Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milwaukee-New Berlin

15451 W. Beloit Road , New Berlin, Wisconsin 53151

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1212 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    951
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Holiday inn

By

22 September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel staff were great. The room was nice sized and it was a clean hotel. Checkin and checkout went smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

18 September 2021

club

Very friendly staff at this hotel! Completely full breakfast which was a surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 September 2021

club

Great customer service and overall great everything in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Front counter

By

16 September 2021

Josh is great! He answered all my questions and was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Always a nice stay

By

14 September 2021

I have stayed at this property many times over the past 5 years. I used to stay here for work and the staff has always been friendly and helpful. Now when my husband and I are in the Milwaukee area, we always stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Apartment movie

By

13 September 2021

One of the best day I've had in a long while even though through covid-19 the room didn't get cleaned as I thought it should

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

09 September 2021

We enjoyed our stay. We did not encounter any problems. All the staff were kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Modern Amenities

By

08 September 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and updated to an excellent modern feel. At no time was I ignored by staff and was always treated well by the staff at the hotel. The bed was comfortable, and although there was some noise from other guests and outside music, at no time was there any concern that would be directly needed to be addressed by the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

07 September 2021

Carol and Debbie are the best making your stay as comfortable as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep

By

07 September 2021

club

My best sleep time in months. So relaxing! Everything clean and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Big comfortable bed

By

06 September 2021

It was a very nice hotel and we enjoyed our night. The bed was big and comfortable. The room was clean and presentable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

03 September 2021

club

Although this hotel was short staffed, everything was done to make our stay perfect. The General Manager was seen manning the buffet line and later taking out trash and doing maintenance around the hotel. What a nice guy.

Read More
Read Less