Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 282 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable and clean

By

January 09, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, breakfast was good and the location was close to everything we needed. Rooms were nice and clean as well. I would definitely stay here again !

Read More
Read Less

As always, glad I stayed there!

By

January 09, 2017

club

Everything was as expected - clean, friendly and professional. I have family in the area and often need to have a room for a night or two. I have in the past called around the area to compare rate but I have found such consistent quality at this Holiday Inn Express in Moultrie that I book there without looking for a better rate.

This stay there was a basketball tournament going on in the area and several teams were staying the same time my sister and I were there. It was still a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, clean room and very quiet

By

January 07, 2017

club

The only thing I needed and the hotel didn't have was a vending machine with snacks (chips, candy etc.)

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was really great! Would definitely return

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Moutrie, GA.

By

January 06, 2017

As always my travel for business to the Moultrie area is greeted by a great night's.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 29, 2016

The staff was personable and professional, great experience! The property is updated and clean; guest room was immaculate! No issues and have stayed in larger markets with less amenities and staff courtesy, a definite must stay when in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Plenty of space

By

November 29, 2016

club

Having the extra sleeping space in the sofa was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and Wonderful Staff

By

November 28, 2016

club

My family and I stayed here for the Thanksgiving Holiday and the staff was wonderful!!!! They greeted us warmly and made us feel at home. The rooms are comfortable and extremely clean!!! The bathroom was spacious.
The breakfast was first class and if you are visiting this HI Express, please try the pancakes!!!! They are delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Genechell7073 It was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us over this Thanksgiving Holiday. Here at the Holiday inn Express and Suites we strive to make our guests feel right at home from our clean comfy rooms to even our Express start breakfast that does include our awesome pancake machine. We hope to see you soon when you are in the Moultrie Ga. area. Thank you again for taking the time to write your review of our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

November 28, 2016

club

Although we arrived late and had to leave early, it was perfect for our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
wrestler's mom Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our hotel. Even though your stay was not long I’m glad to hear that we met all your expectations as HIE property. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

November 27, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful. The rom was very clean and comfortable!
Will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Oliver46Take I’m glad to hear that we met all your expectations during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel. Hope to see you next time you are in the Moultrie Ga. area.
Read More
Read Less

convenient and clean

By

November 21, 2016

Clean comfortable room convenient to event I was attending.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Corman
Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel

By

November 02, 2016

I travel for work throughout the state and this is my favorite hotel of all IHG's. First of all the staff is really friendly (shoutout to Jessie and Essie), the rooms are great, place is new and very quiet.

I chose to return to this hotel because my usual spot always has issues with the wifi (probably the age of the hotel) and its very frustrating when I'm trying to work. (I also mostly watch movies or listen to music on my tablet so its a real interruption to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Atlanta317 Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our property. I will also take the time to recognize Jessie and Essie for their outstanding guest service. We strive to make this place your home away from home. Hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less