Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 249 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable, clean and friendly

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

The motel was great. I want to note that when I called from the road for directions, I was switched to Holiday Inn Reservations. They gave me horrible advice which would have taken me at least 40 miles out of my way. Fortunately, I didn't follow their advice, pulled over and checked Google Maps.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Orson Wells Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our property. Sorry we missed your call and our voice line answered. Hope to see you next time you are in the Moultrie Ga area.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and excellent customer service!

By

June 16, 2016

I live in Moultrie and my air conditioner broke. So I reserved a room at Holiday Inn Express to escape the heat. The Staff was so nice and accommodating. They allowed me to check in early so that my mother could have a place to relax and cool off. I was at work, but the staff personally escorted my mother to her room and ensured that she was comfortable. I needed to do some work and utilized the business center. The staff offered to let me use the breakfast area so that I would have more room and privacy. These people have gone above and beyond - from the front desk personnel to the housekeeping staff - and I want them to know that I appreciated every thing that did. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a nice, clean, comfortable place to stay. The hotel and the staff are fabulous.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Leerosie it was our pleasure to help you and your mom out in your time of need. I hope your new AC is working wonderfully and able to stay out of this south Ga heat. We hope to see you soon and hopefully it's just for a little get away to relax. Thank you, Ashley Corman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet acommmodations!

By

June 09, 2016

Easy place to relax and work. Moultrie is not a tourist destination but does offer a historical town square that have been replaced in many southern towns with more modern structures.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. Hope to see you next time you are in the Moultrie area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 01, 2016

Great Experience .............................................

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Corman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Oasis in the Wilderness

By

May 31, 2016

club

Nice, new hotel with large indoor pool, sauna and exercise room. The back side of the property is totally dark and quiet. My only complaints are the lack of meat on the breakfast bar and the noisy ice machine. I was right next to the ice machine, but the room was well insulated, so was it thankfully was more like white noise than just noise. The breakfast bar had only turkey sausage for meat. Some real links and bacon would be nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that for the most part you liked the property. I will see what went wrong the morning in breakfast as to why we did not provide any other meats other than turkey. I hope we get another chance to make it right and next time we will not place you by the Ice machine.
Read More
Read Less

Moultie Stay

By

May 31, 2016

The hotel was really nice. The staff made it what it was. Most all the staff were very helpful and very cordial. The bed was fantastic. The mattress covers you all use were right on the mark. My only draw back may be the building and rooms are not very sound proof. I also had the room that was facing the main entry to the building. My view from the room was the canopy to the entrance and gutter. I could hear everyone leaving and coming, especially those that got out of their vehicles and speaking to one another. It was too bad, looking back I may have requested another room on the back of the building. Overall the stay was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you loved the bed and mattress pads that we use. I will also see what we can do about the sound proofing for that room, i'm sorry that you encountered this problem here at my hotel. I would love to have you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Always Satisfied!

By

May 20, 2016

I'm always impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms,grounds

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
TS121 , Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. I’m pleased to hear that we continue to give you a great stay when you come to Moultrie Ga. We will see you soon. Sincerely, Ashley Corman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great Service

By

May 20, 2016

This hotel was clean, good service, good food and the stuff was very helpful and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
CoachMike18 Thank you so much for your review. We like to hear from all of our guest on how their stay was. I was pleased to hear that we provided great guest service and you were happy over all. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good quiet place to relax

By

May 10, 2016

club

Have stayed at this facility several times. It is always very clean with a courteous and helpful staff. I always find it to be a nice quiet place to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Corman
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable place to stay.

By

May 09, 2016

Great value overall. Service was top shelf and room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Corman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cookies and very pleasant staff

By

May 08, 2016

club

Comfortable and clean with very accommodating staff

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Corman
Read More
Read Less

Virginia

By

April 15, 2016

club

Overall very good stay. Comfortable beds and great pillows! Food was average. Stay away from the turkey sausage!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Virginia2016 Thank you so much for your review of my hotel and great feedback. I love that you like our beds and pillows. I will also get with my breakfast attendants on how we can make the turkey sausage better for the next time. I hope to see you again when you are in the Moultrie area. Thank you, Ashley Corman General Manager
Read More
Read Less