Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 399 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent Location in Milwaukee Area

By

09 September 2016

A short one night stay that was very comfortable and served by excellent staffers! Check-in was seamless.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
I am very pleased that we were able to make your short trip worry free and enjoyable. Tom-GM
Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thank you for the great review. I am pleased we met your needs. Tom GM
Read More
Read Less

Pleasure trip

By

08 September 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel. Great breakfast, friendly front desk staff. Clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Catcher 10, I'm glad you were able to visit us Come back again. Carol GSM
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean updated hotel - good place to stay

By

06 September 2016

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Patrick at the desk told us the restaurant which was a very short walk away from the hotel offered 10% off our food bill with our room key. We took advantage of that! The guest room was updated and clean with a frig and microwave in our king room on the fourth floor. I always appreciate the plugs built into the bed table lamps to charge electronics. The A/C was quiet and worked correctly, and the bed was comfortable. Bathroom was spotless and the shower was adequate. The only negative was my fitted sheet kept coming off the corner of the bed in the middle of the night. I think the elastic was kaput. Breakfast was very good with the usual offerings, and it was omelet day, which I prefer. Overall, I enjoyed our stay and appreciated the cleanliness!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
DLG2016, Thank you for your wonderful comment :) I did share it with our staff. WE all hope so see you in the near future Carol GSM
Read More
Read Less

Attractive property

By

05 September 2016

club

This is a well maintained hotel, both inside and outside and has attractive furnishings. Very good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
wward, Thank you for noticing our hard work we are all very proud of our hotel. Come back again. Carol GSM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

01 September 2016

We always love staying at HI Express. This property was nice and clean, but we were very disappointed that our shower did not drain properly. Of course, we tried to tell them at the front desk (we needed to check out), but the only person at the front desk was a housekeeping person. Someone else had a question a little earlier, but, again, no one at the fro t desk. We feel we should receive some type of compensation, considering the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
I am glad your stay was nice but I apologize for the shower and the lack of a presence at our front desk. We will be in touch with you shortly to get more information and resolve any of your concerns. Thank you for staying with us. Tom-gm
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and Value

By

31 August 2016

The location is close to my place of Business. Being a newer Hotel it is a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you for staying with us during your business travels. We appreciate your business. Tom-GM
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

21 August 2016

If your looking for a nice, clean and friendly hotel stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Thanks Jamie..I hope you can come back soon. Tom GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Great Breakfast

By

20 August 2016

platinumelite

Clean , quiet and restfull room with a great breakfast selection and excellent wmenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Badgerman, Thank you for the positive review. I hope your travels bring you back soon. Tom gm
Read More
Read Less

This is the place to stay!

By

17 August 2016

We attend the Wisconsin State Fair every year and this is the best place to stay. Easy access to the fairgrounds, rooms are clean and comfy. I highly recommend this location whether attending the fair or a CUBS game (yep I said it CUBS) you can't go wrong.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear KPM11, Very happy that you enjoyed your time with us. It's great to see your choice of lodging is better than your taste is sports teams...Gotcha!!! We are thrilled the Cubs are giving people a reason to stay with us as the Brewers haven't been much help lately..but there is always next year. Come back soon..Tom GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 August 2016

Clean and comfortable with a great staff. I highly recommend this hotel for business or vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear Bri868, Thank you for your loyalty :) Come back soon Carol GSM
Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
BRi868, I am very pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope your travels bring you back this way often. Tom-GM
Read More
Read Less

One of Holiday Inns top locations

By

16 August 2016

platinumelite

The staff are always friendly and helpful at this Holiday Inn. Very clean both inside and outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Golf52, I am thankful for your kind words. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel during your travels. Tom gm
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel.

By

15 August 2016

platinumelite

nice hotel, kept up to date, pool was nice and clean and look forward to staying there in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Thanks Ryan for the great review. We look forward to having you back with us soon.
Read More
Read Less