Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 427 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

New Berlin Visit

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel on Beloit St is down the road from the business I am visiting. It is clean and works out nice.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant as always

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently located , nice staff, pool and hot tub. Bit of a lame fitness centre, but the manager receptions make up for it, wish they had cider or non Francia wine.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

15 January 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and the main manager said he appreciated the suggestions I gave to help make the handicap room better. the maid service was great also

Read More
Read Less

Good clean room, excellent internet access

By

04 January 2017

We were very happy with our stay, the cleanliness and over all condition of the room is very important to us due to allergies and sensitivity to dust - no issues here; the room was very modern and clean, so was the bathroom. It was just want we needed, a clean, quiet, place to relax during the holidays.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and manager really listened to ideas

By

03 January 2017

If I could give a rating of 10 I would. I called to make a reservation a couple of days before we needed a room because I was looking for a handicap room with two beds and the hotel that I had reservations in did not. Holiday Inn Express had two different types of handicap rooms available. When we got to our room it had plenty of room to move around in even with a wheelchair and walker. the bathroom was huge and the floor was not that slippery tile that some hotels have. I have to use a wheelchair and walker to get around and I noticed a couple of things that I felt would make it easier to maneuver so I talked to Tom who is the General Manager about them and even though it was a holiday weekend, if my husband and I had been going to stay longer he would have made a way to take care of one of the ideas right away. He said they really want suggestions from those who stay there so they can make things better. Also one of the mornings, I was still in the room when housekeeping came by and I said we really didn't need fresh towels or anything but when we got back to the room that night housekeeping had came by and made the beds and gave fresh towels. All of the staff was very friendly. If we have a need to stay in that area again and need a hotel, we will definitely stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 January 2017

The hotel is very nice and quiet. Carol at front desk is so nice and helpful. Breakfast staff and very nice and efficient. Only complaint is the bedding. It's time to get new bedding and comforters!!

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn

By

23 December 2016

club

When you go back to a hotel and you are greeted by a familiar face and a warm hello it makes a statement about the hotel. Loyalty by employees and by guests shows the hotel is doing all of the right things to make staying in a hotel more familiar. Carol remembered us from our last visit and made sure we had everything we needed including the delicious warm cookies. Always my favorite place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

06 December 2016

club

Check was easy and fast. i was able to check in early without a problem. Room and bathroom were clean, and the bed was comfortable. The continental breakfast exceeded expectations and was wonderful! There were so many choices!

Read More
Read Less

Family Time

By

30 November 2016

club

Clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff and excellent breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

28 November 2016

club

Again - a good value. Holiday Inn Express is always our first choice.

Read More
Read Less

food

By

28 November 2016

platinumelite

great breakfast bar super selections and well serviced

Read More
Read Less

Our first choice for a Bed

By

28 November 2016

Nice quite, easy access, and close to local area. We always stay here when in the New Berlin area. Room price was up since our last visit. Would like a walk in or step in shower in the Access Rooms.

Read More
Read Less