Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 270 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Hard mattress

By

22 February 2017

club

The mattress was to hard. Awoke to early due to pain all over. Medium mattress would have been better. Will ask next time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

22 February 2017

club

The rooms were clean. The vending was very accessable. The breakfast was convenient. The pool was cool, not hot.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Accommodations

By

21 February 2017

club

Clean and comfortable accommodations. Internet met all needs as well as dining.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 February 2017

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn express for a business trip and it was excellent. Would recommend staying here to anyone, and will definitely continue to use holiday Inn express on my travels. Thank you for the excellent customer service, and overall quality of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you Clip, for your review about our hotel staff and service! We appreciate your feedback and love to hear we were able to impress you. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to your next visit! Patricia Richarme GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff above and beyond

By

13 February 2017

club

Night clerk opened up the kitchen supplies so I could access a bowl of cereal in the middle of the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear PkrNzi, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to hear our staff member was able to accommodate your special request. We welcome you back when you're in the area. Patricia Richarme GM
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

08 February 2017

club

My guy and I went on a mini-vaca for the weekend and ended up staying at this hotel.
Wonderful staff and a very nice hotel room.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Holliday, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and staff. Please come see us again the next time you're in Murphy. Patricia Richarme GM
Read More
Read Less

Casino Trip

By

08 February 2017

club

Great Staff who made us feel welcomed! The price was awesome compared to the casino hotel. The breakfast was basic continental breakfast but good because it's included in your stay. Overall I enjoyed my time here.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Kimberly, I appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our hotel. Thank you for noticing our staff's efforts to make you feel welcome, we love our guests! We welcome you back anytime you're in the area. Patricia Richarme GM
Read More
Read Less

Service Staff was good and the Stay was OK, but...

By

08 February 2017

club

The Staff and the Service by the Staff were good. The Quality of the Room was average and the food was fair. I will be back to this facility because of my long lasting business relationship with the Holiday Inn. Never the less when it came to my check out I was overcharged.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Carlos, Thank you for your feedback about your stay. I'm saddened to see that this review differs from the one you posted about our hotel on Yelp 2 weeks ago. I once again apologize about the additional authorization charges and I'm glad I was able to remedy the issue to your satisfaction right away. Patricia Richarme GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and bathroom great umbiance

By

08 February 2017

The stay was for over night. My husband and I would have stayed longer if we had known about the atmosphere in the room. We will return in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Smooth Skin, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your room and we welcome you back the next time you're in Murphy! Patricia Richarme GM
Read More
Read Less

Post Night Shift

By

02 February 2017

club

Great place to sleep during a series of night shifts with the dark and quiet rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Dear TooL, We appreciate your review of our hotel and look forward to your next reservation. Thank you very much for staying with us! Sincerely, Patricia Richarme GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

01 February 2017

club

Excellent staff and very clean!
Hot Breakfast is outstanding with low fat options available.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Dear JJJJ, Thank you for your 5 Star review! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel very clean and our staff hospitable. We welcome you back anytime! Sincerely, Patricia Richarme GM
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

01 February 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this location. The front desk staff were warm and welcoming upon my arrival. Our guest room was clean and appealing upon entry. I utilized the fitness room and was able to get in a great workout. I did not use the pool but peeped in and was pleased.

I have to give huge Kudos to Michelle. She attended to the breakfast in the great room area. She was so friendly and hospitable. I wanted to take her home with me just to continue chatting with her. She made breakfast awesome and something to look forward to in the mornings. My husband and I truly enjoyed her. She is an exceptional and caring employee.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Dear chs41, I appreciate your comments about our hotel and staff. We work hard to ensure your stay is clean, comfortable, and a breeze! Thank you for recognizing our staff's hospitality. I will make sure to share your comments with my team. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Patricia Richarme GM
Read More
Read Less