. So, technically I guess there was nothing the hotel could do about that.

Read More
Read Less

Different times

By

20 May 2020

club

Beds and pillows here were very comfortable, as always. Was disappointed at the breakfast. The food items that were on display on the counter when checking in were not even offered for breakfast. Other that individual milk cartons, all that was available were single wrapped muffins. None of the items (individually packaged, per the list) that were listed on the counter were available. Was disappointed to see the pool closed, were looking forward to swimming to relax. Not even limited capacity, but totally closed. Our shower was out of conditioner, which we didn't notice until 10pm when my daughter was showering and I was in bed. I called the desk and the person who answered the call found conditioner, and when asked, did deliver it to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

19 May 2020

club

I was more than pleased. I was greeted with a smile as soon as I walked in the doors. The general manager was working and she was able to tell me what was available for food in the area. And no matter how many times I left the property she was always smiling and ready to avail herself to help me.She definitely made the stay more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!

By

12 May 2020

Everything was great! The room was quiet and very clean. Not a complaint to give.

Read More
Read Less