Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 303 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Polite Staff that went the extra mile

By

April 21, 2017

club

Were able to make our room accommodations more comfortable for our party. Much better accommodations than the other hotel down the road. Safe, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

April 18, 2017

Great place to stay. If you are near any on of their hotel this where you want to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 15, 2017

Bed was very comfortable,room was large,. I will stay at this hotel anytime I'm in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

April 13, 2017

club

When spending leisure time in the area we always stay here the customer service is good as well as the breakfast. The rooms and the property is always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel while attending a recent conference. The staff was great. Even though I made the mistake of using an expired credit card to book my room, they held the room for me.
I was under the weather when I arrived and the hot tea service near the lobby was perfect. The hotel is renovated and very clean. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

April 08, 2017

Holiday Inn goes out of their way to make their guests feel at home. My only complaint is that the internet is a bit slow in some of the Holiday Inn's I have stayed in. Everythng else was just about perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is very nice and helpful!

By

April 07, 2017

club

Hotel is in a great central location in Murphy. The hotel is nice and the rooms are large and kept clean. The staff is super nice and very helpful with recommendations about places to eat and things to do in town. We will definitely use this Holiday Inn express to stay each time we return to Murphy!

Read More
Read Less

Love

By

April 06, 2017

club

We stay here every time we come to Murphy and will always stay here. Everything is always so clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

Excellent service, very clean. Everyone had a smile on their faces, rooms are very nice. I liked the food offered if we needed it. Slept very well because it was so clean. Thank you! You have a great staff. Take care of them.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

Great stay in the hotel everything was excellent the room, pool, hot breakfast and fitness room even had a washer and dryer to take care of swim cloths

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Odd area

By

April 04, 2017

club

We stayed in this hotel for only one night. It was a nice, modern, clean hotel. We booked based on the name brand. The area immediately outside the hotel is very sketchy and industrial appearing. Once you go into the hotel it is fine but you enter from a service road.
Having said that, the staff was friendly and our room was very large. It was quiet and clean and had great blackout curtains.
The internet was slow and hard to get onto with more than 2 items running (2 cell phones and a laptop). It was adequate but not much more. If I had been doing alot of heavy business on my computer I think it would have been a bigger problem.
I think the price was a little high considering the area but
all in all it was a good stay and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great find

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here in our way to hiking Smoky Mountains. GreT find! Staff professional and friendly! Room clean and comfortable! Enjoyed our stay! We will be back!

Read More
Read Less