Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Moultrie

850 Veterans Parkway North , Moultrie, Georgia 31788

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 649 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfy bed! Attentive staff

By

April 02, 2020

Consistently clean and consistent staff and I travel here about once a month!

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

March 25, 2020

The stay was not bad. The staff was great! The pillows were a little too soft for me, but the bed was very comfortable. The room was clean.

My only complaint, I will choose a room on the top floor next time bc the people above me was very noisy. I came home for a funeral and wanted to relax. That was very hard bc of the noise they possessed. But other than that, I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding trip

By

March 23, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel itself was fabulous! The staff was the best that I have encountered at a Holiday Inn in a long time! The manager, Ms. Ora, was amazing. They need her teaching some of the reservationists staff customer service. I absolutely would recommend this Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very comfortable

By

March 16, 2020

My room was well put together and clean. The bed was so soft I fell asleep instantly because I was so tired. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 11, 2020

Comfortable and convenient property. Everyone was friendly and professional. Parking was well lit and I felt safe. Stayed for business and would likely stay here again when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and friendly staff

By

March 10, 2020

club

My room was very clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stat

By

March 10, 2020

We enjoyed our stay. Hotel is clean. Staff is friendly. Hotel is conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

March 05, 2020

Very comfortable, clean and friendly, helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Tldatl

By

March 04, 2020

club

Very nice hotel but overpriced for the location. I would recommend staying but with discounts.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 19, 2020

club

I’d definitely stay again. they exceeded my
Expectations

Read More
Read Less

Pillows and their softness

By

February 19, 2020

Need to be softer but that is just my preference overall my stay was great and I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Moultrie HIX great value

By

February 18, 2020

Holiday Inn Express in Moultrie, GA is a consistently good hotel at a great value. Hotel is easy to get to and is near shops and restaurants. Our requests were honored by the friendly staff and we were made to feel welcome right from be beginning. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less