Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 375 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

nice clean rooms and comfortable bed

By

18 October 2017

club

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, nice variety food for breakfast, comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Always comfortable.

By

07 October 2017

club

loved everything- especially the breakfast!! Yum Yum.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly employees

By

06 October 2017

platinumelite

Was here for a group meeting, Arrived early and they were nice enough to look and see if a room was clean and available. They did accommodate me with an early check in

Clean rooms and a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 October 2017

club

This was a very nice hotel. The rooms were really clean. The service was really good. And the breakfast was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

03 October 2017

club

Hotel was fine, the location was a little strange and back behind a furniture store, but it was clean, quiet and comfortable. The pancakes at breakfast were not good to me as I prefer waffles, but everything else was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

03 October 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room

By

02 October 2017

platinumelite

Was not able to use Points,

Hotel had met the limit

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

26 September 2017

Very well kept property. Would recommend when you are in the area. Plenty of food choices around as well

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and great service

By

22 September 2017

club

Very friendly staff and great customer service. After we checked out and were halfway home, I realized I had left my RX glasses in the hotel room. I called the hotel and they mailed my glasses to my home after 1 phone call. I am very pleased with this hotel. Thank you so much for going above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, beds could be better

By

20 September 2017

The mattress was not comfortable, I ended up buying a mattress topper for $115 so I could get some sleep. This problem isn't just confined to this hotel, the holiday inn in sweetwater, TN is just as bad. Everything else was good though.

Read More
Read Less

visiting family

By

19 September 2017

The coffee at Holiday Inn is usually very good but at this hotel it was not very strong (like favored water). This caused me to go out for breakfast each morning. One of the reasons I stay at Holiday Inns is the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Murphy NC Trip

By

18 September 2017

club

A birthday trip to a great little town with lots of surprizes, like the Pyramid. Near wonderful lakes, Appalachian Trail, shopping and even a nearby casino. Will return!
The hotel is right off a main road but still quiet. Nice little outdoor table and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less