Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edmonton-International Airport

1102-4th Street Edmonton International Airport , Nisku, Alberta T9E8E2

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1255 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    742
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    46

Enjoyed my stay

By

19 February 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful at check in. Room
Was clean and bed was extremely comfortable!! Breakfast in the morning was very good also. I will stay here again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Edmonton

By

17 February 2020

Great lovely clean hotel. The only problem I had was the location of the trains and the noise associated with them. There was ear defenders in the room and the staff did locate my room as far away as possible. I believe there had been a recent rail strike in Canada and maybe the frequency of the trains was due to them catching up because of the strike but I did not sleep well. As I say this is not the fault of the hotel and they did everything they could to alleviate the exposure to the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

17 February 2020

Awesome, front desk was awesome,
Room was great,
Parking was awesome
Shuttle was great.
Bag breakfast was good.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds great service

By

14 February 2020

Slept well room was warm got up early for flight. Had a bagged breakfast ready to go before my shuttle. Everyone was friendly was able to park my vehicle on site for a week

Read More
Read Less

Quick in and out

By

14 February 2020

club

Nice stay quick overnight. Very convenient shuttle on time Close to train tracks can be disturbing but not deal breaker

Read More
Read Less

Great place near YEG Airport

By

12 February 2020

Very nice hotel. Large rooms with a good layout. Nice decor. Comfy beds. Great breakfast. Shuttle service was pleasant and handy. Highly recommended especially since the rates were very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

dirty room and problems with a shuttle

By

10 February 2020

The room wasn't cleaned very well, table tops were sticky.

Wanted to use a shuttle but none was available the time we needed we ended up having to use a taxi.

paid for extra guests, but did not get enough towels for all 4 of us.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

07 February 2020

Great location for flights nights. Quiet place and great breakfast in the morning to save you that much needed time especially with a family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Comfortable

By

06 February 2020

club

Nice place to overnight before and after flying out. Good rates and comfortable beds. Only negative I can come up with is the train noise during the night, but not the hotels fault and they do supply ear plugs!
Also a decent breakfast included!
Cheers

Read More
Read Less

Perfecr

By

03 February 2020

club

After a long flight from MCO, this was a great spot to rest before going home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

03 February 2020

club

Stay was comfortable and clean, conference center is sufficient - wouldn't stay for a romantic weekend away but for convenience and location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

03 February 2020

club

Was good quite and relaxing stay and had good check in and out

Read More
Read Less