Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Moultrie

850 Veterans Parkway North , Moultrie, Georgia 31788

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 799 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Awesome place

By

November 25, 2021

club

Everything about this place is fantastic! Clean rooms helpful and friendly staff! Just a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Over IHG

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

Lost their dedication to elite platinum ambassadors and probably owners.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite

By

November 23, 2021

Overall stay was excellent. TV was missing from sitting area.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel

By

November 21, 2021

club

Hotel is close to the venue at Spence Field in Moultrie GA. It is very clean and includes a limited breakfast. It also has the best hotel manager Ora Couts that I have ever encountered. She loves her job and you can tell. She’s the best and seems to work 7 days a week.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 10, 2021

club

This is a really great Hotel, every time we play in Moultrie I stay here and have for past 3 years.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

November 06, 2021

platinumelite

I had a great stay as usual. My favorite hotel!
Ms. Ora and her staff are very professional, helpful & friendly. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 03, 2021

Breakfast could last a HR longer and clean bath cloth without asking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

October 31, 2021

club

Nice place to stay in Moultrie. Will plan to stay here in the future

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 27, 2021

The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was so warm and inviting. Loved having the indoor pool, for my littles, in October!!
Wonderful experience!!!

Read More
Read Less

ALL GOOD EXCEPT HOT BREAKFAST

By

October 20, 2021

platinumelite

HOT BREAKFAST NEEDS IMPROVEMENT. SCRAMBLED EGGS WERE NOT EATABLE. HOT CINNAMON BUNS TASTED LIKE CARDBOARD.
ROOM WAS BIG, CLEAN AND QUIET.
IF YOU DO NOT CARE FOR THE HOT BREAKFAST ,IT WAS FINE

Read More
Read Less

Like coming home

By

October 09, 2021

platinumelite

As usual, our stay was just what we needed. And the management and staff were great! Everyone made us feel right at home!
We’ll be back for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Somewhat good stay.

By

September 29, 2021

club

The check in process was easy although I checked into the hotel at the last minute. The room AC was set to high when we arrived which made the room feel muggy and the air in the room stale. The hallways did not smell fresh as well. There were only two towels in the bathroom which was inconvenient since we wanted to shower in the morning and the evening time. Unfortunately, the people in the room above us made noise most of the night which made sleeping difficult. This is the second time I’ve stayed at this hotel and had this issue. Staff at this hotel are friendly and the breakfast and coffee in the morning we’re good.

Read More
Read Less