Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 538 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

VERY NICE PLACE

By

14 August 2017

This was a very nice place to stay. Always a professional and courteous staff. The room was very clean and quiet. Loved the black out curtains.

Read More
Read Less

New Berlin Holiday Express

By

13 August 2017

club

Very happy with this hotel! Every staff member we dealt with were super nice! Loved the happy hour!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

13 August 2017

club

When I first laid down on the bed, I thought I was in heaven! It was so comfortable and I really loved the feather pillows also in either firm or soft. I slept really well!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

08 August 2017

platinumelite

We stay at this location every year for the Wisconsin State Fair weekend and once a year for Cubs/Brewers games. Proximity to fair grounds is vey close. The entire hotel property is well maintained and clean. Breakfast bar is AWESOME, a great assortment to choose from. Staff is friendly and courteous.
Beds are comfy, pillows are a little squishy, I prefer firm pillows :-)
I would highly recommend this property when visiting the Milwaukee area.

Read More
Read Less

邻公路的房间晚上太吵

By

08 August 2017

club

邻公路的房间晚上太吵,希望改进。服务不错,酒店配套设施也不错。早餐还不错,以后出行还会选择智选连锁酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and up-to-date rooms

By

07 August 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay at this property. Consistent with the Holiday Inn Express chain.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS NEW BERLIN

By

06 August 2017

club

I HAVE STAYED HERE IN THE PAST ON BUSINESS SEVERAL TIMES, IT HAS CONSISTENTLY BEEN A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE. AS A STATE WORKER, I HAVE TO HAVE TAX FREE CHARGES AND IT HAS NEVER BEEN AN ISSUE HERE AS IT HAS OTHER HOTELS.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel condition

By

02 August 2017

club

Very clean, well kept landscaping and exterior, room clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Cubs weekend

By

02 August 2017

We enjoyed the hotel when we were here for a cubs baseball weekend. The location was perfect and close to the highway and not far from the Ballpark. The room was very clean and larger than we expected. Good value since it also included breakfast. Would definitely stay therr in thr future

Read More
Read Less

Met all my quality expectations

By

31 July 2017

We were courteously met by staff at the front desk, the room was clean, nice size, and beds were very comfy

Read More
Read Less

Always A good Experience

By

27 July 2017

platinumelite

Before retirement I had several business associates stay at this property and there was never a negative spoken by anyone.. Now that I am no longer working and have moved out of state, we travel back to the area to visit family and friends. Each time we do, we find our stay at this property very comfortable. Rooms are updated and very clean and staff is really friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

27 July 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is very well located and the staff was excellent.
They allowed an early check in and were very quick to take care of everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less