Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 353 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Awesome Stay

By

July 19, 2017

I love staying here. Staff are excellent, make you feel like family. I love the vibe. As they say, y'all are "Lit". :))

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 12, 2017

club

This was my first visit and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay but it was not long enough. I didn't get a chance to enjoy most ementies though. I will recommend this hotel to my family.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Roberts

By

July 11, 2017

The staff are very respectful and they make you feel like you are at home. The rooms are very comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Me gusto mucho la estadía. Mi esposa quedo fascinada por la limpieza y la hospitalidad de los empleados. Esperamos volver a hospedarnos en este hotel en un futuro próximo.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 04, 2017

Clean rooms ,great beds, various breakfast. Overall good value for hotel and amenities

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable,

By

July 04, 2017

club

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and a great staff. The pool/spa was out-of-order until the last night of my stay, which was disappointing. It's great to have a hot breakfast. Cereals, oatmeal, or muffins are available, if desired. A variety of fruit (strawberries, blackberries, nectarines, apples, mandarins, bananas, etc.) would have been a nice addition. This is a great place to stay, and I will return during my next visit to Moultrie.

Read More
Read Less

Best Around

By

July 03, 2017

club

The staff is amazing and Wil do what ever they can to make you feel at home will never stay any where else

Read More
Read Less

Dive meet

By

June 29, 2017

club

Excellent , will stay there every time I go to Moultrie

Read More
Read Less

Comfort with Great Service

By

June 29, 2017

Very comfortable beds, clean room with fridge and microwave. Good water pressure in the shower! Service was excellent. We will always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when we're in Moultrie.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 28, 2017

club

This hotel is very clean with comfortable accommodations. We really liked having the option of the firm and soft pillows on the beds. The indoor pool and sauna is great for the family. The staff is very professional, personable, and accommodating! The breakfast was great too with many selections. I highly recommend this hotel when staying in Moultrie. You won't be disappointed!! We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Review

By

June 27, 2017

I had 3 rooms booked (2 Reward night rooms and 1 Paid room. This is a fairly new property. Premises were Clean and neat and outside grounds were well maintained. I did believe that the paid room was over-priced in comparison with other IHG properties in the region (Thomasville, GA, Tifton, GA, and Tallahassee, FL) Identical rooms at these other properties were priced at a much lower nightly rate. If I'm in the area again, I will check these other IHG properties first in order to obtain a better room rate.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom upgrade needed

By

June 22, 2017

club

hotel needs to upgrade comfort level toilets.
we are all not 21. no concern for seniors

Read More
Read Less